Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 520 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

not the best

By

25 February 2017

club

The hotel is pretty but the bathroom is very small and the beds are too short. Bring lots of cash for the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great breakfast!

By

22 February 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Convention Center Hotel for my anniversary. I arrived to friendly staff and an extremely spacious, comfortable, and clean one bedroom suite. We had a beautiful stay and the breakfast in the morning was very good! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone! Thumbs Up

Read More
Read Less

winter stay

By

19 February 2017

club

although it was cold outside and I have the flu it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

04 February 2017

club

Have mentioned details in my comments. Please fix this breakfast issue.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 February 2017
Dear Repul, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly. And the location is extremely convenient to a lot of diner options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmoshere at the hotel

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

Really liked the hotel and location. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Small beds ,

By

28 January 2017

platinumelite

Uncomfortable and lack of fresh coffee .. Needs up grades

Posted byCustomerCare
08 February 2017
Dear Cv71, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one of our Platinum members. It is regrettable to hear the bed was not to your liking. Please accept my sincere apologies for any discomfort you may have experienced whilst staying with us. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please don't hesitate to ask the Duty Manager. Again, thanks for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quick and efficient response to problems, Too many problems

By

27 January 2017

club

Ok stay for the value, pool water and hot tub water seemed icky. Hot tub did not function properly. And intoxicated, irate guess made pool time very unpleasant. Rooms were great although tub faucet came completely off and had to be repaired right away. Staff very pleasant but supervisor demeanor not very warm.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 February 2017
Dear Mommyof7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the service you received from our staff and our pool facility and the room you received was not 100% satisfactory. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!i'll be back

By

25 January 2017

club

Excellent place to stay!build the well taken care off no noise slept good and excellent service and don't forget the restaurant great menu

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in the Hotel many times, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. Always pleased when visiting this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good trip. Excellent hotel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff made my stay great. I hope to come back soon and see the same people. Now I think your going a little far for this review. Adding pictures and an essay is being a little pushy. I don't j ow of anybody that would want to go thru all this.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

14 January 2017

club

The Hotel was an excellent stay. The room exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less