Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 739 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good stay

By

September 27, 2016

Enjoyed my stay here. Easy on and off interstate access. Breakfast area was large and spacious with a nice selection. Impressive staff and gave appreciation for loyalty with expression and actions. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Reservation Needed

By

September 27, 2016

club

The entire staff went out of their way to assist me and I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodations

By

September 26, 2016

club

We stayed 2 nights while visiting our son. We've stayed at this hotel on several other visits also. We've always had a pleasant experience here. The staff has always been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortalbe and welcoming

By

September 21, 2016

After a da at work, it's nice to know that the night's stay will be easy on the body, refreshing to the eyes, and overall a good experience. Friendly and helpful staff. I had a good visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear AQManager, Thanks so much for the review and we were pleased to hear that your stay was both relaxing and enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

HOliday Inn

By

September 19, 2016

I love this Hotel. I always stay here when traveling to Charleston. Great staff, clean rooms and I love the HH wine on Tuesdays.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear heatherch6580, It was so good to see you again and we are so glad that we have become your "home away from home" when you visit Charleston. Your loyalty and feedback as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member is so important to us. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! All the best, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

September 17, 2016

Wonderful staff at from desk. Made us feel welcome and sure we were in good hands

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear gypsyone, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was so happy to hear the wonderful things you had to say about our staff. A great guest experience is something our team takes great pride in and we value your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and hospitable staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean, and centrally located for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear russells 3, Just wanted you to know how much we appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  A great guest experience is something our staff strives for and we're glad to hear that your recent stay was such an enjoyable one. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Manager was awesome!

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good hotel. Staff was great. Pillows were not. I have to write 50 characters for this to get posted and I have noting more to say

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Chi-Town KO, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Your loyalty and opinion as an IHG® Rewards Club member are extremely important to us. I was so pleased to hear all of the great things you had to say about our staff too, I am thankful to have such a great team!  Each of us look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Cente
Read More
Read Less

Second Time Around, Better Than the First!!!!

By

September 10, 2016

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Charleston,WV. It did not disappoint. You have two very great employees at the front desk, Dan R. and Danny D.
These men represent great hospitality, they are to be commended. Your hotel is exceptional and we will certainly stay there again. Highly recommend. A+++++

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear muffet, Thank you so much for being such a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and were so pleased to hear all the fantastic things you had to say about Dan and Danny, they truly do represent great hospitality. Thanks for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

August 30, 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great. Check in was extremely quick

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

Everything was top notch, only wish there was a pool

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear MsPaula, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing us for your reunion stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

Iron ruined my shorts

By

August 29, 2016

The staff was friendly when this happened but they called me back to follow up and was completely confused

Read More
Read Less