Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 257 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

very nice hotel

By

February 24, 2017

This is a very nice hotel with helpful staff, good size pool with water slide and large hot tube.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean and very friendly staff... breakfast was good, large selection of food to chose from. Kids enjoyed the slide. Shower was amazing!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 11, 2017

Comfortable bed great night's sleep and a terrific breakfast would definitely recommend anyone to stay there and I will definitely be back if I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice people and comfortable rooms. What you look for at HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay for wrestling tournament

By

February 07, 2017

club

My son and I were out in Brookings for a youth wrestling tournament. Hotel was great location right off the interstate, and about an 8 minute drive to SDSU for the tournament Saturday morning. Decent breakfast selection, and our room had everything we needed to relax after the 3 hour drive and to allow my son to rest up before the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and relax

By

February 03, 2017

Kids enjoyed the water slide. Pool could have been bigger but was ok. Whirlpool was great. Very hot and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Robert Hoffman

By

January 31, 2017

club

Relaxing, great beds, kids loves the pool. Staff very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

January 31, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel and the options were perfect. From fitness and pool to breakfast. The stay was great. The staff was also extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Brookings

By

January 26, 2017

club

Everything needed for business trip was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great remodeling

By

January 18, 2017

club

this hotel is undergoing a remodeling that freshens the appearance and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

Very comfortable bed! Room temp was comfortable and room was tidy and clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Our only complaint is that breakfast hours were to late to be useful to us on weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please contact us in advance on your next visit and we will make some breakfast options available to your family at an earlier time. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 09, 2017

It was a nice stay at the facility, the only notable exception is the internet seemed slow, the fan/heat control made a slight rattle noise, and the room could have used a humidifier. Otherwise, a very nice place!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I assure you we are in the process of upgrading our internet to the new IHG Connect brand standards that will offer each room up to 5 devices with ease. We will continue to improve and replace any fan that is making unnecessary noise on the property. I thank you for your feedback as it is vital to the improvement of our guest satisfaction. I hope that you will consider staying again on your next trip to the Brookings area. Thank you, Melisa Y General Manager
Read More
Read Less