Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great bed, very comfortable.

By

October 21, 2017

club

Overall stay was pretty good a few problems with tv, bathroom made the stay not as pleasantly as usual.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great place and location to unwind from Kings Dominion trip! Loved the service and the staff! Would have been perfect if the pool wasn't too cold!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 10, 2017

My stay was a great experience, it was for relaxation purposes for my wife and me. We were able to get plenty of rest (sleep). We were able to access the internet with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 08, 2017

Good. I did this to try to win points but this survey is way longer than it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Relaxing Hotel Stay

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we walked in staff was both attentive and friendly. Young man knew my first name as soon as I mentioned my last. I commented how fast that was. Room was very clean and fresh looking. We got an unexpected upgrade from King room to King suite. Staff said it was because we were IHG platinum members. The suite had separate living and sleeping areas divided by the bath and small kitchen in middle of room. Plenty of storage and drawers to cover all your needs. Bath has plenty of lighting and very clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. A separate thermostat can be adjusted for comfort. Wifi speed was great and password protected. Breakfast was hot and had a few more choices than some places. Cinnamon rolls were fresh not dry and stale. Attendant was busy replenishing the entire time. Made us wish our one night stay would have been longer. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

All I needed

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great stay. Hotel had everything I needed. Can't wait to stay again soon! I'll be staying in Katy, TX this week. Can't wait to try the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Personalized service

By

September 30, 2017

Clean, comfortable, convienant. This is why I don't do surveys, require more time then stated.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was closed and staff not very friendly.

By

September 29, 2017

The pool was being hyper-chlorinated and was not able to be used at all the 2 days we were there. This was one of the main reasons I chose this hotel over the other IHG properties that were nearby. The staff was just not as friendly as the staff has been at other IHG properties we have stayed at recently.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 29, 2017

club

We stayed in this Inn several time. It's hard to find because it is set back off the road. GPS will get you there and it's a nice place to stay. They have a different breakfast menu then other Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed otherwise nice.

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

It would have been great to know in advance that the poo was closed. We had three kids very much looking forward to swimming. Otherwise a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 27, 2017

Great hotel for a good price. We had a very nice breakfast in the morning with plenty of choices. The staff was very nice and welcoming, especially the receptionist and the lady at breakfast. The room with 2 queen beds was rather small. We expected it to be bigger. Other than that, everything was great! The hotel is perfect for a one night stay or longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 26, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and a great spot to unwind. Great selection of restaurants and businesses in the immediate area make this a prime stopping spot.

Read More
Read Less