Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bowling Green

2150 Wooster St. , Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1288 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Clean, nice stay

By

October 20, 2021

Suite was spacious and had great amenities, including fridge, sink and microwave. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay for Campus Visit

By

October 19, 2021

Stayed here a few times. It’s across the highway from campus, but still close by. Easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

IHG express

By

October 17, 2021

Good night sleep, clean room breakfast was good, we have stayed at this one in the past.

Read More
Read Less

I live most Holiday Inn Express

By

October 04, 2021

Sometimes just a little up due , the beds were comfy it was just very musty , kinda like a mildew

Read More
Read Less

Front desk and breakfast

By

October 03, 2021

club

Front desk employee was able to assist with any questions needs and happily gave us fresh clean towels and ideas on local restaurants.
Breakfast cook was very nice and professional kept the breakfast bar full .

Read More
Read Less

Multi-Time Visitor , NEVER a Bad Stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

This unit is just a mile outside of town---we like the location which eliminates noise and traffic congestion----the facility is excellent and the staff have always been great----Highly Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 29, 2021

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice to have breakfast choices. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

September 29, 2021

club

I have been here before and find for this area this hotel suites my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel stay with great breakfast

By

September 25, 2021

club

Clean hotel with awesome hot breakfast and friendly hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

September 18, 2021

club

The hotel was easy to get to and the staff were welcoming and polite. They seemed to have a good breakfast selection.
The room wasn’t the cleanest—there was paint spilled and dried on the side table, visible handprints on the headboard, stains on the sheets, and the towels were ripped/threadbare. The AC in the room I stayed in wasn’t working properly, so the room was uncomfortably warm and the humidity was stifling. Also, the blackout curtains do not fully close so I couldn’t block out the parking lot lights.
Overall I wouldn’t stay here again, but it was okay for one night. Definitely not the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in, but far from what I usually expect at holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Good Breakfast, Good location close to BGSU

By

September 16, 2021

This location is a required drive to the university, but still very close. Only a 3 min drive. The hotel is very clean. They had the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, however, they prepared the eggs perfectly. Usually they are overcooked and rubbery. These were not and tasted like fresh eggs, not the carton mix. Front desk staff nice. Housekeeping woke me up early in morning to see if I had left the room yet. Unfortunate. The rest of the stay was great. Meijer is across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant , problem free stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

Had everything I needed, including access to a desktop and printer

Read More
Read Less