Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 864 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the layout of the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 18, 2017

club

Loved our stay! We will always chose this hotel when visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
the hotel is close to lots of restaurants and shopping area grocery stores the only thing is I would have liked a microwave in my room it did have a refrigerator. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Desk auditor

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Assigned me a room to ensure I received quality sleep. High floor at end of hallway. Perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and we are very glad we were able to assign a room of your preference so you could enjoy your stay that much more. We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay with good restaurants nearby

By

January 15, 2017

This hotel is in a perfect location with great staff and great restaurants nearby, I highly recommend this hotel if traveling for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time time write a review and being such a loyal member to the IHG family. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

January 15, 2017

club

The upgraded rooms are very comfortable and have well positioned outlets to keep all your devices charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write review and being a valued member to the IHG family. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, particularly the guest room. We do hope to see you again when travel brings you the the Springfield area. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Near years Eve Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Stayed at the Crowne for a New Years Eve party. The hotel was clean and the staff very personable. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Jam200, Thank you for staying with us on New Year's Eve! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. This was our first year holding the party recently and we've received great feedback. We look forward to hopefully seeing you next year! Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Package

By

January 11, 2017

Wonderful time at the hotel! We will definitely return next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed our Ultimate New Year's Eve Party! The hotel will definitely be hosting it again with a goal of making it even better! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My 1st choice in Springfield

By

January 08, 2017

The Crown is always my first choice if Im in Springfield Il.
The rooms are great and the staff is excellent at filling all my requests. The convenience of having a great bar-restaurant is great in the winter. There are also several great places to eat with in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Phil B, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. Most of all thank you for being a Spire member with the IHG brands. We appreciate all our guests feedback and I will definitely share your comments with our teams. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 30, 2016

club

This was a beautiful place to stay! Very impressed with the restaurant (breakfast) too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Linda, Thank you for taking the time for writing such a wonderful review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Springfield with the BEST staff!!!

By

December 29, 2016

club

Wouldn't stay anywhere else---this is our favorite place to stay for leisure or for business. We keep coming back based on the amazing staff, wonderful rooms and accommodations, and overall value for what you receive. Love, Love, Love the Springfield Crown Plaza!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for such a fantastic review! I will be sure to share your comments with our teams. I must admit I am very lucky to have such a great team. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Springfield

By

December 22, 2016

This is the only hotel I'd stay at when I return to Springfield...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. It is great to hear that you only stay with us with traveling to Springfield. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less