Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1351 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    71

Visiting HQ

By

16 September 2021

It an OK hotel. It definitely need an upgrade.

I personally prefer a bright color hotel.

Read More
Read Less

mold

By

14 September 2021

This review is for the mold in the restroom only, the staff were very prompt about assigning us a different room. If there is mold of that amount in one room its in others!

Read More
Read Less

service

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was nice but, but it took two trips to even buy some soda. the room was nice but a little soft on the mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

08 September 2021

club

Booked a jacuzzi room for a night away with my wife. The room is very outdated with a strong humidity smell. Nothing special. Not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Denied services

By

07 September 2021

club

Upon checking out we went to get breakfast. My fiancée and I had made are plates and the staff told us to be seated and she would take out drink order. When we sat down she asked us if we had a food coupon and we told her no and had no idea what happened his even was. She stated without this coupon breakfast is 12.95 per person so we left.

As I'm checking out I see that we indeed had the breakfast option but we were never given a coupon or anything therefore we didn't even get breakfast..


I'm highly disgusted at this lack of communication

Read More
Read Less

I love this it here

By

05 September 2021

My stay was awesome and the staff was awesome
The buffet food was great

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

02 September 2021

club

Nice lobby, respectful staff. VERY out dated rooms. Very comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

01 September 2021

club

I did not like our stay at the hotel I was afraid then after what happened on the 1st night

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

27 August 2021

club

Went to stay for 3 nights and enjoy six flags. Spoke to staff about their discounted tickets. Received one response about the tickets when I requested information 3 times. Upon arrival at night we found out the next day the park was closed during our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rundown

By

27 August 2021

club

Hotel is rundown and in disrepair. Musty smell in room. Shower faucet and TP dispenser falling apart. Stayed two nights; room wasn't serviced.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

25 August 2021

club

This wasn’t worth the money spent. Staff wasn’t attentive, bathroom and rooms wasn’t up to part.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

25 August 2021

Great location for a reasonable cost and staff was excellent quick to respond to issues and always had a smile

Read More
Read Less