Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 270 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good value

By

March 22, 2017

I would stay again. The breakfast was surprisingly good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thanks for taking time out and writing a review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. Looking forward toward your next stay with us regards GSM
Read More
Read Less

My stay away

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I love the price and quality of holiday inns. They treat you right and make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.t is always nice to hear that we were able to provide you an excellent service and were able to make your stay memorable. We always appreciate your feedback and it helps in making our service even better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carrie GSM
Read More
Read Less

Pool the shape and size of a peanut!

By

March 11, 2017

We chose this hotel for the pool and hot tub, but were hardly able to use them because of the pathetic size, which is not apparent in pictures. In the evenings, the pool was completely monopolized by a mere six kids/two families. That's how small it is. In the mornings, the staff kindly removed the rope separating the deep (barely so) and shallow ends, so I could swim laps. Because the center is pinched in, and the steps are located there, I had to be careful not to scrape or kick against the sides of the pool as I passed from one end to the other. This is the most expensive hotel in the area, and absolutely not worth the price, if you hope to relax in or near the pool. Service was excellent, and all facilities were clean and properly maintained. The breakfast area needs a microwave or two, as the hot foods did not stay hot very long at all. Our room was just around the corner, so no problem for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience of the pool. We will be working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests in the near future. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 27, 2017

club

nice place to stay - staff is helpful.breakfast options are very good. close to butternut and craft brewery across the street. recommended for a trip to bershires.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim m Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 26, 2017

club

Staff encountered at this hotel were exceptional. Friendly, helpful, etc. made us feel almost at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Close to slopes

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for skiing local ski areas. Hot tub was nice. Close to restaurants also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Great Barrington

By

February 16, 2017

Clean and comfortable place to stay in Great Barrington ! I recommend it with no hesitation , breakfast was enjoyable .
Very nice location to town and ski Butternut.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary get away

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located right on the main road easy to find. Nice appearance from the outside and nice inside. Our room was a king room and the furniture could use updating. The bed was stiff and the pillows were really soft and floppy. Not my style pillow. Room had room darkening shades that tried to hide the light from the sign and the entryway. But didn't do so well overall having blue and green lights in our room all night. Overall the hotel needs some updating but that is what most hotels are like. Pool is small but was nice to have it alone. Staff was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

friensly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were welcomed by a friendly and accommodating staff. Room was clean but furniture starting to show signs of wear. Common areas of hotel very clean. Nice place to stay for a short trip.

Read More
Read Less

heating

By

February 14, 2017

club

Your heating system is quieter than other hotels in area and also did not hear noise in other rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are happy when are guests enjoy there stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff to our group

By

February 08, 2017

Kind and friendly staff. Clean room and comfortable. We had a very pleasant stay. We were a large group staying for a hockey tournament. They tried to accommodate us with a meeting room, team pizza dinner in breakfast room, our rooms were in the same location so the boys could play knee hockey and socialize without disrupting the other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Terrific stay at an immaculate property. Will stay here every year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less