Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chico

2074 East 20th Street , Chico, California 95928

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 371 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staff Friendly but Dirty Rooms

By

October 27, 2021

The floors in the two rooms we had were so dirty it turned the bottom of our socks black.

Read More
Read Less

Quite night away

By

October 27, 2021

It's ok will be ok for the regular stay n/p staff were very helpful and genuinely kind

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

October 26, 2021

club

Literally the best hotel in Chico! Pay the extra money, it'll be well worth it. Evey thing is new and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

October 21, 2021

club

Breakfast was great, many choices and amazing service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and soft bed.

By

October 20, 2021

Very clean room and whole facility, the staff are more than helpful.
Free breakfast was good, not the greatest. plenty place for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise bound

By

October 20, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and attentive to any requests or questions and concerns. The hotel adjusted the pool temperature to make it a little more comfortable for leisure swimming which was very helpful and necessary for exercise while we were out of town. The hotel is very modern clean and new

Read More
Read Less

Premium price, good service, garbage management choices.

By

October 18, 2021

club

Signage says that masks are required. Yet staff did not wear masks 80% of the time. Then, the maid service was basically suspended, you can have one service in five days. That is a convenient excuse for not wanting to pay your staff to actually clean the rooms. I called B S. on the entire policy. Clean place, comfortable rooms, but I paid a premium for that, and was gyped out of what comes with that price.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

October 13, 2021

club

very nice clean room and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was great, lots of variety and food was hot and good. Tried to check in before 3 but was told could not say room would be ready at 3, but it was.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new

By

October 13, 2021

Clean and new hotel but was understaffed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Monthly visit to Chico

By

October 06, 2021

club

Great way to protect all guests by making all order and line up.
New hotel in Chico. Beautiful property.

Read More
Read Less

A bit noisy, but clean and comfortable

By

October 05, 2021

I guess a racetrack is close by. Very noisy until after 11:00.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

October 05, 2021

Coffee pot did not work. Shower was not clean hair was on the floor of the shower

Read More
Read Less