Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 616 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good location and good value

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed on business and found the the hotel good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Quite frankly the best Holiday Inn in the world - really

By

January 09, 2017

I stay in a lot of IHG properties, and my first visit to the Nottingham HI was simply the best experience at a HI I have ever had, in the UK, Europe, US and Far East.

The room was great, facilities and staff perfect and the breakfast incredible. Fresh fruit and lots of it. Cereals, wonderfully fresh cooked selection - I could go on.

I have stayed at the Nottingham Crowne Plaza - not anymore

I will be staying here again, and often

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Platinum RA Thank you for your great 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear your first stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham left such a lasting impression and our hotel will be your first choice for your next stay in Nottingham. Located just outside the city centre we find a lot of our guests find our location perfect for their needs, and our friendly outgoing team are what makes us stand out so well. Our staff take great pride in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and relaxed as they would in their own home. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon for another great stay, don't forget to try our new Restaurant menus too which launch next week! Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

great location as close to my son's apartment; retail park on the doorstep which was convenient for the little things that I forgot to bring; it's approx 25 minutes walk to the city centre.
rooms we had was clean and spacious, beds very comfortable, with a choice of pillows; climate control. we didn't eat at the hotel, and there're lots of options nearby.
Staff friendly and helpful.
the only criticism is that the maids seem to start cleaning early (around 7am, I think) so no lie in for me. Having said that, my son was not disturbed at all, so, maybe it's just me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Antje** Thank you for your great 5 star review following your stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham. We're pleased to hear you found everything you needed during your stay, and our location was perfect for your visit. It is a shame to hear about your early morning wake up, i will pass you comments onto our team to ensure they take extra care whilst setting up early. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to see your son. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, great location

By

January 07, 2017

club

Pleasant stay overall. The staff were great, especially Scott on reception who was very professional and extremely helpful in attending to an issue I had with the room. This was resolved to my satisfaction. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Hinckmeister Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us a fabulous 4 stars! We' re pleased to hear our great team left such a lasting impression on you, I will pass on your comments to Scott with pride. I hope we the opportunity to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Nottingham on your next visit to the city. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 04, 2017

club

Second time of staying here. Just as pleasant as the first. Thoroughly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Mazabooboo Thank you for such great 5 stars! We are always pleased when our guests return and take great pride in ensuring your most recent stay is just as perfect as the first. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A well run and friendly establishment

By

January 01, 2017

My only concern was that the aircon could be noisy, otherwise excellent in every respect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Tonyk2000 Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Nottingham. We're pleased to hear your stay was 5 stars! We are looking into a solution for an noise interference from some of our older AC units, hopefully we will have this resolved and peaceful ready for your return stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon Kindest regards Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

January 01, 2017

Great staff. Comfortable, fresh clean room. Ample parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear SteveXG Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham a wonderful 5 stars! We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable, and our convenient on site parking made your stay even more pleasurable. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

We booked accommodation as we were going to the Andre Rieu concert which was unfortunately cancelled. We made the best of a disappointing situation and the Holiday Inn helped by providing a clean, and comfortable place to stay. The bar area was decorated to a high standard and festive decorations added to the atmosphere. The staff were efficient, pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and the service good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Grange61 Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Nottingham with a great 5 stars! It's such a shame your concert didn't go to plan, however I am very pleased to hear our friendly team embraced the festive season and made your stay memorable and pleasant. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Great stay at our usual hotel in Nottingham. All good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear adeybaby49 Thank you for your lovely 5 star review! It is always a delight to welcome back returning guests, and know each stay was as memorable as the last. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Nottingham in 2017 Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 19, 2016

Good hotel in Nottingham in quite area of city. Staff very good and hotel is of a high standard

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear wa42016 Thank you for your lovely review We are pleased your stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham was enjoyable and you found everything you needed whilst at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay all round

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear NFK007 Thank you very much for your kind review We are always pleased to welcome back regular guests, and enjoy exceeding your expectations on quality and service. We hope to see you again soon Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Still hate the food

By

December 19, 2016

I find the food disappointing, the menu doesn't change enough and all the food is very heavy and oily.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Hungry again Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, It is disappointing to hear your feedback on your experience in our Eaton's Restaurant. Our passionate chefs design and launch a new menu every 2 months with the feedback we receive from our guests. They are more than happy to cook any dish to order during your stay should you feel you would like something a little different than what our menus offer. Should there be a dish or dishes you would like to see featured on our January menu, please do let our team know and we will endevor to add this into our launch too. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Nottingham on your next visit to the city. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less