Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 831 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

房屋舒适,服务周到

By

22 March 2017

club

房屋整体环境环境很好,屋内清洁度不错,公共区域也比较干净整洁,服务热情,房屋舒适,比较满意,早餐食品也比较满意,下次有机会还会选择该品牌的酒店

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 March 2017

club

came early as we were going out and our room was ready which was a pleasant surprise. We were given a newly renovated room which looked fresh,clean and comfy.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and we had a comfortable sleep with 1100am check out.
buffet brecky was good, but dinner in the restaraunt was just okay.
Overall very enjoyable, have stayed before and would definitly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Melbourne CBD

By

17 March 2017

The Holiday Inn on Flinders Lane has been upgraded and it was a very comfortable stay with my family. Well worth a visit

Read More
Read Less

Great clean stay

By

17 March 2017

club

A nice big and very clean room, staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and friendly staff

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Located a stone's throw away from the Southern Cross Station and travel hub this warm and welcoming hotel is hard to beat. Being well and truly within Melbourne's Free-tram zone means you save your Myki from unnecessary usage too.

I love the multitude of dining and entertainment possibilities close to this Holiday Inn, Melbourne is a great city to visit and the friendly staff only make the experience more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished room

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Really impressed with the newly refurbished rooms.
Staff at the front desk are always friendly and efficient.
Also loved the introduction of the welcome points or drink. ( I took the points)
A practice that is common place for many years in the US but the first time I have been offered it here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

16 March 2017

Friendly people. Nice ladies tending bar.
The phone didn't work in the room. Shd fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend

By

14 March 2017

club

This hotel was central to everything we wanted to experience and the staff were accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel after having to extend my stay in Melbourne due to having an operation that kept me in the country.

The hotel on knowing this looked after my every need and made my final days in Melbourne very positive.

Hotel is very modern and the room in terms of its decor, modern bathroom and room facilities were great.

Would definitely look to stay in this hotel again if I was in Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Businesstrip Melbourne

By

13 March 2017

club

Hervorragend, ausser Fitnessraum und Swimmingpool (die den Namen nicht verdienen).

Read More
Read Less

Great location and awesome service

By

12 March 2017

Business trip to Melbourne for 4 nights, and received great service from this hotel. Room furnishing were modern and clean, with only the bathroom needing a makeover!

Hotel is being completely refurbished presently (work being completed during the day-time), and no noise issues.

Will stay again when back in Melbourne - this hotel is highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

great location and staff made stay rewarding

By

10 March 2017

Hotel staff assisted with several suggestions to see city on brief stay and their comments and suggestions made our 3 day stay excellent

Read More
Read Less