Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 622 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel!

By

July 30, 2021

club

Stayed for 2 nights here and absolutely loved it! The room was clean and spacious, location was great for us and in a nice safe area, breakfast was actually good, and staff was friendly. Literally the only complaint is low water pressure but that’s a common thing with hotels. I would still definitely stay again if visiting the area!

Read More
Read Less

Date night

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place for a weekend get away for Denver entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

i would visit this hotel again. The front desk staff was friendly. The hotel was quiet. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Did the job well

By

July 24, 2021

platinumelite

Was looking for a reasonably priced hotel closest to Boulder last minute. This was a great choice, easy access. I think it was pricey for what it is, but all of Boulder is that way!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 21, 2021

club

Good hotel to stay away from downtown Denver, new and clean, the room is a big room, with a good view from the window. no tube just shower, good for family stay. The swimming pool is not clean, and very small.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

July 21, 2021

Overall great experience.
Price was comparable to other hotels in the area.
Very spacious and clean room.
Great breakfast with good variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at an affordable price

By

July 21, 2021

I would highly recommend this property. It is nicer than the local Competitor properties. I hold status at both competitor properties and travel about 200 days a year.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

July 20, 2021

Our stay was a great experience. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Staff was wonderful and very nice. Breakfast had many choices with lots of seating. Pool/hot tub reservations were fine, plenty of availability. My only complaint was the hot tub was very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

I love IHG properties. The Holiday Inn express in Broomfield Colorado was a great location for us. The hotel itself had a pool and hot tub with a hot breakfast. It is located right on Highway 36 making it real easy to get to with a number of restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 17, 2021

club

Newer property, VERY clean and the STAFF is awesome!
Great value for the money and location.
Walking distance to a wood pizza place and Wine/Spirits store, for relaxing dinner back in room

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

July 14, 2021

Excellent hotel near many options for dining, shopping, and entertainment. The staff is very friendly and took care of all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 06, 2021

club

Cleanest facility and friendliest staff. We have stayed at 4 hotels in 6 weeks and this was by far the best experience.

Read More
Read Less