Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 677 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Super Service

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

Servicepersonal immer super freundlich, vor allen im TBoat und beim Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 08, 2016

great hotel and excellent service. excellent club lounge. fantastic personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit allem was man benötigt.

By

February 08, 2016

Ich kann eigentlich fast nur positives von meinem zweiten Aufenthalt berichten:

- Tolles Hotel mit tollem Ambiente
- Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet
- Toller Spa und Fitnessbereich
- Super Bar und Loungebereich mit tollem Essen
- Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Einzig Negatives: Die "Disharmonien" der Livesängerin. Das war schon manchmal am Rande der Schmerzgrenze.

Read More
Read Less

Kann man nur empfehlen

By

February 07, 2016

Super Hotel, super freundliches Personal.
Live Musik mangelhaft.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

酒店环境优美,服务人员比较到位。游泳池比较大,水温合适,水质也挺好的。行政楼层hppy hour的简餐也很有品位,服务周到。

Read More
Read Less

总计10分,总体满意度7分

By

February 03, 2016

大堂布局与check in满意,房间设施局部陈旧,但总体可以。布草等还算舒适,当日酒廊体验与周到性满意。

翌日酒廊值班经理的服务态度与check out的过程失望。总体性价比在该区域周边不见优势,还会再次入住,但不会推荐友人。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 03, 2016

I always enjoy my stay at the Crown Plaza Suzhou, The hotel over all is excellent and I feel at home when I am there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Sam Awali, Thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you always enjoy your stays with us. Your encouraging review will help us motivate service quality even further as we hope to exceed ever beyond guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

适合亲子的酒店

By

February 03, 2016

club

酒店环境优美,设施齐全,服务人员态度友好。儿童乐园比较宽敞。遗憾的是这次没有体验健身房和游泳池,下次一定带好装备。

Read More
Read Less

意料之外的满意之旅

By

February 03, 2016

club

酒店的整体设施确实达到了5星酒店的水准,在方方面面都做得了同等级别中的较高水准。性价比颇高。皇冠假日确实可以担得上值得推荐这样的称号。在金鸡湖边上也带来了地理位置的优势。

简单地说,高档酒店大多都有自己特别优势的地方,但皇冠假日的优势在于方方面面都能做到令人满意,说起来容易,但真要做到,其实也并不那么简单。举个例子,右边的床头边上没有插座,但是在抽屉里就预先放好了接线板,可以从远一点的台灯插座上通过来,可以看出这样的小细节,真的是为客户考虑到了。

很满意这次的入住,可惜时间太少,下次还会有同样的选择!

Read More
Read Less

体验感不错

By

February 03, 2016

club

整个酒店的设计还是挺具风格的,内部硬件配套很好,服务也很人性化,高端酒店的体验感很强,还是很值得推荐的!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 02, 2016

Best Hotel in Suzhou area, staff are trained and very service orientated

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear JC8585, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to learn that you have been impressed by our hotel, staff and service. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Suzhou in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel at Jinji Lake

By

February 02, 2016

The Crowne Plaza Suzhou is really great! Nice architecture of the hotel, friendly staff, clean, fantastic breakfast, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear math79, Thanks for sharing your valuable comment with us. We are delighted to learn that you are especially satisfied with our architecture, staff and breakfast. Guest comments like yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention where guests feel it is necessary. Ensuring all our clients leave satisfied is our goal. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Leah Li Marketing Communications Director
Read More
Read Less