Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room temperature control poor Room was ok Breakfast was a little poor, the selection was poor and juices were very watery Hotel was surprisingly noisy with creaky floor boards and a lot of banking from doors etc Air conditioning was locked out and could not be adjusted the room was very hot the first night when I Spoke to the desk they adjusted it from a control panel at the desk and then the room was too cold, was not very impressed November 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always a poor nights sleep here Unfortunately I have to stay here with my work commitments. I always have a bad nights sleep. Guests seem to constantly bang doors, and the last time I stayed, bin lorry in the early hours awoke me. The Wifi never works on the top floor, and neither does the air con, despite several comments to other reviews stating it will be looked into. The rooms are clean, but the staircase is dirty, and has been in this state, with the same stains, for months now. Excellent staff though. November 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Calefacción y telefono no funciona Los dos primeros días no funcionó,luego me dieron un radiador. El telefono no funciono nunnca November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express - Crewe A great hotel with hit and miss staff, the good staff are good, the average are well, just average. The bar is limited, more so when not all drinks are menu I'd even more limited, but Dine India restaurant collaboration is amazing and should be extended to other restaurant too. Breakfast was disappointing...but a hit and continental breakfast is offered which is commendable. Location, room comfort and lay out is well thought out and ideal for a business trip. November 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough place but too noisy to get a decent nights sleep ! A nice fairly modern hotel within a few minutes walk of Crewe railwat station and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The room itself was clean and tidy although a few of the light switches didnt actually work but that was just a slight annoyance. The main problem was the noise, both normal hotel noise, doors slamming and poor soundproofing, but also I was located near some large metalic sounding bins, and having a bin lorry coming at around 4 am to remove them, and making a huge amount of noise doing so, was not welcome. Bearing in mind that this was a bussiness stay, I really wanted a decent nights sleep, hence why I chose this hotel a bit away from the station. Next time in Crewe I will look to find another hotel in the hope it would be less noisy. November 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 bad experience with the parking please see my comments regarding the parking system other than that every was fine, the breakfast area could be made a little more personal, at the moment its a little canteenish!! having travelled most of my working life i know business people would expect this area to be better, the food was adequate November 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alright Stay Not the greatest access for a wheelchair user but manageable at short notice November 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All OK Not the best HIE I've stayed in, but I find it's rare to come across any nightmare scenarios when I stay in the chain. Usually it does what it says on the tin! November 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T14:20:22.767-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_MANUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>