Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 9 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

9reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Odd but nice

By

05 April 2021

platinumelite

Without doubt the smallest IHG property I've ever used, with only 37 rooms. The hotel and staff and great but there are communication problems, mostly with the website. No mention that the hotel has only seven car spots which must be prebooked. Luckily local street parking is available. Website says it has a restaurant onsite, which it doesn't. It has a small bar. And the hotel is VERY hard to contact. They don't answer emails and on two occasions even the phones didn't get answered. But the staff are very helpful and the rooms very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, price, accommodation - highly recommend

By

24 March 2021

So happy with this choice of accommodation
Close to Westfield
Clean
Friendly Staff
A great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

What a gem

By

23 March 2021

Staff were very helpful and polite, room fantastic, free new release movies, recommend to all, close to Parramatta Westfield

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

22 March 2021

Recently renovated so the rooms and amenities are very modern. I cannot fault anything. The man on reception when I checked in was friendly. He took me and my suitcase up to my room. I've never had that level of service at a hotel. It was a lovely gesture after a lot of travelling to arrive. All staff I encountered on my 5 day stay were friendly and helpful. The rooms are well cleaned/serviced daily and the bed was comfortable. Huge shower and plenty of space in the bathroom with lots of storage so I could unpack properly and didn't feel like I was living out of my suitcase.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

03 March 2021

First time staying at Holiday Inn exceptional Accommodation and staff from.time of arrival to departure

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience

By

14 February 2021

Run by a great and caring team whi gi iut of their way to okease and assit.

Read More
Read Less

I love the decor and the staff were very helpful and professional

By

13 February 2021

I highly recommend this place it was very pretty and elegant , the room was amazing very clean and comfortable it makes you feel very happy , the staff were incredibly helpful and professionals , I would recommend this place for anyone who wants an amazing experience I'm certainly booking for valentine's day .

Read More
Read Less

Difficult getting holding deposit back - no fresh air too

By

04 February 2021

The room had no window to open for fresh air and was stuffy even with aircon.

I spent hours on the phone to both the bank and hotel with them both saying it was each other holding it back...I voiced that it was absurd that they would both do that both to the bank and hotel which both customer service standards were poor form especially with the guy at the hotel on the phone saying I was a dick *when it’s still not changed after 3 days and it’s my money, excuse me ☝️ won’t stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Curtesy call from receptionist prior to arrival

By

29 January 2021

Receptionist call me up to arrange the check in on day one, make me feel warm.

Read More
Read Less