Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

10-12 Johnson Street , Auburn, Massachusetts 01501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1317 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    32

Enjoyable stay!

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

We always have a great experience at this location. We have recommended the location to friends and they have also enjoyed their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

March 09, 2021

Felt very comfortable during my stay. Very clean and they did a great job with their hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Tony’s 40

By

March 07, 2021

club

Parking is a bit small for a tractor trailer but hotel is very nice and clean . Staff are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 02, 2021

Had an excellent stay can't wait to go back. Bed were comfortable. Room was clean. Sad to see many visitors not wearing masks in lobby, elevators, and hallways. Easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to sleep on highway side of building

By

February 26, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here several times, overall not a bad place to stay.
At check in I don’t think we exchanged 10 words,at check out dropped my key in the non touch bucket, person behind the counter on the phone did not look up.
So no real welcomed feeling (I like to feel welcomed)and I get there is limited staff during COVID. Stayed at other IHG during this time with a different experience.
I was in town for a funeral, so maybe I was a bit sensitive, but my room on the 3rd floor on the highway side was difficult to handle being awakened several times overnight by trailer truck engines. In the past I’ve been on 1st floor or the other side.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

February 21, 2021

Very friendly evening staff here, good grab and go breakfast. But room not clean, have picture of fries on floor, poor water pressure, bad lights, dirty bathroom. Very unlike Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and professional service

By

February 19, 2021

club

I stay in hotels regularly for work, and I always look forward to staying in a Holiday Inn Express when given the chance. I know the staff will be helpful, the rooms will be clean, and the beds are always comfy. Definitely one of the nicer hotel chains available.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

February 13, 2021

Wonderful Hotel Great Staff Clean hotel and Great rates.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to a night on buisness

By

February 13, 2021

platinumelite

Spent the night here while on business. Rooms were clean and hotel was quiet. Grab and Go breakfast in the morning left much to be desired but for the price of the hotel did not detract too much from the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location bad service

By

February 09, 2021

The receptionist mentioned they only had one housekeeper on duty. No wonder the room wasn’t cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 07, 2021

club

Everything was great... I have no complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to interstate highways

By

January 29, 2021

Very close to Interstate. Hotel needs cosmetic upgrade. Some TV channels were frozen or breaking up called front desk and a man showed up and disconnected and reconnected the TV, No change! The front desk said no other room was available. From the looks of the parking lot the hotel was not full. Also there was slight highway noise at night, but it didn't bother me.

Read More
Read Less