Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 180 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Refeicoes

By

January 19, 2017

club

Na minha opinião, o cardápio eh um tanto quanto limitado. Deveria haver mais opções de pratos.
Também não me agrada a montagem de pratos. Entendo que poderia haver está possibilidade mas partindo de pratos já oferecidos e caso o hóspede não queira o prato específico aí sim, formaria um de acordo com seu gosto

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Prezado Sr. Gaviao, Agradecemos por sua contribuição ao avaliar nossos serviços, pois suas observações são muito importantes para nossa melhoria. Sua sugestão foi repassada à nossa Gerência para estudarmos as possibilidades. Será uma satisfação podermos passar um feedback a respeito deste assunto, então deixe-nos saber sobre sua próxima visita ao nosso Hotel ou alguma outra forma de contato. Saudações de toda a Equipe Holiday Inn Manaus. Atenciosamente, Suzane Ouro Supervisora de Recepção.
Read More
Read Less

CONFORTO E QUALIDADE NO SERVIÇO

By

January 17, 2017

club

Quarto super confortável e bem estruturado, com excelente atendimento dos recepcionistas, garçons, manobristas e camareiras. Fomos muito bem recebidos e saímos muito satisfeitos com a estada.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Prezado Sr. Edmilson, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que teve uma boa estadia conosco e que nosso atendimento alcançou suas expectativas. Esperamos vê-lo novamente em outras oportunidades. Atenciosamente, Suzane Ouro Supervisora de Recepção.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort at Holiday inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

Yes I enjoyed stay in Hotel Holiday inn. Great service provided by Hotel staff. Specially I like Breakfast food which is included in stay cost.

Definitely I would like to visit Manaus Holiday inn in my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 31, 2016

club

整体感觉都是不错的,酒店地处玛瑙斯工厂附近,周围的环境不能尽如人意,但是起码能保证个人的生命安全和睡眠质量。

Read More
Read Less

綺麗な部屋と整った室内設備

By

December 26, 2016

club

部屋は綺麗で、バスルームや洗面所も清潔感があり、色々なグッズも整ってました。
多少細かい温度設定ができなかった印象がありますが、総じて満足できるレベルでした。
朝食は毎日ほぼ同じメニューであったこと、カップラーメンも
ありましたが韓国のそれしかなかったことが、やや残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Conforto e Amabilidade em Manaus

By

December 15, 2016

Excelente serviço de atendimento. Conforto e limpeza excelentes.
Com certeza voltarei a utilizar os serviços.

Read More
Read Less

Your best option in Manaus

By

December 14, 2016

club

I can't recall how many times I've traveled to Manaus now and I've been a regular at this hotel, this is always my first choice. I noticed over the years that the hotel is always improving and it looks like a brand new facility all the time. Staff is amazing, they make you feel at home, they're efficient, professional and always paying attention to your needs - they made me a ginger tea just because the waiter notice my ongoing cough.

If you're in a long business trip, this is the right place to you. I would recommend even for a leisure trip. Just pay attention that this hotel is located at the industrial district, which means that it's far from the main bars/restaurants areas or touristic points. Taxi wouldn't be a problem though. Also, make sure that you check the concerts on Studio 9, which is near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good!!

By

December 12, 2016

club

スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。
朝食はもっとバリエーションがあればなお「良し」でしたが、設備、ベッド、アメニティは申し分なしでした。

Read More
Read Less

Qualidade de sono

By

December 05, 2016

club

O colchão é muito bom, mas sou acostumado a um mais duro e ortopédico, por isso estranhei e a qualidade do sono não foi excelente. Isso é normal quando durmo fora de casa, mas não é uma reclamação, apenas uma explicação.

Read More
Read Less

Localização e conforto

By

December 03, 2016

club

Equipe de funcionários muito atenciosa, quarto muito confortável, disponível mesa para trabalho, localização muito boa, ao lado de shopping center, disponível sala de fitness.

Read More
Read Less

非常不錯的酒店

By

November 30, 2016

club

酒店非常不錯,乾淨整潔,客房隔音效果好,適合睡眠,能兼顧東西方的生活習慣,很舒適,對長途到來的旅客是非常好的體驗。

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

November 22, 2016

club

Evite incluir información personal, como nombres completos.

Read More
Read Less