Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1641 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    420
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    26

A true disappointment - a 2 star hotel

By

July 01, 2020

club

Ruined our holiday by providing such a terrible service and food quality

Read More
Read Less

A little dissapointed

By

July 01, 2020

In difficult times I realize, but some thought in common sense application could have been applied a little better. There were 4 booked for the room and yet only accommodated seating and dining implements for 2. Shower door leaked badly across bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

John

By

July 01, 2020

Awesome place value for money modern friendly I always stay here

Read More
Read Less

Huge Bed and Spa Bath

By

July 01, 2020

The stay was amazing! close to everywhere we needed to go and such a big bed for the two of us. The Spa bath was so amazing we hopped in multiple times coming back from inner surfers.

Read More
Read Less

Cosy room

By

July 01, 2020

club

I booked a Room with A SPA and only got one wit a bath

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

July 01, 2020

club

The staff and hotel in general are all great. I have no complains on the decor or age of the hotel, that doesnt bother me. But the beds in our particular room were very well loved and not very comfortable at all. Every staff member we came into contact with were beyond lovely. I would stay here again if they got new beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 30, 2020

Nice place good sized family rooms
Clean and tidy and staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy, great location

By

June 30, 2020

Arrived to a queue of other guests checking in and customer service worked quickly to see to everyone and get them checked in.
Our room was clean and tidy, with a spa bath tub, which was a nice surprise, as we'd missed out on a spa room. View was beautiful.

We ordered room service as the weather was a bit drizzly and with COVID restrictions we were happy to just stay in and enjoy each other's company. Steak meal and prawn linguine from Relish restaurant was delicious!

Only thing I could fault would have to be the water pressure and temperature was low and just over warm. I had a bath and didn't need to add cold water, and also didn't need to run cold water in the shower. Apart from that though the only disappointment is that we didn't stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel at great location

By

June 30, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel and the staff is excellent. The location is perfect , just a 2 minute walk to the beach. Train station is right at the entryof the hotel. The hotel offer you pool and Tennis court. Really enjoyed my stay..

Read More
Read Less

View was great

By

June 24, 2020

When arriving I was checked in fairly quickly I was given a key and there were two glasses in the bathroom and no cups in the main room so that we could have coffee for breakfast there was Only three towels and the people two doors down we are continuously smoking on their Veranda I did not complain as I did not want to make a fuss we were going to have dinner at the restaurant but we were not informed that it wasn’t open that would’ve been nice for a 21st wedding anniversary so we sat down at the bar and had a steak and chicken schnitzel which was nice but not very romantic

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 24, 2020

The food was awesome unfortunately the beds let them down very old beds very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2020

club

We have stayed here on a number of occasions. As always, the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our requests. I highly recommend this hotel. Our room, the Executive King room, was particularly nice and we had a lovely view of the beach.

Read More
Read Less