Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

love it

By

January 09, 2017

always stay here, love it! staff is very friendly and hotel is nice and right near the college.

Read More
Read Less

Rock Springs Holiday Inn

By

January 09, 2017

I stay in a lot of IHG hotels. But the Holiday Inn in Rock Springs, Wy. is my favorite place to stay. As I am a traveling salesman. I always feel at home there! The staff is amazing and friendly, well heck it's like my family.
Thanks to the staff at the Holiday Inn in Rock Springs
You make me feel like family when I am missing mine!

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

December 27, 2016

club

Stay was great during my business trip. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The heater was not working properly, but still was able to feel comfortable regardless

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your review and most importantly your recommendation. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay but sorry to hear there was a problem with the heater. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and if anything is not working correctly, please let us know so we can make it right.
Read More
Read Less

A good Holiday Inn

By

December 06, 2016

club

The best staff
this is one of my favorite holiday inns to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Glad that you find us one of your favorite Holiday Inns. I think our staff is the best too! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

We were traveling for the Thanksgiving holiday and had driven about 16 hours to reach our first day destination of Rock Springs, WY. During our travels, we were contacted by the staff about the roads which we extremely appreciated. When we arrived, we were please to see that we could rest and relax in such a great place and feel secure at the same time. We have no complaints about the staff or the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us on your vacation travels! We do try to help our guests on their way or in house during bad weather and I am glad that was of use to you! Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Please come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

November 21, 2016

Very nice rooms and frendly staff. Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I am glad you enjoyed our friendly staff and very nice rooms during your stay with us. I am very proud of our staff and hotel cleanliness! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 15, 2016

club

The staff were excellent, room was clean and comfortable and access to and from the Interstate was easy. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that everything was great during your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Business in Rock Springs

By

November 14, 2016

club

Overall very good for the entire stay. The pillows were flat and the hot tub was not not enough for my liking. Other than that, it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed most of your stay with us. Sorry about the pillows, we will look at getting those replaced in the room you were in. We will make sure the hot tub is being kept at temperature.
Read More
Read Less

Good accomodation.

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

I will stay at this hotel again. I have stayed here several times and have not encountered any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us without issues. We hope that in the future if you ever do have an issue that you will bring it to our attention and let us take care of it for you. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 08, 2016

club

Clean room, friendly staff, easy check in/out. Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your clean room and our friendly staff during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

November 04, 2016

club

quiet, comfortable stay. Nice that Holiday Inn excepts pets nowdays.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Rock Springs stay

By

November 04, 2016

club

room next to elevators was too noisey. could not sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not have a good night sleep. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less