Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 219 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

breakfast buffet

By

August 10, 2016

It's not that great!! More fresh options! Love the oatmeal and raisens!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk

By

August 04, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel really was! The mattress was extremely comfortable, and with two pillows -- one marked "soft" and the other marked "firm" -- I slept like a baby! The a/c in the room was nice and cold, and I loved the Bath and Body Works toiletries -- in my favorite scent no less! The two men at the front desk (Cooper and Justin, I believe) were there during my entire 3-night stay, and they were very friendly. The water slide was a lot of fun, and the hot tub was the perfect temperature!

Read More
Read Less

I still Like Holiday Inn Express

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Even though the mattress was horrible I still like staying at Holiday Inn express's ... Overall to me they are the best. Once in a while I do get a bad employee but not very often and if there ever is a problem it is most generally rectified rather quickly. The updating they have done is very nice. But I think I would of rethought the entry area different those tall benches sure do not look Lobby inviting. But the cookie deal that you have brought is very good deal.. thanks... I still say they should hire me to be there spoke person.. I only stay at Express's so I know them quite well....

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear 36diane, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel during your recent travel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and Hotel. I am elated by the fact that you were able to commend our hotel despite the shortcomings of the bed mattress. I am glad that the issues you were faced were being rectified right away. We thank you for your thoughts on tand I hope to have the chance to show you our improvements and in return reward us with your unwavering loyalty. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

Great food choices, clean rooms, overall quiet except we had some kids across the hall who didn't know how to walk quietly in the hall. Pool was fun with the water slide. It is a fast slide. Great front desk staff...friendly!

Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

July 25, 2016

club

rooms were clean and beds were clean breakfast ws good

Read More
Read Less

ETC

By

July 20, 2016

I do not care to comment further. I do have several photo's of the holes left in the walls from previous anchors etc but I am not going to post them right now.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 02, 2016
Dear LALRA, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Brookings (Convention Ctr), SD. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room Dislike/prices

By

July 18, 2016

bed to close to the wall couldnt even walk down it to get into the bed, the exhaust fan in the bathroom didnt work it got all steamed up in during shower, bathtub drain stopper was broken I had to take it out when showering or it wouldnt let the water drain out, no fridge or microwave in the room, leaks in the hallway from the roof or something was a bucket in the hallway to catch the leak. Beds were comfortable but I didnt sleep well at all. I have never wrote a review before and I wish I knew I could have taken pictures to send to you but I didnt know I could but next time I stay at any hotel I will for sure from now on. Not a satisfied customer for the price I had to pay for all of the issues.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear bbreske, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with your room accommodations. I am sorry for the issues you had experienced with the bathroom condition and with the lack of amenities in the room received. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not a great location

By

July 01, 2016

For a Holiday Inn Express I found this to be extremely disappointing. The A/C did not keep the room cool. Yes, I was a very warm evening. The bed was the worst I have ever experienced at an IHG Hotel. The internet was very unreliable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Tobywan5, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Members and taking the time to leave a feedback about your stay. We are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us especially the condition of the bed, air conditioning unit and internet service. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We have also sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

We stayed here on a leisure trip. The staff was friendly and we were even able to check in a little bit early which was nice. The breakfast was excellent, the room was clean and the bed/pillows were excellent. I would highly recommend this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed and great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very clean and friendly helpful staff. My husband and experienced a speedy check in and check out. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Satisfied - With Few Exceptions

By

June 14, 2016

A repeat problem with room assignments when using both points for one night and payment the next night. Finally resolved, so we did not have to re-pack and change rooms. Hotel under renovations, and we got a room half-way through re-model.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a great experience. It had a great staff and the rooms were very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less