Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fond Du Lac

55 Holiday Lane , Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 730 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Front Desk Check-in

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

The girl that checked me in was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. She went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed as I did not know the area and had to drive to an unknown location. Kudos to her attitude!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn

By

April 26, 2021

club

Super friendly staff, good breakfast and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

close to good eats!

By

April 16, 2021

as always very clean and comfortable plenty of restaurants around to choose from and right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

April 09, 2021

club

Cassie at the front desk was the most helpful and so very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always!

By

April 08, 2021

The stay was everything you would hope and expect in a hotel stay during this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 02, 2021

club

As a former front office manager for 2 hotels, I greatly appreciated the professionalism and customer service of your front desk staff. They were amazing. I wish you had handicapped parking closer to the front door of the facility and a roll-in shower. Breakfast in times of COVID-19 is a letdown, but not something that can be helped. Thank you for an amazing experience. Also, I and my children are allergic to aloe. An alternative would have been nice for shower gel and shampoo and conditioner would be lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

March 30, 2021

My husband and I have stayed here quite a few times over the recent months while visiting family in the area. The staff is always welcoming and helpful. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 26, 2021

Our front desk employee was very helpful and friendly. She talked with us about our travels and gave us extra coupons and a nice room. The pool area was clean and relaxing. The workout room had great equipment and was very clean. The complimentary breakfast had a great variety as did the coffee bar.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente estadia.

By

March 24, 2021

Camas comodas, un cuerto bien equipado, exelente parqueo, exelente baño, exelente servicio,

Read More
Read Less

Do not bring your Firestick or expect to use it.

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

Standard IHG / Holiday Inn Express with all the amenities and great staff.
That being said, the TV's are wall mounted and you cannot access the HDMI nor USB ports as in other hotels.
FYI, the selection of channels is poor in this neck of the woods.


Now IHG is a censor?
"Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names "

Read More
Read Less

So Accommodating

By

March 18, 2021

club

The staff was all overly hospitable and accommodating. From calling to let us know rooms were ready early, to accommodating pool time for our team, to allowing later checkouts without any difficulty. I have been traveling with hockey teams for tournaments for the past decade and this was by far the most hospitable staff I've encountered. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

College hockey with my son

By

March 16, 2021

The check in process was quick with no problems and being a modern looking Holiday Inn was very clean .I was very happy with my choice of this hotel as there were many choices next door but all the reviews of this hotel were right on .Clean and the beds were great .

Read More
Read Less