Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 157 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breakfast is great!

By

August 05, 2016

club

The room was nice, breakfast was good, staff was attentive and friendly. The one recommendation, be sure to use the security bolt. Cleaning staff knocked on the door at 9:00 AM then without waiting at all for a person to answer immediately tried to open the door. I guess if you don't intend to check out before the cleaning staff arrives, you must use the little 'do not disturb' sign. I've never had this happen . . they may have knocked but when it's before checkout I've not had them just open the door on me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. “When you come back to our hotel would love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly, so please ask for me. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.” Latoya
Read More
Read Less

Safe and Friendly Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

We were greeted with the Mississippi kindness you hear about. Being from Missouri and after a long road trip, our front desk greeting was a breath of fresh air bringing smiles to our faces. Very nice people.
Location was right off highway with easy access, breakfast was hot and constantly restocked.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
.Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Our committment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our entire hotel . Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Holida Inn Express Canton MS Best Regards, Latoya
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you JimmyDr.B Thank you for taking the time to share your heartfelt words about our location . It means a great deal to the staff that puts in their time to make sure all our guests receive a signature service. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!
Read More
Read Less

State Baseball Tournament

By

July 30, 2016

club

This facility was extremely clean and the staff were on the floors continuously making sure it stayed that way. Everyone from the beginnning to the end of our stay were warm and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, latoya w Holiday Inn Express Canton
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room. Great service, friendly staff, I will return next week and I plan to stay in the same Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hi Rib Eye! Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing .We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you .
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 30, 2016

A Reward night while traveling to the beach for vacation. Very comfortable and clean hotel and room. Very friendly staff. Have absolutely nothing bad to say! Would definitely recommend to others and would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely latoya
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
DearSouth921 thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you return again. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall value

By

June 09, 2016

Staff was friendly and professional. Accommodations were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. warmest regards
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for enlightening our day with your comments. We take those to heart and it gives us confidence to bring even better service the next time. Take care and hopefully we will see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and close to interstate. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

GOOD ONE NIGHT STAY

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

NO SURPRISES...EVERYTHING GOOD OR BETTER...


WALKED OUT VERY PLEASED...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. warmest regards
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Latoya
Read More
Read Less

nice and roomy

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Was very pleased with everything except the room not having a refrigerator

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointment you have experienced during your stay due to the room not having refrigerators or microwaves. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into as we go into our next year with major renovations . All said to bring a better property to all our guests . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

staff wonderful

By

May 28, 2016

club

always greeted with a smile with and personally engaging

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you Michael3122, Just wanted you to know we are still keeping the tradition going of offering that warmth of knowing you will be taken care of when you stay at Holiday inn Express Canton Ms. Drop in on us again , we'd love to see you! warmest regards
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast.

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

Even though the hotel was farther than I wanted, I am glad we stayed at Canton. Location was very close to gas and food places.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hi TomG. We are glad you stayed in Canton as well. So nice to have you stop in and have a pleasant experience . Hopefully it wont be the last ! Have a great day !
Read More
Read Less

Canton Biannual Fair

By

May 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Convenient to downtown interstate and many places to eat. Staff friendly and eager to help. Area close to places to eat. Close to gas and interstate when you are ready to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less