Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

great service; great room

By

July 01, 2020

club

It's always a great stay at this hotel. The COVID-19 restrictions limited some of the usual perks (ice water and coffee service in the lobby all day and hot, relaxing breakfast) but the hotel is always clean, staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

June 30, 2020

club

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns and this stay did not disappoint! Hotel was clean, quiet and our room was spacious with all amenities, such as refrigerator, that we needed. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and beautiful area

By

June 28, 2020

club

2 nites in this hotel was a great time. Excellent suites and wonderful employees. Cleanliness was a two thumbs up. Enjoyed everything there. Everything is close by if looking for any type of store. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable place

By

June 27, 2020

very nice hotel, value was great...great swim pool.......all and all, a great place...tell ya what

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

June 27, 2020

Here for my son's wedding. All wedding guests stayed here and had a good experience. The only negative was the breakfast option due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 25, 2020

club

Had a great time with grandkids in pool. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 22, 2020

I was very disappointed with the breakfast. I’m sure because of the
COVID. I choose this hotel so I wouldn’t have to go out for the meal.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

June 18, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The room was clean and large. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was large. I did not rate breakfast only because they aren't serving the continental breakfast during COVID 19. At the front desk we were able to get muffins and bottles of water. We were able to choose the flavors of muffins. They also included yogurt for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff/Mediocre Room

By

June 17, 2020

club

We found the staff at this hotel to be unfriendly and unhelpful. Since we were staying during COVID-19 we did not want our room cleaned to lesser our exposure to the virus. After two days we needed fresh towels. We approached the desk clerk and she informed us that they were no towels and none were available. She said she was washing some and it would be a while. I asked if she would bring some up to the room once they were clean. After waiting an additional hour with no towels I went back to the desk and she said they still weren’t ready. I then asked if she would get clean towels from the vacant room. This clearly was an imposition for her so she stopped away and disappeared for five minutes finally coming back with towels. She handed them to me and stomped off.

The room was dated and only had one trash can in total.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT BOOK HERE

By

June 10, 2020

None of the listed amenities were available at the time of our stay. None not one! Had to ask for towels , no shampoo or conditioner and the tv remote did not work.
Even though I called twice to confirm that they had a pool available. The pool was GREEN when we arrived. There were other people that had been there for a week and said the pool had been green the entire time.
They still want to charge full price though.
Nope! Do Not Book Here . Save yourself the headache.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

June 10, 2020

We live local and the house is full of people. The virus caused the house to be very crowded, college kids home and studying because of the virus.

Son and Daughter in Law running be business from home on

My wife and decided to take a weekend away.

And what a blessing it was!!!?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and roomy

By

June 10, 2020

club

Great place , very welcome someone was at front when arrived. Easy process with everything going on

Read More
Read Less