Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cozy space in unexpected places

By

July 29, 2021

Had a great overnight stay at his Holiday Inn, welcome reception staff was wonderful, shout out to Amber, biased because I share the name of her mom! The room was spacious and clean, having the sofa bed was a plus for us. Great stay, will definitely use the hotel again when I’m around the area!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

July 28, 2021

club

Hi! We recently stayed this weekend. When we arrived the bathtub was dirty with hair, food and dirt in it. Your cleaning crew was gone for the day. I went to the store and bought bleach cleaner to clean it myself. I was able to get out all of the stains in caulk for you all and made it sanitary for us to use.

The headboards had greasy finger prints all over them. The carpet had crumbs and stains. The tile is horribly dirty. The white grout is black. That tile needs to be replaced. The carpet connecting to tile is missing tack strip.

The door has major gaps where you can hear every voice from hall even if you are talking normal. Doors slammed shut from other rooms waking us up.

You ran out of breakfast Sunday. Toilet paper was low. We had to go get more. Towels as well.

Trash in hallways. Food in hallway. Hallway is hot.

Trash piled high outside hotel in every trash can and all over ground. No parking spots available. Had to park in another business lot There is not an attendant at front desk at night.

We would have stayed somewhere else, but we were pretty much stuck there since no other hotels were available in the area. My phone was hacked due to connection to hotel wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, and comfortable stay with good amenities

By

July 28, 2021

club

Well run and clean modern hotel. Loved the room and thoughtful touches like the reading lamp and sofa. Pool was nice, not big but great for families and kids. Slept well, rooms seemed to have good soundproofing.

Read More
Read Less

Worst property, Dripping Springs TX

By

July 28, 2021

I’m not repeating myself after submitting the initial survey before this one.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 26, 2021

club

Overall I was disappointed with the service at this hotel. The receptionist was not accommodating nor apologetic for making us wait. Others were served before us, even though we had made reservations weeks ago. Breakfast was not good, and we decided to go out to eat instead of partaking in the microwavable sausage biscuit.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

July 20, 2021

Too expensive - all we got was a bed.
Breakfast consisted of boxed cereal and stale muffins - no coffee available. Everyone was complaining.
Holiday Inn is not what it use to be. I stayed at this location when it first opened and it was great - less expensive and a wonderful breakfast. Will not stay here again. If I could have found someone at the front desk, I would have complained. After searching for someone for quite a longtime, I found someone to print a copy of our bill.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and noisy !

By

July 20, 2021

club

Rooms have no sound proofing ! Babies screaming ! Doers slamming ! Noisy hallways !

Read More
Read Less

Be prepared to be disappointed

By

July 14, 2021

club

"We have a staff shortage and rooms will not be serviced." Part of breakfast area was closed. Coffee containers were either empty or cold.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but understaffed and understocked.

By

July 10, 2021

The hotel was clean and seemed pretty new. However it seemed understaffed and we did not have enough towels and pillows. The complimentary breakfast was the worst I’ve experienced at a hotel. Very few options and no one was making sure things were refilled.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

July 07, 2021

Dirty
Room not ready 2 hours after check in
No soap
Coffee maker broken
No coffee or breakfast downstairs
Overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Poor breaakfast

By

July 07, 2021

club

Saturday's breakfast had only a couple of choices. There was no Sunday breakfast. The room was expensive to not offer a decent breakfast. On both days, we got there before breakfast was closed. Breakfast was included in our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 06, 2021

club

Exellent staff and clean hotel. Clean Pool and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less