Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 731 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Mr Coombes

By

February 23, 2020

club

The overall experience was prefect! I have stayed at other 5 star hotels but Crowne Plaza hotel tops them all.

Read More
Read Less

Beat my expectations

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

Going tona poor communist country can be intimidating and sometimes downright scary.
But from my initial email about car service from the airport and throughout my stay this hotel did a marvelous job.
I was very impressed. I fly world wide and this hotel bests alot of more well know hotels on more modern countries. I think this ace was terrific.
If you ever head to Laos this is the place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellence choice Ventiene

By

February 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed every part of my stay here at the Crowne. From the majestic lounge to the friendly staff to the facilities, the Crowne does not disappoint. Loved the spacious room with great a/c, comfortable linens and large bathroom with slider doors to keep open or close for privacy. All the common areas were beautiful but I especially enjoyed the deck with koi ponds and bean bag seating! Also took a dip in the infinity pool and read by the same pool. Don’t miss out on the spa, it was the best massage I’ve experienced on this side of the world! Don’t hesitate to book!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and facilities.

By

February 19, 2020

空港と市内ダウンタウンを繋ぐ幹線沿いで非常に便利。ファシリティもよく、きれい。部屋は広く清潔。
タオルは清潔だったものの、ほつれており、唯一の残念なポイント。
朝ごはんの種類も多く、味も良かった。プレス式コーヒーはLao Styleなのかもしれないが、味はいまいち。Latteを楽しみました。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great service

By

February 16, 2020

club

great designed hotel with great services, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

寮國永珍最棒的飯店

By

February 09, 2020

飯店的環境清潔,房間的空間大小適中,空調的風速調至微風時几乎沒有聲音,適合對聲音敏感的人,員工待客親切,早餐種類豐富,物美價廉,住宿CP值高,游泳池邊餐廳的食物令人回味,各種餐點口味都不錯,價格不貴,值得推薦。但今年與去年比較,早餐麵包種類減少,咖啡去年提供一整壺,服務也比較積極,今年改小杯小杯提供服務也不積極。

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis in Vientiane!

By

February 09, 2020

club

- One of the best breakfast spreads I have seen at this price point
- Great service
- Rooms in great shape
- Overall best value hotel I have stayed in across Asia.

Read More
Read Less

All About Service

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

As always, the Crowne Plaza in Vientiane provides exceptional service, and makes every effort to accommodate the individual needs of its customers. The front desk, concierge, food services and housekeeping staff all provide friendly service and spend time to address questions or make adaptations as needed. It is an easy place to stay for leisure or for work, with a wonderful pool and up-to-date gym. It is always my first choice when I come to Vientiane!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Laos

By

February 08, 2020

Excellent hotel, services, cleanliness, food, location and hospitality. An excellent choice for the out of town business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour parfait

By

February 05, 2020

Un hôtel très bien situé au calme à 10 minutes à pied du centre ville et une mention spéciale pour le petit déjeuner tout était parfait

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Relaxing Hotel

By

February 03, 2020

The Vientiane Crowne Plaza Hotel is conveniently located in downtown Vientiane, just a few minutes taxi ride to most anywhere in the city. The hotel offers guests a relaxing and enjoyable stay with good service, food and comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all around

By

February 02, 2020

Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! Multiple options for restaurant/bar on property (some things definitely overpriced compared to out in the city) Amazing hotel gym. Very comfortable bed, great space in room and great bathroom
Great location that’s easy to walk or tuktuk to sites to visit. Easy to and from the airport
Used rewards points to pay for the stay so unsure of normal price for value but I think the hotel is probably worth it

Read More
Read Less