Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1046 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

East Kilbride Riverside

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Nothing withing walking distance. You need to take a cab everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Stockwell street glasgiw

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great location near science centre ,tall ship .museums and minutes from shops and restaurants
Staff great pleasant polite and smart to look at
Room ideal for 4 of a family kids so excited with it
Defo stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel I situated close to the local shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Arrived late after a long day. Reception staff were friendly and welcoming - just what was needed. The room was comfortable (including bed and pillows) and although there was road noise outside the hotel, I managed to have a great night's sleep. An iron and ironing board were available in the room for use. Would be great for disposable shower caps to be provided.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn riverside

By

July 16, 2017

club

My overall stay was pleasant. The room was comfortable and spacious, but dark colour combinations in the rooms make the look smaller. The interiors shud be light colour. No parking facility. Too bad on that. Available only in payable parking areas.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room, especially the bathroom and shower, was spacious and modern. Complementary breakfast was very good with convenient hours. Great location close to the Clyde and merchant district. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Ideal spot whilst working away close to town,car park etc
Good staff nice clean fresh hotel would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Only 10 minutes walk from Central Station, friendly welcoming staff nothing too much trouble. Quiet as had a room at the back, pity there wasn't much of a view. Felt very secure as could not pass through to the lifts without a room key. Would have liked a teapot and some delays at breakfast but overall the restaurant staff were helpful and efficient. Nice to get a complimentary newspaper though none arrived on Saturday. A very enjoyable stay and would use the hotel again when we return to Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Fantastic place and amazing team. We are a family of 5 and had a great stay. We highly recommend staying with Holiday Inn Express and don't miss out on the Breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

July 12, 2017

club

I had an amazing stay, the room was great and I have no complaints. I stayed at another holiday inn express in Dublin after this visit and it was equally as good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Enjoyable Stay

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in a lovely city, which was enhanced by staying at this hotel as its location was excellent.
It was close to the shopping centre, many different restaurants, museums and within easy reach of the Hyrdo Arena.

Very pleasant, clean and comfortable hotel.
Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

July 01, 2017

Friendly staff great location comfortable rooms and a good breakfast to start the day. Aguess and the front desk team are brilliant

Read More
Read Less