Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1976 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1170
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    127
  • 1 Stars
    84

It's okay

By

April 12, 2021

The room was not as clean as I'd like. The window sill was dirty and the window, which is not supposed to be opened, was ajar letting in a howl from the wind. I ended up fixing the window myself.
The hallway carpet has holes and the escalator hasn't worked in about a year.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

April 12, 2021

This place used to be very nice but not it it outdated and musty. We had mold in our rooms. The rooms look like they haven't been updated in about 20 years.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip

By

April 12, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, easy to get to and the stuff was great! Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before daughters doctor visit

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was great, helped with everything I needed. The bed was super comfortable and I slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

April 11, 2021

Slight discount for loved ones in the hospital was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room setup

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here because our reservation at Holiday Inn Express next door was moved to this hotel. We were very disappointed. The room setup was terrible. The bed was at an angle and the tv was mounted very low and protruded from the wall, where you had to duck around it to get between the tv and the bed to get to the bathroom. It was like too much was jammed into a small space. The tv signal kept going in and out (there were no weather issues). The "limited menu" was just a couple of appetizers and the front desk staff gave us no help when we asked for food recommendations in the area. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express and after this experience, we remember why we do. Much friendlier staff than this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

April 09, 2021

Spent the night for a test and had a great experience. Cozy room and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

A dirty bed and plastic wrapper on the floor to start my stay. The bedding was changed out and everything else was clean.
If you stay here instead of the neighboring Holiday Inn Express, you should know: there are no microwaves in the room, there are no laundry facilities on site and there is no breakfast included.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for the money.

By

April 07, 2021

club

The room was nice, large, wide open area, the floor is quiet although other force had kids running around. Did not like the open access to the first floor through the car pull up area, as the receptionist is located on the second floor. Pretty much wide open access to anybody off the street. Other than that, good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for location

By

April 06, 2021

Was under the impression that this property was newly remodeled and it was not. Not a comfortable bed at all. Great location ok staff. Good for price I guess.

Read More
Read Less

2 of 2 room were not clean

By

April 05, 2021

I understand that we are in Covid times but the room were not clean at all.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

April 05, 2021

Could be worse but not sure how they could get any worse maybe charge go park. No staff for problems no food available animals going to bathroom in elevator noise in hallway all hours just terrible three night stay

Read More
Read Less