Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 752 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wedding party

By

July 26, 2017

club

We had a large group of out of town visitors come and stay at the hotel. Was very disappointed with the overall experience. The pool was dirty, Rooms musty, the whole common area was musty. The high point was the staff they did the best they could with what they had which wasn't much. Made a mistake staying and recommending this hotel. Felt more like a frat house than a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed a nice visit, room was clean. We made a request and staff responded immediately.
Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Yummy Breakfast

By

July 26, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. I didn't realize the hair dryer was in a bag on the clothes rack.so I called the front desk and they brought up another one very quickly. The breakfast was delicious! Ioved the egg white veggie omelet.

Read More
Read Less

Necesita remodelación

By

July 24, 2017

club

Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, no hay elevador del Lobby hacia las habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bad guests

By

July 24, 2017

club

I believe there were guests up to illegal activity. Knocking on doors all night, doors slamming all night, loud talking in the hallways late at night. People hanging around outside and in areas of the hotel. It was difficult to stay asleep because I was awoken several times by loudness.

Read More
Read Less

Old, Unclean, Unkempt

By

July 24, 2017

1st room smelled like a commode; moved to different king size room. Sofa in room was stained, needed to be cleaned. Sheets on sleeper sofa appeared to be soiled. New sheets delivered by staff didn't seem freshly laundered either. Afraid to use bathroom, fridge or microwave b/c of uncleanly appearance. Skipped complimentary breakfast b/c smell in hotel was unappetizing. Staff tried to accommodate us with a reduced rate, but disappointment was already done.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适环境一流

By

July 23, 2017

床铺舒适,环境一流,服务一流。床铺舒适,环境一流,服务一流。床铺舒适,环境一流,服务一流。床铺舒适,环境一流,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Everybody has a bad

By

July 23, 2017

club

I would not choose to stay here again. It was a busy time due to orientation however everything was over looked. Not the norm but definitely disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice,clean rooms I use Holiday inn for all my business trips and w

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Service, friendly staff, clean rooms convienent locations, I stay at Holiday inn for all my weekly business trips and will continue to do so

Read More
Read Less

Service good, Grounds bad

By

July 21, 2017

club

The service here is fine. The hotel itself is very old, outdated, and has an odd layout

Read More
Read Less

Very Old Not What You Expect From Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2017

club

This Hotel is in an Old part of Town and is a very old building. There is no elevator service from the lobby area (front desk) to the 3rd floor. You have to take a Luggage ramp to the 3rd floor. If you are on any floor and you are using a luggage carrier you have to take the luggage ramp to the 3rd floor and then go down to the 2nd floor or up to the 4th floor. The rooms are small and the bath and dressing area are very small. The Breakfast Bar was the normal Holiday Inn Express Breakfast. However, we were there with a Fast Pitch Softball Team, several Teams were staying. On Sat and Sunday Morning the Breakfast area opened at the normal time which meant that the teams with 7:00 and 8:00 start times were not able to eat. We have stayed at Holiday Inns for FB Tournament and the Staff have checked for game start times and adjusted the meal times accordingly.

Read More
Read Less

Greatly disappointed

By

July 18, 2017

Upon check-in, the front desk employee never gave directions to our room, nearest elevator, etc. When we walked into the room, there was a strange odor and the room was VERY humid. The bed linens felt damp due to the high humidity in the room. We turned the air conditioner down and it helped a little but the air in the room still had a "heavy" feeling. We were looking forward to getting out of the humidity outside only to find it worse in our guest room.

Read More
Read Less