Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 342 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Eine Übernachtung auf Geschäftsreise

By

March 24, 2017

club

Für eine Nacht im Hotel war alles OK.
Frühstücken konnte ich schon um 5:30Uhr - super.
Hotel-Parkplatz ist teuer!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Lieber red1, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmnen Aufenthalt in unserem Haus verbracht haben und würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße, das Team des Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay and will return. Professional attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Jimmyboy, thank you very much for this great review! We are breally happy to read that we exceeded your expectations and that you will return. Thank you as well for mentioning our professional, attentive staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden team
Read More
Read Less

Nicht wirklich gut fuer Geschaeftsreisen.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Auch wenn man auf Geschaeftsreisen schnell kommt und wieder geht, erwartet man als meist Dauerreisender mehr kompfort und keinen "Schuhkarton". Wer ohne Kleiderschrank, Feierabendbier auf dem Zimmer, Handuecher mit niedriger Qualitaet, etc. zu recht kommt ist hier sicherlich vorallem sauber aufgehoben. Mehr gibt es aber definitiv nicht.
Abpackware beim Fruehstueck macht leider auch nicht gluecklicher.
Die Holiday Inn Gruppe kann das eigentlich besser! Da ist Handlungsbedarf......

Read More
Read Less

Schlechtes Frühstück

By

March 19, 2017

club

Das Hotel war insgesamt funktional, das Frühstück allerdings nicht zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und guter Sevices

By

March 16, 2017

Preisleistung stimmte. Das Zimmer war sauber und für unsere Zwecke optimal. Sehr gute Bettenqualität. Das Frühstücksbuffet dürfte etwas reichhaltiger sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Lieber Reisende, vielen Dank für dieses positive Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass sowohl die Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer als auch die Qualität unserer Betten Sie überzeugen konnten. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, das Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
Read More
Read Less

Schöne Tage in Baden-Baden

By

March 15, 2017

club

Mit dem Hotel bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Tage in Baden-Baden waren für uns eine echte Bereicherung. Gerne werden wir wieder in diese schöne Stadt und dieses angenehme Hotel kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Lieber Bonifatius21, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Besonders freuen wir uns, dass Sie sich auch bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Baden-Baden wieder für unser Holiday Inn Express entscheiden werden. Herzliche Grüße, das Team des Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Sing mit

By

March 15, 2017

Tolle Lage zum Festspielhaus,Super Service.
gutes preis leistungsverhàltnis

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Lieber Orlando 911, vielen Dank für diese super 5 Sterne Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie von unserer zentralen Lage und der Nähe zum Festspielhaus profitiert haben und einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Haus verbracht haben. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, das Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
Read More
Read Less

Für Geschäftsreisen Gut

By

March 14, 2017

Standart Business Hotel! Das für Geschäftsreisende perfekt ist!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Lieber MAHU, herzlichen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr zu lesen, dass wir alle Ihre Erwartungen als Geschäftsreisender erfüllen konnten und hoffen Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Freundliche Grüße, das Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gut!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Unsere erste Wahl für Kurzaufenthalte in Baden-Baden. Sehr gute Lage und ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Freundliches Personal. Gute Inklusivleistungen für IHG Rewards-Member. Wir werden immer wieder hierher kommen!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Lieber OrangeCounty27, vielen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben und unser freundliches Personal und gute Lage loben. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße, das Team des Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель за свои деньги

By

March 08, 2017

club

Очень приличный отель, отзывчивый персонал, достойный завтрак. Из минусов: слабая звукоизоляция (нам не повезло с соседями) и вместо двуспальной кровати были сдвинуты односпальные, но широкие.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Alex7dom, thank you very much for this great 5 star review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden team
Read More
Read Less

Baden-Baden

By

March 05, 2017

club

Mein zweites Mal in Baden-Baden. Alles Sauber und zweckmäßig. RühreI zum Frühstück wäre noch toll. Empfang wirkt manchmal etwas unstrukturiert. Aber insgesamt alles ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Lieber Bernd, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich auch dieses Mal wieder für unser Holiday Inn Express entschieden haben. Ihr Feedback bezüglich unseres Empfangspersonals haben wir dankend entgegengenommen und werden dieses weiterleiten, um unsere Mitarbeiter noch einmal zu sensibilisieren. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße, das Team des Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced good service

By

March 04, 2017

There are hotels with better facilities in Baden-Baden but you pay for them even if you don't have a need to use them

The holiday Inn meets all expectations and has great service from the friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Foulounoux, thank you very much for this 5 star review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all your expectations. Thank you as well for mentioning our great service and friendly staff! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Best regards Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden team
Read More
Read Less