Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 708 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean well located hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Good service, clean room, hot water. Staff responded quickly when we needed towels. Checkin and checkout were smooth. Staff at breakfast v helpful and appreciated Pork items being separated and marked as such.
Only gripe was family room was very very small but we were v busy all weekend so hardly spent time in the room. Depends what you are in Nottingham for. We were at a community event for 3 days - 2 nights and so hardly spent any time in the room

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay at holiday inn

By

April 28, 2017

club

Highly recommend- large bedrooms with 2 double beds, lovely staff, delicious food

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

April 27, 2017

Stay here 2 nights a week and have always been made to feel comfortable. All the staff are friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Rooms nice clean and comfortable, good breakfast and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff very good -lady in charge at breakfast very attentive
a good Holiday Inn one of their best

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in good location

By

April 23, 2017

This is a great hotel in a good location.The staff were friendly, and wecloming. I found the hotel very clean. The car parking is secure. I had a room with 2 double beds for 2 adults and 1 child. This was great as my son is 3, this was much more comfortable for him than a fold out bed for him. I was visiting family in Nottingham, and will definitely stay in this hotel again. This is the first time i have stayed at a Holiday Inn, i would recommend this Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

The service was great.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with good service and comfortable beds. The breakfast was extremely good and staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel was nice

Read More
Read Less

Even better if....

By

April 21, 2017

club

Having stayed at the Holiday Inn a number of times I can pretty much guarantee a good night's sleep and friendly helpful staff. I am disappointed in the reward scheme as points don't seem to be carried over from last year so I will never receive a reward stay because I don't travel often enough. The other moan I have to.make is that there are no plug sockets by the head of the bed. This means that if I want to use my kindle in bed I cannot have it on charge while I am using it. It would also be useful if the TV was Internet enabled to allow me to access online streaming of videos via my own account.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel and stay

By

April 20, 2017

Good quality hotel and stay whilst on business trip. Friendly staff and relaxing bar.

Read More
Read Less

Decent accommodation in Nottingham

By

April 17, 2017

Exactly what you would expect from a holiday inn. Staying for business purposes, functional and practical.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location - free parking onsite

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location close to Nottingham city centre. Free onsite parking and friendly staff.
Rooms a bit outdated but overall very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

April 17, 2017

Three night stay booked, but business concluded early... provided more than a days notice that the final night wasn't required but was still charged a fee, very disappointing that as a loyal IHG customer no flexibility was applied.. coupled with the way in which this was communicated the hotel didn't cover themselves in glory or do the IHG brand any favours at all.

Read More
Read Less