Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1864 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1465
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

床铺舒适

By

October 21, 2020

club

在夜晚休息时感觉到床垫非常的舒服,软硬度非常适合我,夜间睡眠休息的很好.

Read More
Read Less

客户信息,发邮件先确定一下收件人是谁

By

October 14, 2020

发邮件给我,连我是谁都不知道,先确定一下收件人是谁,收件人信息都能搞错

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置极佳

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

酒店就在金鸡湖旁边,环境非常好,晚上在湖畔散散步很舒服,而且步行就可到达大型购物中心,位置非常佳。早餐种类很齐全,但客人有点多。酒店员工说升级到湖景房间,但就只是能看到一点点湖而已。

Read More
Read Less

服务很贴心

By

October 09, 2020

服务人员都很有礼貌而且及时为我们提供帮助,大堂的环境不错,湖景很美,晚上还有表演可以看。
酒店的早餐比较一般,没什么特色,部分好吃的东西没有再添加,只吃到一点点。

Read More
Read Less

商务和休闲都适合的酒店

By

August 26, 2020

首先,酒店位置绝佳。紧邻金鸡湖和东方之门,清晨和傍晚沿湖漫步或者跑步,望着倒映在水面的苏州新地标建筑群,感受新苏州的活力与现代,棒极了!
其次,前台员工服务专业,热情礼貌,主动赠送了防疫健康包。
还有,室内方形泳池和室外圆形泳池都充满孩子们的笑声,是家庭度假和轻松商旅氛围。
最后,必须表扬一点的是,早餐有鲜榨胡萝卜汁和黄瓜汁,温暖的金黄色和清凉的翠绿,呈现皇冠假日酒店的品质生活。坚持哦!
总之,这里是个好选择。

Read More
Read Less

餐饮

By

August 12, 2020

早餐的种类虽然多,但是口味相对一般。早餐提供的面条还是不错的。晚餐的西餐厅,牛排不错,但是忘记提醒客人会员可以打折

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort alongside Suzhou Lake

By

July 29, 2020

Wonderful Hotel, amazing design oriented "boat and marine". Construction Materials are all in accordance, of luxe quality.
Quiet atmosphere, staff very present and discret at the same time, very respectful.
Nice view on the lake, walk trip around are easy from a direct access by Hotel. The view make you feal like on the beach !
Outside swimming pool incredible.
Food good but expensive.
Piano bar every evening, singer is a maestro !
Access of Suzhou historical center by metro or bus or Didi taxi, in 20 minutes.
it was a great experience for my week hollidays !

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,会员礼遇都很好

By

July 07, 2020

整体还是很舒服很值得推荐的,设施也是住过国内外皇冠中相对比较好的,唯独房间里的卫生间有异味,也许是特例,基于其他的各个方面还是好评吧

Read More
Read Less

希望下次入住可以体验套房

By

July 04, 2020

这次入住了湖景房,因为端午满房,没有升级套房。下次希望能升级套房。另外,希望房间内能保持通风,这次感觉到了霉味

Read More
Read Less

Una Experiencia Unica!

By

January 31, 2020

La atencion, el servicio al cliente, las instalaciones, los alimentos y todos los servicios que ofrecen durante la estadia hacen una experiencia unica al hospedarse en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge access

By

January 27, 2020

It is nice to be able to have access to the executive lounge each time I stay at the Crowne Plaza. After my first stay there a year ago I thought that and the laundry service would be provided each time I stayed there.
My stay in June I was not allowed those services, and my last trip this month I was for half of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Place to Stay in Suzhou

By

January 26, 2020

club

Crowne Plaza is always my favorite place to stay when in Suzhou. Staff is attentive and friendly, atmosphere is excellent and location is superb with easy walking access to large variety of food and shopping options

Read More
Read Less