Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Was booked in this hotel by my company. The room was on the small side, but perfectly adequate, with everything very clean and tidy. Staff were friendly, and check in was well handled. The out of hours breakfast is such a good idea, (had I known about it!), as I was leaving the hotel very early, and could have had breakfast. Overall very pleased with the hotel, although I did not try the restaurant and bar. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bath Towels - They lost my personal own towels. - Also Air condition unit was noisy all night. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff support The staff go out of their way to make up for the poor infrastructure. Their friendliness and courtesy makes you forget every else and helps you relax. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great easy to use and get to next door to 24hr mcdonalds and close to the M6 makes it easy to use July 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Con problem - can't sleep properly Arrived 11pm on a warm night (room temp 27 degrees) and switched on the air con. Within an hour the aircon motor had warmed up and began to make an annoying whirring noise and caused the grill to resonate making even more noise. Up I get to switch it off, 30 mins later the room is boiling hot again ... all night. Got about a couple of hours sleep max. Reported to reception " Yes we know about that in some rooms - sorry - we're still waiting for the spare parts" If you're staying in this hotel recommend you make sure you're not staying in a room "waiting for spare parts" July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep for Crewe Station area. 5 min stroll from station to a comfy bed in an air conditioned with great showers and bar snacks and mini breakfast bar. Handy for exploring this part of Cheshire. July 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below Standards but friendly and helpful Staff Maintenance of the room was below standards - black marks on the walls all over, and damp marks on the bathroom ceiling. Food and beverage - I've ordered dinner fish and chips and Nachos. There was no mash pees, instead I was offered oily onion rings. The fish, chips and the onion ring were really bad, no taste what so ever, bland and oily and the nachos were dry with too much cheese that was heated in a microwave so some of it was still cold and disgusting. Room was not what I was expected from HIE and definitely not the food, I would prefer to go to Mc Donald’s across the road which will probably taste better and cheaper. The positive things were the breakfast - good variety, fresh, good and simple, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Average hotel, bed was compy, free WiFi with good coverage around the hotel and good location for my needs, however if you are looking to have a nice dinner avoid the hotel menu and go somewhere nearby. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Stayed here on business so was important to have wi-fi which was a good speed and easy to access. It was a comfortable, clean room with blackout curtains for a good sleep. I stay away a lot and don't always sleep that well because of it but I slept like a log both nights due to it being a comfy bed and pillows, plus nice and dark. More options on the dinner menu would be good as we had to venture out as there was nothing that took our fancy - it was very warm so salad options something light would have been nice. Apart from that - all good July 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:34:10.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_MANUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>