Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 701 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good value

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good value provided and as expected for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

June 22, 2017

club

I stayed here while attending a family funeral. It was very expensive for a night's sleep, but choices in the area were limited. The air conditioner didn't dehumidify the room and made it uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

always great

By

June 21, 2017

Always great service!!! The staff is great and the room is great too. I am always greeted as a gold member upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel, bed not so good

By

June 21, 2017

Everything was fine, except my wife and I both woke up with back aches.

Read More
Read Less

What a hotel experience should be

By

June 21, 2017

club

The moment I entered through the doors I was offered a warm smile, and a friendly greeting. The staff checked me in, and then even directed me to a wonderful local restaurant to eat at. They made sure I was aware of the amenities that came with being an rewards member, and also made sure I knew to call down if I had any other questions. The room I stayed in was wonderful too! The room was very clean, and the fact it had a Kuerig made it even better. The whirlpool the hotel had was a place I frequented both night of my stay, and it was always a relaxing experience. I've had some bad hotel experiences lately, and this hotel reminded me of what a good hotel should be like. Next time I'm around that area I will certainly be staying at the same hotel. Also, I travel so much, and this experience will have me looking for other Holiday Inn Expresses to stay in. Left with a smile on my face

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and cozy beds!

By

June 21, 2017

club

After a lot of driving and a long day of activity and a wedding the room was everything we wanted and more. After showers in the bathroom that was very modern and clean we almost immediately fell asleep in the bed waking up completely refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and get a good night's sleep

By

June 21, 2017

We were in the middle of a long road trip, and this hotel was the perfect place to relax and get a great, quiet night's sleep. A

Read More
Read Less

Business travel June 2017

By

June 19, 2017

Too many issues. Do not feel welcome and problems were not addressed in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

It is a decent place to stay for a short stay while visiting a college. It would be nice to have a larger pool. There wasn't room for a family to enjoy the pool together.

Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel was generally very comfortable although my only complaint would be the quality of breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern, but staff a little flakey

By

June 18, 2017

We got a good price, so we were able to ignore the service problems. They seemed well intentioned but there don't seem to be standards for how to rectify the reservation and billing problems we had.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 15, 2017

Comfy bed and very clean hotel would recommend to family and friends and would stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less