Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 280 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everything was modern and incredibly clean during out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Comfortable hotel, awesome food, great location and service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were not sure what to expect when we booked the room in Holiday Inn Express. We stayed in rather pricey place in Wisconsin recently and were very dissatisfied with the service and room. When we arrived, we had a very pleasant surprise. The staff at the font desk was very polite, responsive, and quick. It didn't take us almost any time to check in. We were provided with all the information we needed (pool hours, breakfast hours, etc.) The room was very clean and modern. The bathroom had everything we needed and was spotless. Our kids loved swimming pool with very nice slide. The breakfast exceeded all our expectations. The variety of food and healthy options were excellent. The staff was very attentive. And again, everything was so-so clean. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

good value, remodeled nicely

By

May 08, 2017

club

This hotel is newly remodeled and is modern, clean,. and fresh. The common areas are imaginatively arranged and the rooms are nice. The only issue I had was with the darkening blind, which was also new, so it was probably "operator error."

Read More
Read Less

Clean safe hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

Clean and safe. Don't be in a hurry at checkin. Staff was nice and people seemed to enjoy the pool. It looked clean I just didn't go down. It had a water slide and my room was by it but noise wasn't an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 27, 2017

Great hotel to stay at! The rooms were well kept up and had great beds.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

April 22, 2017

club

Only issue at hotel was internet. Had to attempt login multiple times before getting on line. Some mornings was not able to get on line at all. When I called the 800 number for support I was told that the issue was probably my remoteness (3rd floor) to the wifi router. If I went down to the first floor the connection would be better. Next time I stay there I will request 2nd or 1st floor. Al howard

Read More
Read Less

No worring about your stay. just rest

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is great, I always stay with the Holiday Inn group for my travel. just rest and relax after work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 20, 2017

club

Pretty standard as far as holiday inn goes. Always nice and clean feeling but the hallway always smelled like smoke for some reason

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 16, 2017

The facility seemed like a very cheaply built, stocked and decorated location compared to other HIE I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Overall

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Could use a little updating as compared to some other Holiday Express Hotels, but still a very nice stay overall. Would stay their again, and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

SDSU travel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Traveled to Brookings for an event on the college campus. Great experience, despite being a Yote. Rivalries aside, great family friendly hotel, great dairy bar on campus, great Indian restaurant downtown, and even a microbrewery in town too.

Read More
Read Less