Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 978 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

各方面都满意

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

住中茵皇冠不是一次两次了,各方面都很满意。
只是我比较喜欢在下午入住以后稍微休息一下,但是常常会被送欢迎水果的电话吵醒。我建议如果遇到客人开了请勿打扰的灯,还是以便条通知的方式比较好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的david1024: 非常感谢对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并与我们分享您的入住感受。您的满意是对我们的最大肯定。同时感谢您对于送水果服务提出的宝贵意见,我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持与理解,我们期待您的再次光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

无语的一次体验,缺失的服务理念

By

January 11, 2017

club

首先非常遗憾的说,这次是我入住经历以来最差的一次体验。公司开年会,选择在苏州中茵皇冠假日,进入酒店时感觉还是不错,金鸡湖的地理位置和酒店的大堂都印象深刻,但之后发生的事情让我对酒店的态度完全转变,在酒店用餐客户物品遗失已经心情很不悦,酒店前台任何的同理心,只是一味的说明酒店没有责任。后来再电话沟通,更让人无法接受,工作人员同意掉视频查看。但过了一周时间,没有任何的回应。打电话再询问,说要客户主动微信联系,本身完全没有查过。对这样的酒店管理只能说,管理不善,我自为之了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您和贵公司选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的宝贵意见。我们感到十分遗憾,您此次没有享受到满意的入住体验。酒店管理层对您的反馈意见非常重视,我们的房务副总监李成林女士希望与您取得联系,欢迎您发送邮件至ChengLin.Li@ihg.com,我们将做进一步的调查和处理。再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见,我们将以更加完善的服务真诚期待您的再次入住! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

January 10, 2017

酒店造型别致,工作人员服务热情到位。早餐品种也是相当丰富,还有方便客人外带的咖啡及配套,非常适合睡懒觉的我们。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的xm_yang: 非常感谢对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的关注和青睐,您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定!我们很高兴了解到您对酒店邮轮造型、员工服务和早餐品种感到满意。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

服务体贴 泳池很好

By

January 10, 2017

club

因为公司在附近饭店年夜饭,太晚了不想回上海,所以定了一晚上入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 酒店距离苏州园区站不远,打的27元。是现在网上做了预订,入住办理很快。特别表扬一下他们的服务,非常体贴。我觉得房间太热,立刻送来了冷风机,并且后来还致电询问是否合适,感觉很好。食物么,很一般,早餐种类不少,但是也就是一般酒店水平。西餐厅意面有点软,不过填饱肚子也没问题的,食材比较新鲜。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的AX0215: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受。很高兴得到您对酒店服务和泳池的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。同时,很遗憾我们的早餐未能达到您的期望,请放心,我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们期待您的再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

A good One

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I like the staff and the food served in this Hotel. The bed is comfortable. Very nice live music in the evening makes my stays refreshing and relexing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear FRIUSA, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff, food, bed and live music helped make your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is just located at the side of jingji lake, very impressive lake view from hotel room. The room is clean and comfortable, staff is very friendly. Certainly we will be back in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Wei4092, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our location, view, room and staff helped make your visit more memorable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

游泳池及客房噪音

By

January 04, 2017

1、游泳池水温及环境温度偏低
2、客房位于二楼,受lobby bar的音乐影响比较大。由于酒店的特殊结构,其他楼层应该也有类似问题。
3、早餐厅设计无法满足满房时大量人流,只能在临时外部餐区就餐,空调不足,服务人员不足。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的Vonn001: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,我们对服务中存在的不完善之处感到抱歉。您所提到的游泳池和环境温度、音乐、早餐厅和服务问题,已经得到了酒店管理层的高度重视。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境。欢迎您发送邮件至chenglin.li@ihg.com,我们的房务副总监李成林女士希望与您取得联系,确保您的下次入住更加舒适愉快。再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

旗舰皇冠假日名不虚传

By

January 03, 2017

非凡礼御预定行政房,由于元旦住客较多,在酒廊等待check in,酒廊的伙伴态度非常亲和,酒廊的饮料和小食都非常不错。升级了湖景房,金鸡湖景色非常美,总之非常棒的皇冠假日!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的萌萌忙啊忙: 感谢选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。很高兴,您对酒店行政酒廊的食品、服务以及湖景房感到满意。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

January 03, 2017

club

房間乾淨、房間和酒店裝潢獨特、早餐品質佳、晚餐餐廳(艇吧)餐點品質需要再加強,尤其是甜點部分、服務親切能夠替客戶著想。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的Scotty0618: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴获悉您对房间卫生、酒店装潢、早餐品质等方面感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们的奋斗目标!同时,我们也对您提到的餐点品质和员工服务问题高度重视。我们将采取有效措施进一步提升,再次期待您的惠顾! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

环境漂亮

By

January 02, 2017

酒店位置在苏州金鸡湖边上,周围环境美人也少,酒店内部的整体装修风格令人印象深刻,房间的卫生也非常不错,酒店大堂吧和餐饮都非常方便。值得度假休闲一去的酒店类型。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的taki_tj: 首先,非常高兴看到您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对酒店周围环境、内部装修风格、房间卫生和餐饮等方面的肯定及赞许。酒店的设施与服务均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

礼宾和预定部门服务一流

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

作为一个高频率入住的客户,我对苏州中茵皇冠酒店非常满意,预定部门的及时性和礼宾(前台)的服务品质非常棒。我会建议更多的朋友及商务差旅优先考虑入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的Leon1978: 感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店预定部和礼宾部员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

酒店内部环境好,服务一流

By

January 01, 2017

中茵皇冠假日酒店是我每次都到苏州的首选酒店,上次入住时前台员工告诉我已经59次入住了。每次入住都得到了员工一如既往的热情接待,谢谢。期待外面的道路修改早日完成,交通更加便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您第59次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店!我们酒店以一流的环境和服务而广受宾客青睐,很荣幸也能得到您的肯定和惠顾。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less