Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Prahlad Nagar

Plot No.38/1 Besides Venus Atlantis Prahladnagar Gujara, Ahmedabad, 380015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 190 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Place to stay

By

23 June 2020

club

Good location for business visit and staff were very good and taking well care. Rooms are small and comfortable for 1 person stay not for family visit.

Read More
Read Less

Safest place to be stuck in during a pandemic lockdown

By

08 June 2020

Long-term resident trapped in India due to the pandemic and ensuing lockdown. I couldn't have been in a safer place- decent food, drink etc, good wi-fi and phone to communicate with the outside world, and incredibly professional staff operating under very difficult circumstances.
Obvisously I was resident here for 9 months or so before the lockdown, and the whole experience over the last ten weeks has made me appreciate the efforts of the staff here all the more. Unreservedly recommended to all.

Read More
Read Less

Good one to stay

By

18 March 2020

Except for the breakfast, a good one for a business travel and short stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

18 March 2020

club

A very good hotel, value for money and great for a business traveller. I have always enjoyed the hotel, Good location in center of city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice supportive and responsive team

By

16 March 2020

club

Good stay but need to be improved on food variations and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean value hotel in a great location

By

15 March 2020

club

I spent one night at the hotel on a business trip. The room was very clean and the bed linen was 5 star level. The staff at breakfast were very attentive and friendly. The Hotel is in a great location- a Starbucks right below and many good restaurants within walking distance. I would stay here again- it was excellent value for money. Keep in mind that the room is small- so if you are looking at 2 people staying in a room, it should be someone close to you. And if you are spending several nights- you may be constrained for space.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny rooms

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Pros:
Great location
Super clean rooms

Cons:
Tiny tiny rooms
separate toilet and bath area
Washbasin in room next to bed
Felt like living in hostel
No cupboard for clothes

Read More
Read Less

Best quality

By

10 March 2020

club

I like this room night , this hotel breakfast is very healthy and testy and dinner is very test full I am enjoying dinner and jym is outstanding I am work out very fine experience and I am recommend for my all groups so ... in short my experience all over very fine thanks

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

09 March 2020

Very comfortable stay that offers excellent value for money, clean, functional and compact rooms, good breakfast, efficient and courteous staff. A small suggestion regarding the shower area: there is no space to keep a bar of soap or a shampoo or a loofah. Please install a shelf or a small ledge to keep one's personal toiletries in the shower area

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

07 March 2020

club

The hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of the city. Rooms, toilet and bathroom are a little too compact but clean. Can offer more choices in breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

05 March 2020

Good supportive staff...
Neat and clean room...
Supportive staff and professional behavior.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

03 March 2020

club

Would help a lot if necessary facilities for keeping luggage is provided in the room. Found it difficult to keep the beginning.

Read More
Read Less