Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 228 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excelente Opcion en Torreon

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

-Excelente hotel para descansar y negocios.
- la piscina en excelente estado
- la ubicación ideal para cualquier parte de la ciudad.
- Las instalaciones del hotel de lo mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado Viajero1978, Muchísimas gracias por ceder un poco de su tiempo para dejar sus comentarios con respecto a su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente y que pudo apreciar todos los servicios que ofrecemos. Esperamos poder atenderlo pronto de nuevo durante su siguiente visita a Torreón, será un honor tenerlo de vuelta. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL CON EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

July 28, 2016

club

EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL ES MUY ATENTO, LAS RECAMARAS SON MUY COMODAS Y EL DESAYUNO DEL HOTEL ES EXCELENTE, UN POCO CARO PERO MUY BUENO.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Le agradezco mucho por darnos su tiempo para dejar su opinión sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Nos satisface mucho saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente y que pudo disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones y servicio. Será un placer recibirlo pronto nuevamente. Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excelente Hotel, el mejor de la Comarca Lagunera, está un poco lejos del centro, pero vale la pena hospedarse en el. El descanso y la comida son fabulosos. Super recomendado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimada aalmara8, Muchas gracias por otorgarnos su tiempo para dar su valiosa opinión referente a su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Nos complace mucho que su experiencia con nosotros haya sido excelente y que pudiera descansar cómodamente durante su tiempo en Torreón. Esperamos poder atenderla pronto de nuevo, será un placer recibirla! Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Excelentes habitaciones y excelente trato del personal, muy recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Estimado CPMAx, Le agradezco mucho por darnos su valioso tiempo para dejar su opinión sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un enorme gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue excelente y que pudo disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones y servicio. Esperamos poder atenderlo pronto de nuevo, será un placer recibirlo! Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

July 09, 2016

club

Me he hospedado en varias ocasiones y con seguridad regresaré. En general el hotel es muy bueno y el personal siempre atento. Muy recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Le agradezco mucho por darnos su valioso tiempo para dejar sus comentarios sobre su estancia en Crowne Plaza Torreón. Es un gran gusto saber que su experiencia con nosotros ha sido muy buena. Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo pronto de nuevo! Atentamente, MGCastro Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel de Lujo

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Muy economico para la calidad de las instalaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Estimado FJJM70, Gracias por el tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera la invitamosa que regrese pronto y nos siga brindando la oportunidad de crear en su estadia momentos agradables, la esperamos en este su hogar Crowne Plaza Torreón!!! Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel was lovely. The breakfast buffet was amazing. My room was spotless. My only complaint would be the mattress. It was pretty firm to the point of being hard. However, I was so tired from work that the firm mattress did not stop me from sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We truly appreciate the time you took to do a review in regards of your stay, we hope to see you as our guest ,on your next visit to our city. Alfonso Salas Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vista Laguna

By

June 20, 2016

En mi visita a Torreon llegue a este Crown y considero que un hotel muy agradable y seguro. se puede dormir muy agusto por la calidad de las camas, el clima y el ruido

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado rcasser76 Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Sin duda la atención y servicio es nuestra prioridad día con día, es un placer que haya podido apreciar esto. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Torreón Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Lo necesario para un viaje de negocios

By

June 13, 2016

Muy cómodo, de las mejores opciones en la ciudad, bien ubicado y el desayuno incluído muy bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Primero que nada queremos agradecerle profundamente que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos cómo fue su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Por parte de nuestro equipo le brindamos un cordial saludo y esperamos verlo nuevamente en su próxima visita a Crowne Plaza Torreón Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Exelente

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

El servicio y amabilidad de las personas que atienden.
Excelente servicio y calidad
Necesite que me llevaran a la empresa donde trabajo y se me presto el servicio de manera rápida y excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado AMY650520 , Muchas Gracias por sus comentarios , nos es grato saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios , esperamos verte muy pronto de nuevo! Alfonso Salas Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

31 May 2016

By

June 10, 2016

club

Good stay, Gym needs renewal specially on the weight machine it may even have some safety risk due to current conditions, the checking is very slow I suggest a value add study of the check in process

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Luigy714 thank you to fill out the review and give us your comments about your recent stay ,I am sorry for the inconvenience during your stay, we are working hard to improve it. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best Regards. Alfonso Salas
Read More
Read Less

One Night Business Trip

By

June 07, 2016

Arrived late and was welcomed by the attentive staff for check-in. Had a late dinner and drink, food and service was excellent. This is my hotel of choice when traveling to Torreon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear JTK2016 We truly appreciate the time you took to do a review in regards of your stay, we hope to see you as our guest ,on your next visit to our city. Alfonso Salas Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less