Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best Choice

By

June 22, 2017

club

Excellent stay, have stayed at other hotels in Golden in the past (won't make that mistake again). What you would come to expect from the chain and you won't be disappointed. Pool could have have a little warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool, hot tub, and breakfast. Clean rooms.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Hot tub, pool and breakfast were awesome! Hello to the nice young lady at the desk - Charm!

Read More
Read Less

Short but Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We checked in late, and left early, but the time we were at the hotel was great. We made a last minute booking online and had no problem at check in. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was great and most importantly, the beds and pillows were very comfortable - and led to an excellent sleep :)
We did not have time to explore the amenities, but did have the breakfast in the morning. It was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel had a great location. The room was spacious and clean, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Choose This Hotel in Golden BC

By

June 19, 2017

club

I would say that the overall experience was excellent. We would have no problem staying here again. It was very clean and modern. No noise during the night even though filled near capacity.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were friendly and helpful

By

June 19, 2017

club

enjoyable good experience good breakfast enjoyed the pool

Read More
Read Less

Golden Holiday Inn was great

By

June 18, 2017

club

Hotel was wonderful, bed was comfortable, clean rooms, staff at hotel were very friendly
Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Golden

By

June 12, 2017

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn, and I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A Quick Stay

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were travelling for almost 16hrs when we decided to stay at this place, at first we were there just to have dinner in one of the restaurant near by. The room was spacious and clean. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. I was given a room with the mountain view as an upgrade being a platinum member. Just what I am expecting on an Express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room and beautiful view

By

June 10, 2017

We stayed in the honeymoon suite and couldn't have been happier with the spacious room. Everything was clean and tidy. The bed was very comfortable. The balcony and view of the mountains was spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Night

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

the family enjoyed our stay - great rooms and excellent service - friendly staff and we were made to feel very special. A very comfortable stay - everyone was impressed!! the Hotel made me look very good with my choice to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Golden-Kicking Horse HIE

By

June 07, 2017

After a long day of travelling, we stopped at this HIE without a reservation. I had checked availability and rates online and was quoted a higher rate when I arrived - after a long day, I didn't wish to haggle over it.

After checking in and settling in the room, I noticed that the Wifi connection was unstable at best and kept disconnecting. The ice machine and vending machine on our floor were both out of order. If it had not been so late in the day, I would have left for another hotel.

Read More
Read Less