Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 562 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

21 October 2017

club

Awesome stay with welcoming staff room was spotless

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality

By

20 October 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and attentative.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

18 October 2017

Very clean and a wonderful staff. I would stay here again if I came back through North Spring.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay Early October

By

12 October 2017

club

I was traveling alone. As a women I felt very safe staying at this hotel. The parking lot was well lite, key card enter to all outside doors. The room was quite, comfortable bed and great service. The hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

returning lost pillows

By

12 October 2017

club

We left our personal pillows at the hotel. I called and they found them and are in the process of sending them to me, I was not told the charges but was required to give a credit card number to cover the expenses, I just hope that it is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed

By

12 October 2017

club

This facility is typical of all Holiday Inn Express in appearance, service and cleanliness. However, it is difficult to get to coming down I-45 from the North. The turn around is confusing and poorly marked, which is no fault on the part of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

10 October 2017

My family and I were very impressed with the cleanliness. The stay exceeded our expectations. The bed was super comfortable. I slept better than I did at home. The gym was great too. I got in a solid workout

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express, but without hot or warm water

By

09 October 2017

Clean hotel with friendly staff, which is what you would expect from a ubiquitous Holiday Inn Express property. However, this property has issues with delivering hot or even warm water to portions of the property in the early morning hours. I let the shower run for five full minutes the first day at 5:00AM, but it was still cold; I took a cold shower, and exited shivering. I informed the front desk staff, and they say they would have maintenance look into it and correct the problem. The second day, the problem persisted at the same time (5:00AM). I exited shivering again, but this time I let the water run while I completed my morning routine. After another 8-10 minutes, the water temperature was now "almost luke-warm", but nowhere near hot. I mentioned this at checkout to the front desk staff; the young man who staffed the night shift was just getting off-work, and the day-shift lady was just starting work. The young man told his HIE colleague, "this is not the first time I've heard this [cold water issues]; they are having a problem on that side of the building where his room is located."

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 October 2017

I was only a few miles from where my meeting was the following morning.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

04 October 2017

The hotel is very clean and it was refreshing to be greeted by smiling agents each time i visited the lobby. The breakfast was scrumptious and the breakfast attendant was very polite and attentive. I will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

03 October 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Hot tub was not working. But overall a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

02 October 2017

club

Having people working front that have no idea what they are doing

Read More
Read Less