Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Golden-Kicking Horse

PO Box 1462 1120 14th Street North , Golden, British Columbia V0A 1H0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 940 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good stay

By

December 04, 2021

Good stay in golden. Reasonable price point depending on time of year.

Read More
Read Less

So Wish My Stay Was Better

By

November 21, 2021

A regular user since 2014 (multiple nights per year), an unfortunate turn, a 10 out of 10 hotel, slowly working its way to a 4 out of 10. Customer Service and hotel overall condition, are both slipping the wrong way, you see it from the minute you arrive, your stay, and your check out experience. Each leaving you with the sense, this location has changed, so unfortunate, a spot I so advertised as being (excellent) has become just another hotel, like them all, nothing special. I so hope awareness (via your management team), results in a turn of events!

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Check-in was smooth, room was very comfortable and breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great check in service

By

November 17, 2021

club

Happy and friendly staff member when arrived, helpful and very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Overnight Stay

By

November 15, 2021

In Golden for an overnight stay for hockey. Arrived late to the hotel, about 10PM. We were greeted right away. The staff were friendly and helpful, quick and efficient! The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
Didn't get a chance to use the pool, but on return will need to check this out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed with great views of the mountains.

By

November 14, 2021

The hotel experience was great for someone who is traveling alone, I would highly recommend this place and if you are coming with family or your loved once then make sure to try out other activities in the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Simply a good stay.

By

November 13, 2021

club

Great place to stay. The place was clean and well maintained. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

October 18, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. The service is always really good and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 04, 2021

Comfortable bed, friendly helpful staff. More staff required to keep the breakfast area sanitized and clean.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

October 03, 2021

非常舒适
希望保持下去
下个月我还会预定
请给个折扣

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 03, 2021

We loved how clean the room is. Breakfast was also really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 03, 2021

After being on the road for 10 hours, this hotel was a great place to stay. Room was very clean, spacious and quiet!!

Read More
Read Less