Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 863 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

位置不错,气派上档次

By

August 24, 2016

club

总体还好,
位置也不错,
金鸡湖边上
秋裤边上
大堂整洁,气派,还有免费的爆米花和棉花糖,小朋友们的最爱,
有室内和室外游泳池,有工作人员一直在巡视安全,这点做的特别好,值得大力表扬。

早餐也很丰盛,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
尊敬的youjin: 非常高兴看到您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对酒店位置、大堂、早餐及服务的肯定。您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel to stay at Suzhou

By

August 24, 2016

always be the first choice to stay at Suzhou, nice hotel, nice location, nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear BlancoZJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our location and staff made your visit more enjoyable. This is something we take great pride in. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

酒店的大堂温度让人难以忍受

By

August 23, 2016

大堂空调严重不足,办理入住登记和退房时的温度超过30度,酒店周边餐饮也不是很方便,这家酒店基本不适合商务出差,家庭度假还是可以的。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
尊敬的frankyuqd: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店并给予宝贵的评价。我们重视每位酒店宾客的意见,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。您关于大堂空调等方面的意见,我们已经转达给了相关部门负责人和酒店管理层。从酒店往西步行约10分钟即有众多人气餐厅。如果需要,酒店礼宾部的员工将很乐意为您提供更多信息。此外,每周末,酒店为住店客人提供前往著名景点和商业区的免费班车,欢迎您乘坐。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,我们更衷心期待您的再次莅临。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 20, 2016

club

非常舒服的入住体验,特别是客房服务员的贴心服务,知道我带了2个小孩,特地加了一些用品在房间,让我和我的家人很感动!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴看到您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次与家人入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 19, 2016

Stayed at this hotel a few times and it is always a great visit. For sure would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Stv442, Thank you very much for leaving a motivating review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. It is truly our great honor to have the support from our distinguished guests like you. Our team members will be delighted to hear of your kind comments as they strive to make every guest experience an unforgettable one. Thank you again for your continuous support and we are looking forward to the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Worth The Stay

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Always consistent with a good clean place and attentive staff.
Only if there on the weekend should you plan to eat breakfast earlier than later since it is so crowded and very difficult to find a quite spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear OneLoneTraveller, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and especially impressed by hotel cleanliness and staff. Meanwhile, your kind reminder of breakfast time is highly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

一点小建议

By

August 17, 2016

club

入住的房间虽然是无烟房,但不知是本人对气味比较敏感还是怎样,总觉得有一股淡淡的烟尘气。这是唯一的不舒服,希望改正。

另外,在礼宾部租用自行车时,工作人员的态度非常友好,很热的 天气骑回来还主动询问是否需要冰水。像关心家人一样关心住客的服务态度希望继续保持。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店礼宾服务感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标,而您的认可就是我们不断优化和完善的动力。同时,对于您所反映的房间问题我们深感抱歉,我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Rundum perfekter Service - zum Wohlfühlen

By

August 16, 2016

Dieses Hotel eines der schönsten in der Umgebung. Gepaart mit dem tollen Service immer wieder die perfekte Adresse für Geschäftsreisen (aber auch privat) nach Suzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

gute Lage

By

August 15, 2016

club

gute Lage zu Stadt, See, SIP
gutes Frühstück, alles sauber, aufmerksames Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,环境很好

By

August 12, 2016

club

酒店宛若一艘巨轮停靠在金鸡湖畔,店堂内也与住过的邮轮有类似的感觉,整体大堂,环境设计一流,感觉非常不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
尊敬的Jessy917: 非常感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受。很高兴看到您对酒店硬件、邮轮主题、环境设计的喜爱。我们重视每位宾客的意见,并不断提升设施和服务,以期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience i have had from this hotel.

By

August 11, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times due to their good service esp from the lounge. This time i stayed in the basic room and the room was not as clean as i used to stay, there were some ashes in the tea pot and other places. And what disappointed me was that, as a plantium member, i shalled be entitled to upgrade one room category. This time i booked basic room and they end up sending me to the executive room WITH NO LOUNGE ACCESS...with same city view and one level higher. It was not a very sincere respect to plantium member. And i tried to ask for some other upgrade such as breakfast rather thab room upgrade, the staff at front desk could not accompany at all. And there were some others issue making me feel unrespected as a loyal customer to this hotel. But thanks to henry from the lounge, problem was settled.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the room cleanliness and upgrade service. Your comments have been recorded and actions will be taken to avoid this happening again in the future. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our members. Mr. Dekker Zhang, our Director of Rooms would like to make sure that your next stay is pleasant and comfortable. It would be appreciated if you could send an email to dekker.zhang@ihg.com. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

体验

By

August 10, 2016

club

周末的早晨大约8:30去餐厅用餐,被告知需要等位,大约过了半小时才有座位。
周末的下午我在午睡,错过了room service的时间,大约4点出门用餐,门口挂了需要打扫的标志以及清洁灯,大约11点回到酒店时,仍未打扫。有点失望。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
尊敬的Felisa: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵的评价。很遗憾,您没能享受到完美的下榻体验。关于您所提到的早餐和客房服务的问题,我们已将您的意见转达给相关部门负责人进行改进。我们重视每位酒店宾客的意见,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。感谢您及时的意见反馈,衷心期待您再次光临苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less