Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1138 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Book Another Property

By

11 May 2021

club

Disappointing stay. We've stayed at worse. Twice hot water was unavailable. One can read a newspaper through the toilet paper, way too flimsy. Both personal computers in the "business center" were not functioning. No housekeeping visit without specifically requesting so at the front desk - really, no daily trash removal without being asked? Bathroom lighting was WAY too bright and had only one lighting option. Desk chair in room would not rise above the lowest setting, would not lock to prevent leaning back too far. Arrived to a warm refrigerator in the room. TV remote control was incorrect device and had to be switched out at front desk. No facial tissue available. Hot breakfast offering(s) included one item: wrapped sausage croissant - soggy. Twice there was no one attending to the front desk when I needed something.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

10 May 2021

platinumelite

No issues. good location would stay again at next houston visit

Read More
Read Less

lugar tranquilo

By

10 May 2021

me encanto la ubicacion del hotel y la limpieza. el personal fue amable y la cama muy comoda

Read More
Read Less

Near Dosey Doe Barn

By

10 May 2021

club

Excellent stay. Someone had smoked in our first room. We told management and they moved us to another room immediately. Quiet, clean, and no one made us wear masks! Hooray for Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

not what I expected

By

05 May 2021

Nice room, staff fairly helpful, breakfast times on w/e not convenient for those who leave hotel early. No housekeeping to make bed or freshen towels.

Read More
Read Less

Una excelente opción

By

05 May 2021

Habitación amplia y muy limpia, almohadas cómodas y el baño excelente! Definitivamente vuelvo

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

04 May 2021

club

I had to find an affordable hotel in order to visit the area for a doctor's appointment. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and comfortable this hotel was for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

04 May 2021

platinumelite

Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Stayed 3 nights and there were so many clean towels in the bathroom I did not need or miss house keeping. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

27 April 2021

club

We have been coming to Spring for baseball and this is the first time at this hotel. We are booking here again for next week.
Nice clean hotel, with friendly staff. Breakfast was one of the better ones we have been offered since Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

27 April 2021

Everything I expected. The bathrooms and room met were clean. Breakfast was good except things could be heated up a bit. Some were still frozen.

Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel when visiting relatives

By

20 April 2021

We love the coffee always being available and the breakfast each morning, now even a hot one is offered. Although the cook didn't show up one morning. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. It easy to get in and out near elevator with a side door and your key. The front desk clerks have always been very kind and friendly!

On the down side (this time only) there were high school age boys in the lobby one afternoon who were loudly cursing, using offensive language and making guests uncomfortable. Clerks should have asked them to quiet down.

Read More
Read Less

Hablan de políticas de seguridad de la pandemia

By

16 April 2021

club

No tiene el más minimo de higiene y seguridad de la pandemia pésimo el desayuno

Read More
Read Less