Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

10-12 Johnson Street , Auburn, Massachusetts 01501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1467 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    41

Always welcoming

By

May 20, 2022

The front desk staff are always welcoming and very attentive to your needs,

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating Staff, Clean and a Great Value

By

May 12, 2022

We felt very welcomed by staff at short notice, and all efforts were made for our comfort. Breakfast was very good. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and professional staff

By

May 05, 2022

This hotel is always consistent with the quality of the rooms and service. The front desk team members have always gone above and beyond to assist in any way necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and friendly staff

By

May 03, 2022

My stay at the Holiday Inn express in Auburn was very peaceful and relaxing. Was here for work and was able to come back in the evenings to a comfy bed and be close to the highway to get into Worcester. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 02, 2022

Beds, pillows and comforters were very comfortable. Room was clean. Check in was simple and pleasant. Breakfast was good and quick as we were headed out early.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water in Shower

By

April 26, 2022

I had no hot water in my shower and the staff treated me poorly when I brought it to their attention. They claimed it was hot. It was an insane thing to do customer service wise. The manager then came out and told me that they couldn't switch my room, but gave me $15.00 of my night. They can do much better. On the other hand, the bed was really comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, quiet, and good breakfast

By

March 23, 2022

club

First stay March 07 - Check in and check out were fast and easy, staff was nice and friendly. We stayed in upper floor room, room was clean, quiet, comfortable, and modern, we loved the reading lights at top of our bed. Microwave and mini fridge in the room. Good breakfast offered with lots to choose from. We liked so much that we returned to this hotel a week later on the way back home.
Second stay March 13 - This was the second time we stayed at this hotel in this trip to New England area, and it was a great experience again. Quick check in and check out with friendly staff. Room was mostly clean, quiet, and comfortable, and had microwave and mini fridge. TV remote had no batteries and no disposable coffee cups which front desk promptly provided when we reached out. Only down sides on this room were the carpet that was a bit dusty on the edges and we noticed rust in the bathtub and a big crack on the sink, so we hope some maintenance could be done in future. Breakfast was nice, plenty to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

December 19, 2021

club

The bed and bedding were extremely comfortable. The bathroom had some areas that needed to be touched up. Nice to have a microwave and mini fridge

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

It was overall a nice stay, my kids wished there was a pool and the breakfast wasn’t super delicious but it fed us

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

December 18, 2021

Although my stay was brief, it was pleasant. The front desk was very patient and nice. When my keycard failed, they came up to the room to make sure I got in ok. They were both professional ad courteous. Great people!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 15, 2021

It was a great stay. The staff was friendly, breakfast was great. The cookies were incredibly delicious.

Read More
Read Less

DE Thompson

By

December 15, 2021

From the time of my arrival to the time of my departure everything was 1st class

Read More
Read Less