Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Traveling through

By

August 08, 2016

club

We stopped as we were passing through from Iowa to Oregon. Very pleased, except the air/heat made a loud thumping noise every time I came on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review. So sorry about your noisy air conditioner,I would like to assure you that this problem will be fixed. So glad that you were pleased with your stay otherwise. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Above Average for Holiday Inn

By

August 08, 2016

club

Overall stay was wonderful. Staff was professional and front desk attendants were super helpful. Room was a pleasant surprise for what I've known from Holiday Inns. All in all it is a great place to be in Rock Springs WY

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

Staff was great to work with. I will stay there again if I am ever in Rock Springs again. The location is perfect, right off the interstate. The room was good size with a fridge and microwave. The shower pressure was perfect you don't always get that. I just can't say enough about our stay. My wife and I are big fan's of this hotel. We stay in a lot of hotels with our kids playing sports and this one ranks up there as one of the best that we have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Associates

By

August 08, 2016

The associates at this location are awesome, they always call me by name and use statements like welcome home. They make sure that there are foam pillows and an extra blanket in my room. I ask for an extra blanket because the heating and cooling system is on a sensor that picks up movement. The tempature at night is not comfortable because the room gets way too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Traveling across the country, stayed at the Holiday Inn at Rock Springs. Very convenient for lodging, gas, and food, facility in great shape, clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review. We are glad that you found our location convenient,clean and quiet. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

As usual this is one of my favorite hotels. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home and this is the only hotel I'll stay at in Rock Springs. Do yourself a favor and stay here if you're heading to Rock Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Being a great place to stay and your only choice when in Rock Springs is always our goal! Thanks for taking the time to give us the excellent review!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoy your stays with us. We are honored to be your home away from home. Thank you for making us your only choice when you are in Rock Springs. Your loyalty means a lot to us.
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and workout area.

By

July 29, 2016

We stayed here during across country trip. Ver comfortable and accommodating. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I am happy that you found our staff accommodating and the amenities, such as our 24 hour pool and workout area, excellent. We hope you are having a great trip and that you stay with us again on your way home!
Read More
Read Less

What a great stay

By

July 17, 2016

Great customer service and loved the pool and hot tub .
Aaron

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate your 5 star review! Our 24 hour pool and hot tub is great for guests to relax when they want not when we tell them! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Sleep

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The bathroom shape was a little awkward and the shower curtains needed to be longer. Pool/hot tub were relaxing. A little weird having windows that were at the entrance to the restaurant.

My only complaint is that there is no breakfast. I would stay here AGAIN!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review! We are proud of our cleanliness and staff friendliness! I will look at the shower curtain in the room you were in and change it with a longer one if possible. Glad to hear you would stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortabe bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a great night sleep, but had to wear earplugs due to doors slamming in hall. The bathroom had no back up tissue paper and I ran out. The carpet felt damp when checked in but seemed to dry out by morning after I had the fan on all night. Overall I did enjoy my night t served it's purpose. I really enjoyed the hot wings. Rebel was super hot but I will order again on my way through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable bed! We apologize that we did have a large church group in during your stay who were a little unruly. There is usually a roll in the caddy behind the original roll and then one up in the towel holder boxes left of the mirror. We are sorry if it was not there. Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Comfortable beds and modern furniture

By

July 05, 2016

club

After a long day of driving it was a pleasure to book into this hotel. Clean, comfortable beds and modern with friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review. Glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds and the cleanliness of the hotel. Our staff works very hard to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. Thank you for noticing! Hope to see you again next time your passing through.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here occasionally on business trips. The staff has always been great to deal with and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less