Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 264 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent breakfast, friendly staff

By

March 25, 2017

The breakfast choices were amazing, and staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

March 23, 2017

club

had no issues in our 2 night stay. kid played in the pool, breakfast was decent, very busy sudnay morning so we did something else. free coffee with creamer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with great service

By

March 20, 2017

Courteous and helpful staff. Hotel was clean and in good repair.

Read More
Read Less

Pool less than expected

By

March 14, 2017

Slide has a very strict height requirement of 48 inches which excluded most of the kids in our group. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 13, 2017

the staff was friendly and helpful. they acknowledge the reason for my stay. they were also able to recommend places in the town to eat and make my stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean rooms. Quick check-in and check-out. Breakfast selection is good and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 04, 2017

Very nice stay. Comfortable and quiet. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

February 24, 2017

This is a very nice hotel with helpful staff, good size pool with water slide and large hot tube.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean and very friendly staff... breakfast was good, large selection of food to chose from. Kids enjoyed the slide. Shower was amazing!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 11, 2017

Comfortable bed great night's sleep and a terrific breakfast would definitely recommend anyone to stay there and I will definitely be back if I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice people and comfortable rooms. What you look for at HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay for wrestling tournament

By

February 07, 2017

club

My son and I were out in Brookings for a youth wrestling tournament. Hotel was great location right off the interstate, and about an 8 minute drive to SDSU for the tournament Saturday morning. Decent breakfast selection, and our room had everything we needed to relax after the 3 hour drive and to allow my son to rest up before the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y. General Manager
Read More
Read Less