Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1556 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    451
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    31

Sorted for sleep

By

December 12, 2020

Basic. Just as it should be as basic as. Simple for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Νo problem at all!

By

December 11, 2020

Everything fine!the staff,the room,breakfast,service,no problem!

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

Staff always friendly and helpful. Always use this hotel when staying in Nottingham

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

December 09, 2020

We used this hotel as we had a very eary appointment at the hospital. It was ideal as so close. Its difficult to give a review in these unusual times.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

December 01, 2020

Reception was most welcoming and the rooms where great how ever the other guest that were staying there was up and down the hall ways banging and shouting on there mobile phones and hovering around the reception area until early hours. In the end at 12.40am I packed my belonging and made my way to the front desk and complained and they put me on the 2nd floor where there was no guest so I could get some rest, as I had to vacate the building by 8am.

Read More
Read Less

My nottingham house

By

November 29, 2020

My home from home when in notts. Fantastic service and all my home comforts

Read More
Read Less

Aaaaand Relax

By

November 18, 2020

club

We booked into the Holiday inn as we were having works carried out at home which meant we had to be elsewhere for a week.
We had a great relaxing week and the fact that food and refreshments were not available due to Covid was not a problem as there are numerous food outlets nearby.
We will be treating ourselves to a night in the hotel now and again just to relax .
The staff were friendly and welcoming despite difficult circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

I WILL BE BACK

By

November 13, 2020

club

Excellent trouble free stay.

I KNOW EXACTLY THE PLACE TO BOOK WHEN IN TOWN.

Highly recommended. Stress free stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

November 12, 2020

club

I am happy stay always in Holiday Inn Nottingham We have few Factory good Quality

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

November 06, 2020

Lovely hotel, good location if you want a hotel with plenty of free parking. Super comfy beds and fantastic walk in shower. Great value for such a good quality hotel. Staff explained what is place with all restrictions and were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, comfortable and clean

By

November 05, 2020

club

Had a lovely time, hotel felt clean and safe, very comfortable, will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

November 03, 2020

Had another wonderful stay in Nottingham. The staff can't do enough for you and the hotel is kept very clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less