Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    16

quick stop

By

August 10, 2016

club

I was looking for a safe and clean hotel to stay at for one night. We were able to check in quickly, get to our rooms, and check out fast. Just what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

a good hotel, this was a leisure stop on an extended trip. This is a hotel worth staying at for a few nights

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Okay

By

August 03, 2016

No coffee in the room and the mini fridge was broken and very smelly. The know was laying on a shelf and would not work. Other than that, very comfortable bed and extremely sweet manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during your stay, we ensure you we have fixed those issues. We hope you come back and stay with us so we can make sure you have a better experience! Glad you were comfortable otherwise. Thanks for letting us know about our "extremely sweet manager" Want to thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Kings Dominion Visit

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Our family of 4 had a great time spending the week of July 18 at the Holiday Inn Express in Ashland, VA. Our greeting upon arrival was excellent and the check-out was quick and easy. Our suite was clean and comfortable. I really like how the sleeping area is separated with a door from the family room area - both areas had TV's. The front desk staff was great and the cleaning staff was awesome. Breakfast was really good; Tracy and the young lady that wore glasses were very friendly, nice, and sociable. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the Friday morning breakfast staff need some additional customer relations skills, I really missed Tracy on Friday :( but overall I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely stay at this hotel again on our next trip to Kings Dominion.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay! We are sorry to hear about the Friday Breakfast we will ensure you that next time you come it will be much better! Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 28, 2016

Our family of 4 had a great time spending the week of July 18 at the Holiday Inn Express in Ashland, VA. Our greeting upon arrival was excellent and the check-out was quick and easy. Our suite was clean and comfortable. I really like how the sleeping area is separated with a door from the family room area - both areas had TV's. The front desk staff was great and the cleaning staff was awesome. Breakfast was really good; Tracy and they young lady that wore glasses were very friendly, nice, and sociable. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the Friday morning breakfast staff need some additional customer relations skills, I really missed Tracy on Friday . Overall, I will definitely stay at this hotel again on our next trip to Kings Dominion.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We want to thank you for your review of our location. We take great pride in our hotel and guests. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day! Thanks for being a IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff was good and he room spacious and comforatble

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Pleased to hear that you had a great stay! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel was accommodating, staff was friendly, room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks for being a rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Nice Pool.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, Family Friendly, Good Breakfast, Clean Pool,
Comfortable Beds and Pillow. Fast Internet connection. I would highly recommend this hotel to families who want nice and comfortable place to stay with free breakfast and wifi services.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Glad you had a great experience here with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Ashland Stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express property for one night during a recent business trip. The property is located off 95 and near travel services. Overall, not a bad selection. My stay was limited to one night as I arrived in the wee hours. The property offered the standard services to both leisure and business travelers. There's a Cracker Barrel and Waffle House nearby just in case you desire something more than the traditional free breakfast. I will say the staff was attentive and pleasant at this property. My non-smoking mini suite had a faint but detectable trace of cigarette smoke odor coming out of the vent. That's my only concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel. We thank you for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again, for being a IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

July 22, 2016

My stay was comfortable and relaxing; it felt good getting a good night sleep on those comfortable beds. It was good having coffee to drink all day long. The breakfast bar was enjoyable and the eating area was kept very clean to dine in. The hosts were very helpful and kept the dining area very clean. My room was kept clean (especially being a germ-free type of person). I definitely will visit again. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We want to thank you for visiting our location. We are glad that you were able to use the amenities that were available to you! We strive in keeping a clean dining area! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and a better staff

By

July 19, 2016

Great hotel, nice and clean. I cannot say enough about the staff, they were very friendly and helpful during our extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent clean and affordable

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent friendly clean and affordable,great location,easy to get to from the highway

Read More
Read Less