Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Golden-Kicking Horse

PO Box 1462 1120 14th Street North , Golden, British Columbia V0A 1H0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 831 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    28

Last Minute Accommodations - pleasant surprise

By

November 17, 2020

We were traveling and decided at the last minute to find a hotel for the night. We were really surprised at the quality of the hotel and the extra care they took during these times.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

November 15, 2020

club

I been staying here for fours years now and the service is excellent, the room is very clean and organized. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop - clean

By

November 09, 2020

Everything was super good except the heating fan was obtrusive for light sleepers.

Read More
Read Less

Golden

By

November 06, 2020

Clean hotel with comfortable beds. Good precautions taken well sanitized for pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 04, 2020

Clean and new like always. Comfortable beds and tidy room. Right on the Highway so very convenient. Close to food services.

Read More
Read Less

Golden

By

October 31, 2020

A great stay with friendly staff. Breakfast choices were poor

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

October 19, 2020

club

My wife and I were quite pleased with the staff, cleanliness of the hotel and room, and with the precautions taken regarding Covid. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 17, 2020

club

Really needed a rest from driving and this hotel provided a friendly stay.

Read More
Read Less

Most locations have been good, except Kamloops which is a joke

By

October 14, 2020

Most holiday inns are really quiet, clean,and usually have good staff,except kamloops bc ,I have stayed there once before and it was good ,, this last trip Holiday inn golden bc ,good, holiday inn lethbridge ab, 5 nites ,great staff clean comfortable,and reasonable rates, however last nite in kamloops bc ,was pure garbage

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 08, 2020

club

I was charged higher price than what is listed on your website. I was told there were no other rooms available but the hotel was empty and parking almost empty!
Lack of honesty?

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff was friendy

By

October 03, 2020

Had no problem. Great service and the town wAs pretty.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Check In

By

October 02, 2020

Need better help. Check in was a problem, need to address

Read More
Read Less