Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 961 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great room

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

No need for wifi code, comfortable bed. Great services even though staff were very busy

Read More
Read Less

Okay.

By

April 23, 2017

club

Unable to check in for hours after arrival due to room not ready. My special request upon reserving the room 6 weeks prior was not honored. Many areas of the motel were not as clean as expected. Staff serving our conference meal was rude. Room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays I've had in a hotel

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

My biggest need for a hotel is a clean room with a comfortable bed and a good working A/C.
I own a tempur pedic at home and love my bed. In fact, I don't love sleeping in hotels because of it. However, this bed was one of the most comfortabble night's sleep I've ever had, both nights I stayed there. In addition, the air was nice and cold and outside noise was nearly impossible to detect. It also felt very private when you were entering the hotel. The only improvement would be the lighting in the bathroom, but otherwise, it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are comfortable and clean...outsanding service. The lounge staff are top notch. They made sure my elderly mother was comfortable, very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

April 21, 2017

My wife, daughter and I were in town to visit the Lincoln Museum, home, etc. We stayed 5 nights and purchased the morning breakfast option. We could not have been happier with our stay. The hotel was very nice, and the staff was great. We would definitely stay at this hotel again when if we are in the area. I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express for business, but based upon this experience, I will consider the Crown Plaza for all of my business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, comfortagle stay.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Al areas of the hotel met or exceeded our expectations. The staff was frindly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Springfield

By

April 20, 2017

This hotel has it all. You are greeted by a friendly staff when you arrive. Then you get to your room and the decor is top notch makes you feel like you are in one of those super expensive hotels. The room was a great value. The on site restaurants were served up some really good food. No matter your reason for staying in Sprinfield do not miss out on staying here.

Read More
Read Less

My time

By

April 20, 2017

club

I will say that i was impressed with the service ave the accommodations at the Crown plaza. Only disappointment was the pool. To many kids and couldn't get any laps in. And way too much chlorine in the pool..

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

April 17, 2017

club

The staff were very attentive. The hotel was very clean. Everything seems comforting and modern. Bedding was not to my temperament; too soft pillows; too thin blanket/spread and bed slightly too firm but still, I would stay here again. The aroma-theraphy for sleeping was irreplaceable!!

Read More
Read Less

I loved my stay it was very comfortable and clean

By

April 15, 2017

club

I loved my stay it was very comfortable and clean. The bed was so soft and clean. This hotel is also very family friendly and I highly recommend staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

Poor service by staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

See previous comments in regard to non communication of staff personnel, room was not very clean, pool not working AGAIN. Not a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staff interaction

By

April 14, 2017

club

Anytime we had contact with staff it was pleasant and inviting. They were genuine and friendly.

Read More
Read Less