Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Observaciones

By

April 26, 2017

club

Mejoren el Gym, mejoren el área de albercas, el buffet debe de ser mejor y más variado, ya que es caro para lo que ofrecen, que las habitaciones tengan balcón ya que la habitación que nos asignaron carecía de balcón, el servicio de meseros en la alberca es muy pero muy tardado y eso que no había gente

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 26, 2017

This hotel is has a great pool and wonderful view. The rooms and lobby are beautiful. The only thing is that my room had practically no hot water. I let it run for 10 minutes and it was maybe 85 degrees F.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción familiar

By

April 25, 2017

club

Ubicación muy favorable , excelente servicio y comodidad. Habitaciones confortables, muy amplias.
El personal atento y servicial

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

April 24, 2017

club

En general fue una excelente estancia y servicio brindado por el personal del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Boca del Rio

By

April 23, 2017

Love this hotel come every year or when ever we come to Veracruz.
Susana in reservations is excellent and gives perfect customer service.
Laura the housekeeper is the best we've ever had. Attentive , honest and hard working our room was always perfect.
Waiters all of them give great service! Also always so polite.
The staff by the pool very attentive

This is my favorite hotel. However I won't tell you the best room in the whole place because you might beat me to it :)

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para relajarse

By

April 23, 2017

Es un hotel comodo y limpio....es bonito y la comida es buena y a buen costo.....el peraonal de recepcion es la unica media grosera pero los demas muy atentos

Read More
Read Less

exelente ubicacion

By

April 22, 2017

Excelente ubicación, tiene acceso directo a la playa, el área de albercas es muy cómoda y tienen una alberca techada con agua mas caliente para los niños pequeños, y un club de tareas donde puedes dejar a los niños, donde los entretienen y cuidan, el bufete de desayuno es fenomenal, la comida y cena no es como la del desayuno pero es aceptable. Sin duda regresaría a este Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia en Holiday ]Inn

By

April 21, 2017

club

El precio a mi parecer es un poco caro, pero el servicio lo compensa. Por ejemplo con respecto a la habitación los muebles son de muy buena calidad. Solo la puerta de la ducha no tenía una manija, pero el resto era excelente, especialmente las camas, la televisión y el escritorio.
Yo lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

Buena Ubicación

By

April 21, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel para vacacionar con la familia, el paquete que incluye el desayuno tipo buffet muy bueno, el hotel está céntrico y cuenta con playa, recomendable la estancia en el mismo

Read More
Read Less

Estancia relajante, como en mi casa

By

April 21, 2017

Disfruté en familia unos ricos y agradables días de descanso, donde el hotel y sus comodidades contribuyeron de forma determinante para que mi estancia en el bello puerto jarocho resultara una experiencia muy gratificante. Tengo casi 30 años visitando esta ciudad y en los últimos diez he elegído este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Días excelentes

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excelente hotel, una bienvenida de igual forma te reciben de una manera cordial los empleados muy amables, mis princesas se divirtieron muchísimo, es uno de los hoteles de mi preferencia. Espero volver pronto

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio medio

By

April 18, 2017

club

En general la atención del personal bueno, sin llegar a mas. Las habitaciones cómodas, limpias.

Read More
Read Less