Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Barrington - Lenox Area

415 Stockbridge Road , Great Barrington, Massachusetts 01230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 650 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice staycation

By

April 30, 2021

Nice little getaway for me and my guy. We had a wonderful relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

April 30, 2021

The workers and facility were nice! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable And interesting

By

April 27, 2021

The holiday inn was a nice place. Our room was okay for the price we payed. Our bathroom door would not latch closed meaning you couldn’t lock it. Our dead bolt to keep us safe at night was coming hanging on for dear life by the edge of the screws. The breakfast was well let’s just you might as well get breakfast elsewhere. They had two choices of cereal to pick from mini wheats and pops. And blueberry muffins on our stay. The gentlemen who was working the breakfast area was very apologetic and kind. The pool area was nice and quiet. If your afraid of covid don’t stay here as the same bottle of soda stay on the same chair for 3 days. Which tells me they are not sanitizing the pool area. But they do restock the tiny pool towels.

Read More
Read Less

Monument mountain getaway

By

April 23, 2021

We selected this hotel due to the close proximity of Monument Mountain, we wanted a hiking getaway with the family. The fast and friendly service staff greeted me right away. He personally checked on my room to ensure cleanliness and reviewed the changes in the hotel due to covid19. The breakfast was served by a man with a quirky nature who was helpful and able to provide hot delicious food. The pool was nice and the kids enjoyed the outlet for energy. The linens were fresh and fluffy which made showering and sleeping a blissful experience. Overall I would come here again and recommend this hotel as family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

Our suite was very well organized, clean and comfortable. We received all accommodations we've requested at short notice.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed stay.

By

April 20, 2021

This was our second stay at this hotel unfortunately our second experience was not as good as the first. We did not sleep at all because of the noise from partying all night from the next room. Therefore we were forced to leave and we left around 3 am.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and service.

By

April 16, 2021

Excellent location and staff. Clean rooms and great price.

Read More
Read Less

Great property!!

By

April 12, 2021

Wonderful property-it looked brand new! Staff was also very friendly and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and renovated

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly the room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast could be better but at least it's breakfast. We enjoyed our stay just wish the breakfast food was served hot.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean, and great staff!

By

April 09, 2021

My brief stay at Holiday Inn in Great Barrington MA was excellent. The hotel in general, and the room were very clean, and the cleanliness was obvious. This is especially important in these Covid times, and very appreciated. The staff was exceptional, both friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 07, 2021

The Staff were exceptional especially Stephen at the Front Desk and Franck at breakfast. Both of these men made my weekend trip with my Dad extra special. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 01, 2021

I travel to the area several times a year. This hotel is always clean and the staff is helpful and nice. They offer breakfast and has a small sundry station. Lots of places to eat and drink near by even within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less