Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel!

By

24 February 2017

club

Close the airport and restaurants, and a lovely, clean property! The staff was very pleasant, and management was great. I'd definitely stay here again. I was late for breakfast on the day we were leaving, and most of the breakfast foods were already put away, but the staff warmed me up something to eat! Very kind an accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 February 2017

club

Facility is clean, rooms are clean and staff is extremely friendly. Location is right off 45, easy accessed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Good clean hotel with concerned employees. However, the hot tub, sauna, and steam room did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hello Ben169, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and being loyal to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you had with hot sauna and steam room not working properly. I have informed our maintenance team to look into the situation and provide solution. I have privately sent you an email regarding this isolated incident. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stay at this property. Staff is very nice and accomadations are great. Recently renovated rooms are very nice. Only problem is there are not enough drawers.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello Purplels, Thank you for being a Platinum member and for continuous loyalty to IHG. We really appreciate your business. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We are pleased to hear that we surpassed the expectation you are used to receiving from an IHG brand. I will pass this message to our associates. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

09 February 2017

club

Recently renovated hotel
great place to stay for Superbowl

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello Pichalady, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking time to write us about your recent stay experience at our property. It was indeed our pleasure serving you during the Super Bowl time. Thank you for your compliments. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location just off I-45 north of Houston

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling from Dallas to attend the Super Bowl, south of Houston. We love holiday inn express properties and don't look anywhere else :-) this was convenient and a half an hour north of downtown, which put us and in an ideal proximity, the next morning to return to Dallas. We love the complimentary Breakfast and consistency with the IHG express brand!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hello KCM64, Thank you for being a platinum member and your continuous loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our beautiful facility. We are glad to hear that we surpassed the expectation you are used to getting from an IHG brand. Thank you for your compliment and can't wait to serve you again in your next trip to our area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, clean, decent breakfast, don't sleep below other guest.

By

06 February 2017

club

Everything at the hotel was pretty good but one of the nights I stayed there was no hot water and the person staying above me constantly walked back and forth, and came in and out regardless of day and night

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Hello Tyrell, Thank you for taking time to write us about your recent stay experience. We really appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure serving you. I apologize for the inconvenience you had with noise coming from room above. Our goal is to provide good quality sleep for all our Guests. I am not sure if you mentioned about the noise with our FD that evening. We provide overnight security guard who patrols inside and outside at our property. Whenever we have a situation with noisy neighbor, our security guard monitor the situation and find solution. I am sorry if you were not aware of the security guard we provide and or we may have dropped the ball. This was an isolated situation and does not reflect the quality of service and product we offer. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the near future. I can assure that you will have a much better experience. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations for a business trip

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

My favorite place to stay in the area. I love the managers reception in the evenings after work which is a great way to start relaxing. A convenient location with great rooms and staff. Looking forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Hello PArunner44, Thank you for being a Platinum Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure you. Thank you for making this your favorite place and home away from home. Nothing makes us more happier than knowing that our Guest had a memorable stay. Our associates take great pride in delivering warm hospitality and impeccably clean rooms. Thank you for your compliment. As always, we look forward to serving you again very soon. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good option for stay in Woodlands area business trips

By

02 February 2017

The hotel and room was neat and clean. Bed was comfy and work area provided everything to prepare for my client meetings.

I would stay again when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Hello Pkg1970, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and showing your loyalty to IHG. It was our pleasure serving you. From your response, I can assume you had a memorable stay at our property. Surpassing our Guest expectation is what we are known for. Thank you for such a wonderful compliments. Of course it will be our pleasure to serve you again. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

31 January 2017

club

We have stayed at this particular HIE for at least 20 years. The staff remembers us

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Hello Ms. Mary, As always, Thank you for your continuous loyalty and business. We are appreciative that you make this your home away from home. It is always our pleasure serving you. Every time your family comes, our staffs are delighted to see and eager to serve. You help us create hospitable environment at our property. Thank you again for sharing your experience and can't wait to serve you again very soon. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

30 January 2017

Staff and Hotel are great. Price was competitive and the rooms are very nice. I don't care for the neighborhood or proximity to major roads, but the hotel is safe and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Hello Tres, Thank you for being Gold Rewards Club member and your continuous loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for being a vocal advocate and brand ambassador to our property. It means a lot to our staff. We are appreciative that you always choose us over others. Please continue encouraging us and we will keep on doing our parts. Making this property a home away from home for Guests has been and always will be our no. 1 priority. As always, we look forward to serving you soon. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and attentive

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

Greeted by a very friendly staff. Very clean common areas gym had one broken machine but they did have dumbbells which was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Hello Allen, Thank you for being Platinum Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty and continuous business to IHG. We are glad to hear that we surpassed the expectation you are used to getting from an IHG brand. Thank you for the Shout Out. We are thrilled to see your compliments. As always,Thank you once again and look forward to serving you whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less