Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 651 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean roomsandcomfy beds

By

February 24, 2017

club

Lovely hotel clean and comfortable executive room. Evening food was lovely nice selection. Breakfast was not to bad. staff was very friendly and responsive. Would go back to this hotel any time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location

By

February 23, 2017

Ample free parking. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly staff. A short walk to bars/restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable and Great Service

By

February 23, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn based in the centre of Nottingham. The room was luxury and plenty of space for me to relax in. The bathroom was amazing, and it was all clean.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis

By

February 23, 2017

club

Für einen Business-Trip nach Nottingham genau das Richtige. Alles vorhanden, ruhig und freundlich. Das Frühstück könnte etwas mehr Brot/ Brötchen- sowie Wurst-/ Käseauswahl beinhalten.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and room

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean, warm, quiet, it was perfect for our stay, parking was convenient on site and free

Read More
Read Less

February stay in executive room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel, with helpful staff. Room initially too warm even in February but cooled off once air con reset to lower temperature. Complimentary chocolate bar and water are a nice touch. Handy fridge to chill drinks.

Read More
Read Less

NICE WEEKEND

By

February 22, 2017

club

First visit to this Hotel and wasn't disappointed. Nice place in a nice location with easy secure parking. The room was good, bed comfy and cleanliness top rate. Nice bar area and prices not extortionate. Staff were very good to.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 22, 2017

Easy hotel to find and parking at no cost. Nice easy walk along the canal to the city centre. The staff were very helpful and courteous and made it a very pleasant stay, will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel/ great position

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this venue previously and liked the position and the facilities around. The hotel is well kept and all guest amenities are in good order. Staff attentiveness is a feature and we were well looked after each day at breakfast.
The position is within a retail park and there are many facilities nearby. We were able to walk into Nottingham each day, walking alongside the canal with a good towpath. The walk makes a good start to a shopping trip or to visit the Castle area, which has exhibitions and events.
We plan to return again in the neat future and would recommend this hotel. On-site parking makes the whole experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

February 20, 2017

A comfortable room, good restaurant and room service and good facilities. Great choice for a business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with amazing customer care. The staff here really care about you and will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy during your stay.
I would highly recommend this holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

February 18, 2017

Comfortable rooms. Close to other eateries. Reasonably central to city centre. Would stay again at hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less