Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 940 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent place to stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Excellent staff!!!! Front desk staff was very polite and accommodating,shuttle service was excellent and very knowledgeable and breakfast staff kept everything clean and filled

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Overall experience was excellent and I would come back

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

July 23, 2017

club

The room was a good size, lacked the essentials for my stay though. I would have liked to have a fridge in my room and a microwave. But neather were.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 23, 2017

We had a great stop- over stay. Breakfast was great! The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap don't get hopes up

By

July 18, 2017

club

Meh....not a bad property. Dated and needs rennovation

Read More
Read Less

Pleased in Downtown

By

July 15, 2017

club

We wanted an affordable hotel close enough to walk to 4th of July fireworks. This hotel fit the bill perfectly and was much nicer than we even expected. It had an upscale feeling! We slept amazingly well on the comfortable bed and enjoyed the amazing breakfast buffet the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

快適便利

By

July 15, 2017

club

空港まで快速アクセスできる快眠ホテル。
リムジンバスは無料対応で素晴らしい。
またチャルストン出張の際利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

HIE Civic Center

By

July 14, 2017

Great location w/in walking distance of Civic center, Mall and plenty of food options. Walking distance to a great place to run along the river with city installed benches, stretching posts and amphitheater.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

The service was great. The cleanliness of the room was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the good breakfast in the morning and cookies in the evening. The beds are really comfortable. It was nice to have microwave and refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

The man at the front desk at night was so sweet. There were some teens in the front desk area and they were acting up and he defiantly got them back under control. He was just great and the breakfast was amazing and the staff was so funny and so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Charleston!

By

July 10, 2017

We had a last minute trip to Charleston due to my son in law being injured in an auto accident. The front desk staff of Dan and Anthony were very accommodating. Room was very clean. Breakfast bar was exceptional along with the awesome service by Benny and James. We'll stay here for sure in the future. THANK YOU staff for making us feel so welcome during a very trying time during the many nights that we stayed at your property.

Read More
Read Less