Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1323 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

In Time of Need...

By

September 26, 2021

My stay was not intended and an uncomfortable situation, my truck had broken down. Your accommodations availability and very friendly staff made my harsh situation a pleasant one

Read More
Read Less

Booking

By

September 25, 2021

I called the hotel and got info. They were busy and asked if we could register on line. I went to the Holiday Inn site and evidently I somehow ended up with some other entity rather than Holiday Inn. I found that out when I asked about our breakfast coupon that I had learned about on your website.
No big deal but the two different places we stayed were similar in the booking issues. The frustrations of the internet I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, loud A/C

By

September 22, 2021

club

Great value. The only complaint was the loud A/C unit, but it was a cool night so I didn't need it much.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful motel...

By

September 22, 2021

club

Great place... there is always one in every crowd... but the front desk lady was unprofessional, unpleasant and just down right gross... when I got there during the day everyone was wonderful.. when night hit and shift change came about... the standards went out the door with the last shift.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 18, 2021

Clean and convenient location great adjoining restaurant easily accessible to freeway entrance

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 13, 2021

Check-in was very easy, folks were very helpful, it was wonderful to have old Chicago connected for late evening supper

Read More
Read Less

Lodging price increasesd overnight

By

September 12, 2021

Still waiting on the overcharged amount to be refunded.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

September 12, 2021

I enjoyed the chance to take a break and relax at the hotel. I also bought breakfast vouchers for the 2 eggs and 2 pancake offering and enjoyed it. The tv's welcome you by your name and allowed me to cast Netflix from my phone to watch on the tv's.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

September 10, 2021

club

Co.fy, cozy and quiet. I booked it but my dad stayed as he helped me move. He didn't have any issues while checking in/out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice room

By

September 10, 2021

club

Great hotel. Laundry, restaurants, jacuzzi tub. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 09, 2021

Excellent all around, I will stay here any time I am in Rock Springs !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2021

club

We like this facility. We just Wish the hot tub was up and running during our stay this time around.

Read More
Read Less