Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Was good stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything was good I was expecting a restaurant when I arrived with lobby access. It was being remodled when we arrived and wasn't notified it wasn't avalible during our stay. Was a part of the reason we stayed there. I felt I should have been notified when I made the reservation and cost of room was same even though it was not everything website said.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

When I called to book our room for State Gymnastics, the gal was extremely friendly and worked with me to ensure we would have what we needed. The service continued upon check-in with a smile and congratulating my daughter. They wished her luck and quickly got us a room.

Read More
Read Less

Misbooked hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Didn't realize holiday inns don't serve breakfast. Won't stay again

Read More
Read Less

Soft Bed

By

March 18, 2017

club

Bed seems to be a little soft which results in an back ache in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Ready for Us When We Needed It

By

March 14, 2017

club

We were very grateful for the Holiday Inn in Rock Springs. The hotel staff was friendly, efficient and courteous. The hotel was clean and inviting. The exterior was not as welcoming as it could have been, mainly because of the renovation work being done on the restaurant. As stated before, we were disappointed the restaurant was not open for our use and the pool was a little too cool for our needs. Otherwise, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and beautiful location.

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Polite and always friendly staff, I only interacted with a couple staff from maid service but they were very polite and friendly as well. This hotel is so nice and every entry has easy access to everything in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 11, 2017

club

Poor customer service at front desk check-in. Not friendly or helpful. Uncaring attitude.

Read More
Read Less

QES

By

March 10, 2017

club

Quiet and clean I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Nice appearance. The hotel gave me an immediate good vibe as soon as I waslked through the doors. I was immediately greeted. The room was clean and spacious. The gym is small but very functional and not crammed at all. The restaurant was being renovated so I didnt have a chamce to experience it. The breakfast was mediocre. Biscuits were hard and gravy was not creamy at all. Eggs were made upon request, which was good. It is located conveniently for a short drive anywhere in town and walking distance to food places. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Love this hotel staff was very helpful we were stranded here by a snowstorm and the hotel did not hike up prices and was able to get us into a room at an early time the one thing that I did not like about this hotel was their breakfast you had to pay for it which in normal hotels would've been a continental breakfast and would've been free

Read More
Read Less

R

By

March 01, 2017

Staff very helpful and professional. Always willing to go the extra mile

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

ROCK SPRINGS BUSINESS TRIP

By

February 20, 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE. OVERALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT THIS PROPERTY.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you received excellent service at our hotel. Excellence is what we pride ourselves on. Thank you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less