Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 663 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great bed

By

October 23, 2017

Great sleep and quite will return to this property next time I return

Read More
Read Less

We always enjoy our stay at IHG in Bowling Green

By

October 17, 2017

Staff are always friendly and courteous! Hotel is clean and tidy and all common areas are welcoming. Breakfast is great. The little snacks available to guests in the lobby is a wonderful treat! We love staying at IHG in Bowling Green!

Read More
Read Less

good

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel is ok. the rooms are older but ok. the staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Great except for windows

By

October 12, 2017

Great except for not having or being able to find opaque curtains to block out store lights across the road.

Read More
Read Less

A little old Gem

By

October 10, 2017

Love this country feel hotel, a great stop for our travels. Great breakfast, always a little different. Staff are great. Jenai goes out of her way to help us with anything every stay. Evan and the hotel manager have helped us as well! Catch a BG game or just stop for a rest, love this relaxing spot. Great places to eat in town. You will be taken care of by this staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Breakfast and Clean

By

October 07, 2017

We decided to stop and get a room because we where getting tired and we decided to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express because of the price and look.

The front desk was nice and the room was clean and cool. My favorite part was breakfast, BEST EVER at a hotel and I have stayed at very nice hotels before. The pancakes where amazing!!!

The bathroom had bed bath and bodyworks as the soap, shampoo and conditioner.

So YES I highly recommend them.

-Johnna

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 06, 2017

Clean modern nice room! Bed were okay but not great.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable place,great breakfast

By

October 06, 2017

enjoyed our stay,rooms were clean ,didn't use pool or gym but celebrated a wedding earlier and shared a party room till 2:00 in the morning away from other guest with friends and no complaints from staff or other guest

Read More
Read Less

Gluten free options!

By

October 06, 2017

club

I was so pleased to have seen a gluten free muffin option for breakfast! Such a small option makes all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express

By

October 03, 2017

club

Nice room but limited tv choices and I was unable to see any of the channels I normally watch which was quite disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodation on I 75

By

October 03, 2017

club

We have stayed in this facility on numerous occasions when on our way to or returning from Florida or Nashville. It is convenient and close to the highway, clean, reasonably priced with comfortable beds. The breakfast is not gourmet but enough to get you started. Staff are very friendly attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 03, 2017

club

My fiance and I enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less