Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 257 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

HABITACION

By

September 24, 2016

ENCONTRE ALGUNAS CUCARACHAS EN EL CLOSET DE LA HABITACION Y EN EL CUARTO DE BANO.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Estimado NEGOCIADOR57, Le agradezco mucho por darnos su tiempo para dejar sus comentarios referentes a su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Le pido una sincera disculpa por el inconveniente que comenta. Su retroalimentación es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos permite mejorar de manera continua nuestro servicio. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderlo nuevamente durante su siguiente viaje a Torreón, será un honor recibirlo. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

September 23, 2016

Inconforme por haberseme asignado una habitacion para Discapacitados y no tener el personal de recepcion capacidad para dar una mejor habitacion

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Estimado caperuzo7377, Le agradezco mucho por darnos su tiempo para dejar sus comentarios sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Le pido una sincera disculpa por el inconveniente que comenta. Su retroalimentación es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos permite mejorar en nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderlo de nuevo durante su siguiente viaje a Torreón, para nosotros será un placer. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

atmosfera calida y una excelente atencion

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Llegar a descansar despuea de un dia pesado fue facil debido a la calides de las personas y sus instalaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Estimado Manuel 01, Muchas gracias por darnos su valioso tiempo para dejar sus comentarios sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un verdadero gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente y que pudo apreciar nuestra atención e instalaciones. Esperamos poder atenderlo pronto de nuevo, para nosotros será un honor tenerlo de vuelta! Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Torreon for Business

By

September 19, 2016

club

The Crown Plaza was an excellent hotel for our business trip to Torreon. The staff was very friendly and we felt safe our entire trip. They also had a shuttle to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Rytoc77, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Torreón. It is great for us to know you had an excellent experience with us and that you could enjoy our service. I hope we could host you again soon during your next trip to Torreón, it will be our pleasure! Sincerely, MGCastro General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 16, 2016

club

Excelente servicio de atención de la Srita. Andrea en turno de día

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Estimado Sarzate, Muchas gracias por darnos su tiempo para dejar su opinión sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente. Esperamos recibirlo pronto, será un honor tenerlo de vuelta. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

September 14, 2016

Everytime, I travel to Torreon, I always stay at Crowne Plaza, the hotel has excellent staff, nice bedding and chefs are fantastics! Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Mr. Abraham, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your valuable comments regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Torreón. It is great to know you had an excellent experience with us! We are really thankful that you come back every time you visit Torreón and that you enjoy our facilities and service. I hope we could host you again soon, it will be our pleasure! Sincerely, MGCastro General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente las habitaciones y la atención del personal

By

September 14, 2016

Hotel muy cómodo y muy limpio, los alimentos muy variados y muy rico el sabor.

La televisión con muy pocos canales.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Estimada Mayelis, Muchas gracias por darnos su valioso tiempo para dejar sus comentarios referentes a su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un gran gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente y que pudo disfrutar de su tiempo cómodamente. Esperamos poder atenderla pronto de nuevo, será un placer tenerla de vuelta! Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Estancia y servicio excelentes

By

September 08, 2016

club

Excelente experiencia durante nuestra estancia en el hotel Crowne Plaza durante nuestro paso por Torreon. La condicion de comodidad y limpieza de las habitaciones fue perfecta despues de un dia de larga travesia por carretera. El servicio se comporto en todo momento con exquisita correccion y amabilidad. Los niños disfrutaron mucho en la alberca y nosotros pudimos relajarnos en las calidas burbujas del Jacuzzi. Nos queda un bonito recuerdo de este hotel al que seguro volveremos en el futuro.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Estimado smarti34, Le agradezco mucho por darnos su valioso tiempo para dejar sus comentarios referentes a su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un inmenso gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente y que pudo disfrutar muy cómodamente de su tiempo con nosotros. Esperamos poder atenderlo de nuevo durante su siguiente visita a Torreón, será un gran honor recibirlo. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

INSTALACIONES Y SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

September 07, 2016

club

Durante mi estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón solo puedo expresar que lo que se paga es totalmente justo para lo que se puede disfrutar. La ubicación, el servicio y el lujo de sus instalaciones son excelentes

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Estimado canchis, Le agradezco mucho por darnos un poco de su tiempo para dejar sus comentarios sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un gran gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente y que pudo disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones y servicio. Esperamos poder atenderlo pronto de nuevo, será un honor recibirlo! Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y amabilidad TOTAL

By

September 06, 2016

La atención del personal del hotel se comportó muy amable. Las habitaciones están muy cómodas como también el área de la alberca. Cuando necesite orientación para ir a un Hospital por un malestar de un miembro de mi familia, un joven de recepción me ayudo de una manera precisa y cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Estimado Pedro N, Le agradezco mucho por darnos su tiempo para dejar sus comentarios sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un verdadero gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros haya sido excelente y que pudiera apreciar nuestras instalaciones y servicio. Esperamos poder atenderlo pronto de nuevo, será un honor recibirlo a Usted y su familia. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

work trip

By

September 04, 2016

Very poor and many problems with the facility the quality of the rooms poor service at the front desk very bad follow up on issues brought up

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear pilgrims125, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments regarding your experience at Crowne Plaza Torreón. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you mention, your feedback is very valuable to us because it lets us improve where needed. I hope we could have the opportunity to host you again during your next trip to Torreón, it will be our pleasure to have you back. Sincerely, MGCastro General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Precio

By

September 01, 2016

club

Es un abuso el costo de comida y bebidas de moderación.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Estimado Pelonche, Muchas gracias por el tiempo otorgado para dar su opinión sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Agradezco también su retroalimentación, ya que nos permite mejorar continuamente nuestro servicio. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderlo de nuevo, será un gusto recibirlo. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less