Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1886 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1280
  • 4 Stars
    461
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very clean and great location

By

July 31, 2021

The only issue we had was the air con was ineffective and as the weather was hot the room didn't dip below 19*
Temperature aside, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great Clydeside location and the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good value with breakfast included

By

July 30, 2021

Booked last minute, all ready on arrival late at night. Great value with breakfast included, very clean. Only down point was having to pay for parking which I did not expect!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

Great location, spotlessly clean and good size room. Breakfast is still basic but that could be due to COvid, but what we had was good . Great location for exploring Glasgow , we used it to stay before a flight to London as the hotel at the airport was being used as an isolation hotel and Holiday Inn booked us into this one in the city centre

Read More
Read Less

No hassles

By

July 29, 2021

Excellent staff, helpful and made things easy with no stress. Every detail was covered.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and room

By

July 29, 2021

The staff was polite and helpful.
The room was super clean and comfy bed.
Enjoyed !

Read More
Read Less

Nice and central

By

July 28, 2021

club

Good central hotel and ideal for exploring Glasgow. Only issue is that the “double bed” is really queen size and a bit tight for 2 adults!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 28, 2021

Friendly staff, comfy room good standards of cleaning. May be need more choices at meals mainly for breakfast for vegetarians and vegans

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in a comfortable hotel.

By

July 27, 2021

I stayed at this centrally located hotel for over a week and found the staff were very helpful and willing to please. Breakfast was abundant in terms of variety and it was in general a very pleasant stay. A bus stop for the Hop-on/Hop-off bus is nearby as well as other buses to the main bus station and the train stations.

Read More
Read Less

better than expected

By

July 27, 2021

felt welcomed and helped by the staff. felt like a better hotel than the price suggests. location on the river front was good- the approach from town isn’t great but going along the water and up is much better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff.

By

July 27, 2021

Comfy bed but the two pillows are too high, one pillow is too low, therefore end up with sore neck after a night's sleep. Covid regulations in place are good but the poor staff had to consistently remind some guests of this during breakfast. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly disappointing

By

July 26, 2021

We have stayed here on most of our visits to Glasgow. This visit our shower was running hot and cold (mostly cold). Breakfast seemed chaotic with people not wearing masks and just wandering in and out any which way. Poor selection of continental items.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 21, 2021

professional staff, comfortable bed, very clean and very good value for money

Read More
Read Less