Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 572 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Updated rooms!

By

May 29, 2017

club

Beautiful, updated room! Very nice, great staff and amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room comfortable bed

By

May 28, 2017

club

Staff was great! Clean hotel. Room clean comfortable bed.
Breakfast great and close to BGSU. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

May 28, 2017

This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff. When trying to enter our room the first time, one of our keys didn't work. I was pleasantly surprised that a nearby housekeeper noticed our struggle and have a genuine offer to help. She gave the impression that we were her personal guest.

Bed was comfortable, and breakfast was superior to most continental breakfasts. There was plenty offered for those needing lower calorie options

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

May 25, 2017

Wonderful staff! The staff was incredibly professional and showed wonderful decorum for our wedding guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Service by Staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and both rooms were ready on checkin.

Read More
Read Less

Bowling Green Fire School

By

May 19, 2017

Staff went above and beyond to make us all feel welcome and even had a fire theme.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff at Front Desk Lost Luggage at Airport!

By

May 16, 2017

I would like to highly commend the front desk staff!
They went above and beyond when our luggage was lost by the airline.. Was staying for a conference at the College'and the Front desk staff had everything taken care of!
Kudos to them!
Confirmation Number: 60632549
Room Number: 323
stayed
May-10-2017
May-14-2017

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet. No problems to speak of. Would stay again. Would be nice if the price didn't fluctuate with the wind.

Read More
Read Less

BG Holiday Inn

By

May 12, 2017

Great hotel, easy checkin process, great room with jacuzzi, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay nice room!

By

May 12, 2017

club

I had a restful stay at this hotel. The breakfast needs an upgrade, and the coffee was subpar. Overall a good spot and I'll stay again when I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Just my opinion

By

May 11, 2017

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express, Bowling Green, Ohio several times in the past and will stay with them in the future. My son attends BGSU directly down the street. It's always safe, clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection is standard and could be improved on. I wasn't greeted as an IHG (Gold) member when I checked in. I asked if my IHG information was on my reservation the staff member said "Yes, your a gold status". I asked if any water or other amenities were available. I was told yes, I'd have to purchase what I'd like. (So I didn't). What bothered me most was the cost of the room. As I said, I've stayed here before. I know what the average "normal" rate is. However, because it was Graduation time (

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Professional

By

May 11, 2017

My experience was first-rate. I will definitely be staying there again. I highly recommend this establishment.

Read More
Read Less