Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 25 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

25reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Clean and comfortable bed

By

12 June 2022

We love staying here, the bed are very comfortable we even given an free roller bed for our 5 yrs old. Great location , walking distance to Westfield. Nice and modern clean room.

Read More
Read Less

perfect place to stay

By

25 November 2021

everything about this hotel was great staff were fantastic rooms immaculate comfortable and very modern

Read More
Read Less

Small boutique hotel with friendly staff

By

22 November 2021

Small boutique hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is in a good location (5 mins walk to Westfield shopping centre), but only has minimal food and beverage options. There is a great selection of local cafes and restaurants nearby and this would have been fine if it wasn't for the sudden downpour that evening. There was no umbrellas available because the hotel reception is closed after 8pm.

The room was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and modern. I had minimal interaction with staff, but Daniel was friendly and helpful. Overall it was an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable

By

08 November 2021

club

My stay was thoroughly enjoyable. The hotel offered all I needed with the kitchen facilities, room servicing and small patio area all contributing to the success of the stay. The location was very conveniently located near main roads, Westfield Parramatta and within walking distance of the eating precinct on Church st.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

08 July 2021

I enjoyed staying with holiday in and found it a good experience for comfort and relaxation

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

06 July 2021

Staff are just excellent and professional hotel 1 minute walk from WestfieldPparamatta and 4 minute walk to railway station

Read More
Read Less

Comfortbale bed and plenty of ammenities.

By

28 June 2021

Great bathroom ammenities, very comfortable bed and a well furnished room all in a neat little spot in parramatta.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

16 June 2021

The staff at this hotel were exceptional from the moment we first made contact. They were friendly and accomodating even before we stepped foot in the hotel. Each and every staff member we interacted with were nothing but exceptional.
The room and hotel are presented immaculately and you will not be disappointed. Cleanliness is of the highest calibre. The rainfall shower in our bathroom is one of the best we have come across.
Car park is a little tight however still very usable. Definitely recommend reserving your carpark if you need, as we did as it is limited.
Overall I would highly recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced, clean and friendly

By

08 June 2021

The staff went above and beyond to be helpful and hospitable. The room was very clean and the decor stylish. the beds comfortable and a good supply of cutlery and crockery

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

03 June 2021

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Room was beautiful. Shower was so great!
Room service process was cumbersome and not a lot of choice.
Limited onsite parking. Off street fine on weekend

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Friendly staff

By

24 May 2021

Staff at Holiday Inn and Suites Marsden St went above and beyond to help me during and after my stay at the hotel.
They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there.

The room is clean and comfortable.

A small suggestion: perhaps it is helpful to have the price list of items in the minibar listed somewhere in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

12 May 2021

This property is well located even using public transport. The welcome was inviting and the room plus amenities exceptional. Although a deposit was taken of $100 this was reimbursed immediately I left unlike some hotels who often hold it longer or even forget. This hotel was fabulous for the price and apart from not replacing shower gel that was empty, I cannot find fault with this place. This coming from someone who has travelled to 98 countries and spent many nights in hotels.

Read More
Read Less