Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 587 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean and convenient

By

July 28, 2022

Good location in Dripping Springs. Generous room size. Shower only, no tub. Generous breakfast hours. Clean feel throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, affordable, comfy

By

July 03, 2022

We recently had a great stay here. Mikayla was very kind and helpful at the desk. Our room was clean and bed was comfy. Everyone found something they liked for breakfast. The pool was clean and refreshing and the gym area was sufficient. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff & Clean Rooms

By

June 25, 2022

Very friendly and hospitable staff and the room and overall facility was very clean. Location is ideal and I would recommend this hotel if you are coming to Dripping Springs for an event.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff need better cleaners

By

June 25, 2022

The rooms were okay still a little dirty when we went in such as used towel on floor of bathroom. Half used toilet paper roll. As well I was not recognized as an IHG member. Hot tub is always broken according to front desk. One of the reasons we booked here was for hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Excellent Service

By

June 24, 2022

The entire hotel staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful during our stay. All items requested were available. Room was clean and ready at check in. Air conditioner in our room worked great which was nice on a 100+ degree Texas day.

Read More
Read Less

Great local hotel…

By

June 22, 2022

Father’s Day weekend and our home AC cratered! As locals we looked to our closest available offerings, we are IHG members and this was our first choice. They had 2 rooms left and we jumped on a reservation. Our AC was repaire and after 2 comfortable nights we returned home. It would have been nice to use their pool facility when we wanted but they were left with a closed for cleaning requirement the second half of our stay. Clean facilities, welcoming staff, good food for breakfast…we will return again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 05, 2022

Hotel location is convenient. Building is maintained clean overall. Some of the staff is great, but the bad ones can leave a bad taste which ruins overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and stay

By

May 25, 2022

Overall great experience and stay , no issues encountered at all and hotel was very clean! Breakfast offering was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms, breakfast and jacuzzi were hot and amazing, I felt like I was in a little mountain town!

By

April 27, 2022

What a great stay, our room was big, plenty of space, the breakfast was delicious, nice and hot, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, fruits and cereal! They have an on-site laundry we were able to use and the jacuzzi is so big and perfectly hot!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 17, 2022

club

We were in Dripping Springs for a wedding and stayed at this hotel. Our experience was good. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was large and lighting was good. The only minor problem we had was that shortly after check-in, someone else opened the room door after checking in too. They apologized and went back down where it was all corrected promptly. The hotel is in a central location, close to everything. The staff was all very nice and worked hard.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

March 11, 2022

club

This stay at this hotel in Dripping Springs, TX is our second (first being July 2021). We were in town to attend our granddaughter's wedding along with many of our family members. I gave five stars in every category because our three night stay was terrific in every way. Front desk personnel, housekeeping were friendly and welcoming. I give special shoutout to Nikki for the wonderful breakfast served Friday, Saturday and Sunday mornings. The hotel was packed and everyone stayed for breakfast. She kept the buffet stocked and worked extra hard to make sure the coffee was hot! The food was excellent especially the sausage gravy and biscuits. A real southern delicacy!
I highly recommend this hotel and I look forward to our next trip to the Texas Hill Country.

Read More
Read Less

Well informed, attentive, friendly staff

By

December 15, 2021

Very savy, contemporaryfacility. Top shelf staff. Clean, clean, clean! The most comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast with a broad selection of choices. Convenient, well-lit parking. Could genuinely relax at Dripping Springs after a tiring drive. Easy check-in

Read More
Read Less