Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bowling Green

2150 Wooster St. , Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1139 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Bowling Green Overnight Visit

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Good stay along our trip to KY. A typical holiday in express. Nice comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 23, 2020

Clean hotel, good Covid protocal. Clean in rooms, and lobby.

Read More
Read Less

very confortable bed and pleasant staff

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

traveling and made stop for the night....we will stop there again..

Read More
Read Less

Toiletries

By

October 15, 2020

club

There was no one at the desk when we went to check in and there was a guy in front of us who had been waiting for awhile.
Also we had one wash cloth, 2 hand towels and two bath towels for 4 people. And no shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Suite Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

We had plenty of space to hang out with two college daughters and play cards while not getting too close to either of them. They enjoyed the jacuzzi tub too. It's always a plus to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room, especially during COVID. We did eat the free breakfast and the options they provided were all good, but the cinnamon rolls were the best. Our King bed was comfortable; we just kept waking up and turning the AC temp down lower. So if it's warm out, don't be afraid to crank it all the way to the right past the mid 70 degree mark when you go to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs in jacuzzi suite

By

October 13, 2020

I have stayed at this facility a couple times but this time there were bed bugs in my bed crawling everywhere. We took video. There were bugs in the towels down at the pool an bugs in the pool. I will not ever go back after this recent stay. Very disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced hotel with no breakfast and dirty rooms

By

October 11, 2020

When I checked in I was asked where I was working which I felt was none of their business. I was staying for 4 nights and had enough towels for 3 nights. Trash can is too small for not being picked up for 4 days. Breakfast was a joke a muffin. Hotel still charge the same amount yet services went downhill.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 30, 2020

Hotel was easy check in, room was clean, beds and bedding were comfy. Could use more pillows in room. The breakfast needs to go back to the way it was before covid. There weren't many options, all carbs/gluten items. Other than that, very nice place to stay!! We'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

September 29, 2020

We were traveling with two small dogs. We were worried that we wouldn't find a reputable place to staff. We found this hotel was pet friendly. Very nice when visiting Bowling Green State University.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but outdated

By

September 27, 2020

Great staff and common areas. Bathroom in my particular room was very old and completely worn out

Read More
Read Less

bed and toilet

By

September 21, 2020

bed was not confortable, mattress seem to be worn out.
Toilet get clog up. this is just for the last room I stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

No Surprises!

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, easy in and out, friendly helpful staff, clean, good place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less