Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1264 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good hotel for a business trip to Tianjin

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody wants to kill few nights during a business trip to Tianjin. It takes about 10 minutes Taxi drive to this hotel and there are plenty good and inexpensive restaurants closed by. Given the covid-19 situation, the lounge and sport facility are closed to public, however you can walk around the lake in front of the hotel, which is rather nice.

Read More
Read Less

入住舒适,服务需完善

By

January 30, 2020

club

基本入住是比较舒适的。虽然经常收不到赠送的水果。也寻了几次拿加湿器。但是最让人恼火的,入住期间楼上渗水下来。酒店工作人员给我打了电话说会给我换房间,等我回去咨询前台,前台的同事却不知道有这个事情,让我异常困惑。然后不久又有另外一名同事联系我提出要换房间。我觉得酒店在交接方面做得不好,没办法了解酒店的状况,以至于前台咨询的时候,并不能解决问题。

Read More
Read Less

Totally met expectations

By

January 22, 2020

No issues, good service and clean throughout. A good exile of a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 17, 2020

platinumelite

除了酒店设施陈旧以外,服务还是很到位的,还会再次入住

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,酒店装修很多地方破旧

By

January 01, 2020

服务很好,酒店装修很多地方破旧。电梯里面的地砖松动破损,停车场路面环境不好。

Read More
Read Less

My stay this time was not the best one

By

December 29, 2019

The hotel is not that old, but the roomdesign needs a update to modern and younger design!

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business & privates

By

December 23, 2019

First of all - thanks to all Staff - exapt Shuttlebus Driver ( he is lazzy and Smoking INSIDE Bus).
I look forward to be there again ..... all was fine to me. In Club Lounch there is athmosphere Like home. The Staff do there best all at time. Yoon - one of the students giving all time her best ....wonderful - thanks Special to Yoon from Myrmar.
A good place to stay at all - I was Happy to stay Out of Downtown.
Looking forward to meet again

Read More
Read Less

good

By

December 19, 2019

would stay again. nice hotel. comfortable lounge. nice view from room.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

December 17, 2019

platinumelite

Sehr gutes Servicepersonal, leider ist die Einrichtung schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Das Frühstück ist international und sehr gut angerichtet und schmackhaft.
Auf Wünsche wird schnell und umfassend reagiert.

Read More
Read Less

OK lah

By

December 07, 2019

Good and near to airport. Decent hotel. What else to say?

Read More
Read Less

Hilfsbereit von MA

By

December 02, 2019

Das Personal ist freundlich und bereit zu helfen bzw. Probleme zu lösen.
Die Umgebung des Hotels ist nicht ideal. Abends läuft es nichts, es ist für long-staying nicht schön.
Ich mg SPA, aber das Angebot ist sehr teuer im Vergleich zu Beijing und Shanghai. Wenn man mit Hotels in Stadt Tianjin vergleicht, ist der Preis wirklich übertrieben.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting all my requirements

By

November 26, 2019

platinumelite

Close to airport and Tianjin Economic centre, made for a pleasant week.

Read More
Read Less