Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 180 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

An overnight stay at the holiday inn, Canton Mississippi

By

February 23, 2017

The staff at this property has consistently been very accommodating and kind. The breakfast, and breakfast service is great. The only downside to the property are the rooms. They are very dated looking. The hotel appears to be undergoing a renovation, so this should be remedied soon. The location is perfect for the business I need to do in town, and the friendly staff makes the room quality seem not as bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

I travel a lot for work. Decided to try this chain of hotels and loved it. Will stay again when I am in that area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Drifter for dropping in on our property. We're glad you had an enjoyable time with us. You are invited any time !
Read More
Read Less

Canton visit

By

February 16, 2017

Front desk person was extremely nice very polite and eager to be helpful. It is nice to have people that are attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good Day Micheal36, it was our pleasure to be able to service you . Come back and visit with us again! The Famous Canton Flea Market will be here the 2nd Thursday of May and October!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The common area was a nice place to gather with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good morning Memaw. You and your family must definitely come back to visit with us . It was our pleasure to be able to provide a comfort for you . Please come back and visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Mini Vaca

By

February 06, 2017

club

I really enjoyed our stay. The kids were pleased with everything. The breakfast was great. The beds were comfy. The overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Kids are awesome! Thank you for visiting with us . It was our pleasure to be able to provide great accommodations for you and your family. You are the reason we are able to do it!
Read More
Read Less

Great assistance from staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

A good stay and the staff were helpful and wiling to help when needed. GREAT JOB!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks Lyle. We are all to pleased to run to the aid our wonderful guests. Its you that helps us be who we are . Without our guests we cant make stays special. We look forward to servicing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

We were staying there for a night while traveling the staff was great especially the girls at the front desk very helpful sand nice. The breakfast was good and beds were comfortable and the room and bath clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi Nancy, thank you for your wonderful compliment we enjoyed having you here as well! Kudos for a great breakfast and bed!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at canton

By

January 19, 2017

club

This was a fantastic hotel with a great staff and excellent breakfast. I slept very good on the beds and the pillows were amazing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
There's nothing like a great breakfast and a good night's rest. I am pleased that we were able to offer that to you . Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Check in wad superfast with no wait and I even received a IHG bag with goodies in it. Rooms were nice and clran. I will definitely be staying there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good morning Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

January 06, 2017

This was the worst experience I've had at a Holiday Inn. The rooms smelled and the bed was very uncomfortable. We had to be moved the first day because it smelled so bad in the room. Also, I am a spire member and they gave me a room without a fridge or microwave. I will not stay at this hotel again when I return to Canton.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the the experience you had at our location . We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, latoya w
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

January 05, 2017

this is our 3rd stay here, It is a nice place that hasno surprises in your epectations. Staff is professional and very engaging. would stay there again,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely latoya w.
Read More
Read Less

This location is going downhill fast

By

January 03, 2017

Worst stay I have ever had at an IHG property. Room smelled like urine, fan did not work properly, too few linens for the number of guests, the parking lot is falling apart and there are 18 wheelers parked blocking the exit. I would recommend staying anywhere else in Canton MS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hey AceyCRJ, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. As I stated over our phone conversation, we are going to continue our promise on bringing a better experience for all of our guests . ....Don't give up on us yet . We aim to follow through. Sincerely Latoya W
Read More
Read Less