Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 980 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good city centre hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Value for money with good size rooms. Staff attentive and friendly especially the breakfast staff.
Well positioned for city centre and access to bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I would expect

By

April 24, 2017

I always stay at this hotel every time I come to Glasgow for business.

The location is ideal and the staff are always helpful and friendly which is a bonus especially after driving over 5 hours to get there!

I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

happy stay in Glasgow

By

April 23, 2017

club

good to stay here i would be happy to come back comfy beds helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Short trip in April

By

April 23, 2017

- rooms too small
- no wardrobe
- no heating
- there was a permanent draught from the windows
- bad water pressure
- no variety at breakfast buffet (no cheese, tomatoes, etc., disgusting coffee, bad juice)
- very good location to explore the city, all the sights were in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Easter Break at a Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows, duvet was thick and the room had plenty of power sockets.
Didn't care much for the view as I went solely for an event, so only slept for a few hours.
Breakfast was great (had Weetabix and Orange Juice), although the juice could have been fresher (not watered down).
Staff made it easy to check in and out, and proximity to shops and town centre were great.
Disney store is 2 mins walk away in St.Enoch shopping centre, and the Hard Rock / Lego Store is in the main one near the Bus Station.
Free wifi in the hotel, as well as throughout Glasgow City Centre, so easy to upload pictures and watch video.
Cost of room was good, especially for Easter Sunday.
Worth staying here if you get a chance.

Read More
Read Less

A week in Glasgow

By

April 20, 2017

Great place to stay for business. Enjoyed having an Anytime Fitness next door to the hotel. Close walking distance to many shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

April 17, 2017

Very enjoyable stay in Glasgow at this Central and convenient hotel. Room was lovely with River views. We were a party of four and not enough accessible plugs for charging electronics etc - other than that great room. There was a problem with he hot chocolate machine on both mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, great staff knowledge, clean throughout and fantastically located.

Read More
Read Less

H J Gibson

By

April 12, 2017

Good, comfortable, well laid out room. Well sound proofed, as we were facing the main road.
The breakfast was fine, but some stuff (the bacon) was in short supply. We had to wait about 10mins for it.

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow weekend break

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great location, easy parking. Clean hotel and very friendly staff. Only problem was temperature of water in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Good value

By

April 11, 2017

Great value for money hotel central to Glasgow....Staff were very helpful and friendly. - Loved the Italian next door to the hotel......10% off when showing your HIE Key Card

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Found this hotel to be very comfortable. Cleanliness was excellent, bed was extremely comfortable and staff were courteous and informative. Good spread at breakfast although found the bacon to be a little tough. Not a fan of open plan hanging area for clothes in room and as I had forgotten to pack shampoo was disappointed to find none in bath room, but these are very minor observations in what was a highly enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less