Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 275 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent service and comfort

By

April 12, 2017

club

I had a great time in this hotel. Receptionist was very welcoming, rooms were very clean and had everything I needed. Great guidance and a more friendly and welcoming environment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 09, 2017

Very good all round - good location for future business - I refer more choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

All staff members were friendly and attentive to all of our needs. The room was clean and very comfortable.

We will definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 04, 2017

everyone was there to help you when there was a issue which there wasn't. The gentlemen running the breakfast dinning was a pleasure to talk to

Read More
Read Less

A clean room room with a comfortable king-size bed

By

March 30, 2017

club

A clean Romy room with a king size bed little kitchen area the room was very comfortable wish they had my bathing suit but as always the rooms need more lighting

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 22, 2017

I would stay again. The breakfast was surprisingly good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thanks for taking time out and writing a review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. Looking forward toward your next stay with us regards GSM
Read More
Read Less

My stay away

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I love the price and quality of holiday inns. They treat you right and make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.t is always nice to hear that we were able to provide you an excellent service and were able to make your stay memorable. We always appreciate your feedback and it helps in making our service even better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carrie GSM
Read More
Read Less

Pool the shape and size of a peanut!

By

March 11, 2017

We chose this hotel for the pool and hot tub, but were hardly able to use them because of the pathetic size, which is not apparent in pictures. In the evenings, the pool was completely monopolized by a mere six kids/two families. That's how small it is. In the mornings, the staff kindly removed the rope separating the deep (barely so) and shallow ends, so I could swim laps. Because the center is pinched in, and the steps are located there, I had to be careful not to scrape or kick against the sides of the pool as I passed from one end to the other. This is the most expensive hotel in the area, and absolutely not worth the price, if you hope to relax in or near the pool. Service was excellent, and all facilities were clean and properly maintained. The breakfast area needs a microwave or two, as the hot foods did not stay hot very long at all. Our room was just around the corner, so no problem for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience of the pool. We will be working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests in the near future. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 27, 2017

club

nice place to stay - staff is helpful.breakfast options are very good. close to butternut and craft brewery across the street. recommended for a trip to bershires.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim m Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 26, 2017

club

Staff encountered at this hotel were exceptional. Friendly, helpful, etc. made us feel almost at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Close to slopes

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for skiing local ski areas. Hot tub was nice. Close to restaurants also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Great Barrington

By

February 16, 2017

Clean and comfortable place to stay in Great Barrington ! I recommend it with no hesitation , breakfast was enjoyable .
Very nice location to town and ski Butternut.

Read More
Read Less