Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

IHG Weirton

By

November 16, 2020

club

Need to practice better Social Distancing in the regulations in the Restaurant.
Staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean facility

By

November 16, 2020

We had a large party and booked rooms prior to our stay. Everything was ready, and there were no problems with many people checking in at various times. The staff was professional, and all rooms were clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice restaurant , great staff

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

Tried this hotel because of the location and I was not disappointed . It’s a bit more costly than the hotels in imperial Pennsylvania but the location makes it worth the extra 18 bucks . I’m sure it will be even better once covid is not in the mix.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly housekeeping sfatt

By

October 29, 2020

Hotel needs remodeled. Getting a little shabby.
Most hotel staff very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Weirton IHG

By

October 29, 2020

club

The hotel was in a primary location. Staff was friendly and professional. Rooms were comfortable and clean but the building was older.
Due to pandemic no breakfast was served.

Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 29, 2020

club

Excellent service. Clean room and hotel generally. Excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great service

By

October 27, 2020

I had great service at this location. The room was very clean, one of my guys had trouble booking a room and the staff was able to get him a room when the hotel was fully booked.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 25, 2020

club

Beds were very comfy - fluffy comforters and super soft sheets. Each bed has 4 pillows - 2 soft 2 firm. Everything was super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel.

By

October 25, 2020

Pretty clean, quiet, and comfortable. Decent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 19, 2020

This hotel is good for the area and price at which it is offered. I would recommend it if you are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

October 12, 2020

The staff and hotel were super great! Friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great place Resturant above par

By

October 04, 2020

Great place owner of Resturant remembered me from last time I stayed 6 months ago

Read More
Read Less