Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

muy buen servicio y se duerme muy agusto

By

May 26, 2017

Excelente servicio a pesar de que tuvieron un problema con el sistema de llaves pudieron manejar bien el problema y salir adelante, las camas son super comodas y pude relajarme y dormir muy bien. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE BIENVENIDA

By

May 24, 2017

TODO ME PARECIO MUY BIEN , COMODIDAD DESDE EL ESTACIONAMIENTO , LOBBY, PERSONAL DE RECEPCION, ELEVADOR, HABITACION , BUEN AIRE ACONDICIONADO, EN GENERAL MUY AGRADABLE ESTANCIA

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

May 22, 2017

club

EN GENERAL HABITACION, LIMPIEZA, RESTAURANTE, RECEPCION, PERSONAL MUY BIEN.

Read More
Read Less

Cama incómoda, sin agua caliente y habitación sucia

By

May 22, 2017

club

El ambiente y la primera imagen de el hotel es muy buena pero al momento de entrar a la habitación, la cama la sentí muy dura; hice uso de la alberca y el gimnasio los cuales están muy bien. De regreso de esas actividades me bañé y no me salió ni una gota de agua caliente; intenté dormir pero la cama se me hizo muy dura e incómoda por lo que no tuve un buen sueño. Al día siguiente me desperté para bañarme y de igual forma, no me salió ni una gota de agua caliente, lo que les hice saber a los empleados del hotel para lo que ya no se pudo hacer nada porque ya iba de salida. Al momento de hacer check out, recordé que había olvidado algo en la habitación, por lo que me regresé a buscarlo y al no encontrarlo, me puse a buscar más a detalle, para lo que encontré detrás del mueble de en medio de la cama varios pañuelos desechables usados y basura, abajo de una cama había una tanga usada de mujer y en la mesa de trabajo, abajo había muchos papeles de alguien más, por lo que me hizo pensar que si así estaba la habitación, seguramente las sábanas y cobijas deben de estar igual.

Read More
Read Less

comodidad de negocios

By

May 20, 2017

club

habitación completamente limpia, excelente sabor de la comida y servicio excepcional

Read More
Read Less

A mejorar

By

May 19, 2017

club

Es la primera vez que me hospede en este hotel. lo volvere hacer para ver si se mejoro

Read More
Read Less

Last stay at Crown Plaza Torreon

By

May 18, 2017

We originally made reservations for 3 nights. Check in on May 6 and check out on May 9. Due to our Airline changing our flight we has to leave Torreon on May 8. On May 7 I informed the front desk that I would be checking out and needed the bill adjusted. A young man said that would not be a problem. On check out date I again mentioned it to a young lady at the front desk and she said she could not make adjustments because the account was closed. I have never heard of such a thing but in any event I was charged for an extra night that I did not stay. As much as I like this hotel this is a point of dissatisfaction for us.

Read More
Read Less

stay review

By

May 15, 2017

Everything was great except when I arrived I found some toe mail clippings inside my bed

Read More
Read Less

Hotel de nivel internacional

By

May 15, 2017

Un gusto alojarme en Hotel Crowne Plaza Torreón, el personal atento a mis necesidades, áreas comunes de primer nivel, habitación confortable y lista para tener un buen descanso.
Muy recomendable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pesima atencion.

By

May 06, 2017

Pesima atencion, reserve habitacion de no fumar y recibi habitacion de fumador sin opcion alguna.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, fuera del servicio del desayuno, todo estuvo muy bien, en cuanto al servicio del personal, las amenidades del hotel, me gustó mucho el hotel.
Si pediría que mejoren el servicio en el desayuno (no importando apariencia del personal).

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Lo distinguido de mi hospedaje fué la atención en Front Desk. Al ser un viaje de trabajo y llegar cansado, hicieron que el registro fuera fácil, rápido, sin muchas preguntas y sin redundar en la información. Identificaron que fué un viaje de negocios y me ofrecieron conectores USB por si me hacían falta.
La habitación en perfecto orden y el PH con los amenities muy cómodo. Definitivamente gran opción.

Read More
Read Less