Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 319 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Part of hotel was actually under construction as they were re-doing one of the floors. They had that area of the building blocked off, and it was not a problem in my eyes. It was quiet and comfortable as I was able to sleep as well as I can ever sleep when away from home. Would recommend anyone to stay here when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear gknracer, Thank you so much for your stay,and the kind words. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 17, 2017

Great choice of tv channels, wifi was great, breakfast was good, and the room smelled good and was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
MDear MarkMih37, Thank you so much for your stay and kind words.See you soon. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 11, 2017

Nice staff and clean hotel. Good location. The room was found to be comfortable, clean and well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello GB62, Thanks so much for your stay,and the kind words. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Met my need at the time

By

February 11, 2017

club

Breakfast was OK. Wished there would have been waffles instead of pancakes. Plain omelets and not with veggies. Would have like bacon instead of turkey sausage. Would have like cut up fresh fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello pham, Thanks so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient to everything I needed. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear, kt1515, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The king room was very roomy and felt like home. Lots of room to relax without the need to sit on the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Feeling Bugged, Thank you so much for the stay ,and the kind words.See you soon. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay Here

By

January 27, 2017

I came up for another interview in Harriman, and had another great stay. The staff remember me from last year which I thought was great. My mom came with me also for a little getaway from Florida and she was so surprised on how nice the Holiday Inn Express is even though they are renovating. She thought the staff was great and super nice just as I did. I will definitely stay here again and I know my family will be staying there since I was hired and will be moving up there shortly and they will be visiting from time to time. Thank you for another great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Larry500, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words. Welcome to the community. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

great hotels to stay

By

January 13, 2017

Always enjoy staying at the HIE hotels while traveling for business

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear BMH13, We thank you for your stay at our HIE,in Harriman,Tn. Hope to see you again,soon. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Best place I've stayed at in Harriman. Would recommended if you are in the area. It's enterance is a little hard to find. Great view from parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear tmacno, Thank you so much for your stay,and such kind words.See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for our convenience

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We travel from our home to Nashville, TN in order to visit close family members.

This past year (2016), we have had much serious sickness and deaths to cause us to make more than usual travel to the city. SOOO, our stops have been more often in Harriman.

Each time, we stay, we grow to feel more and more at home with the staff and the facility.

Almost like cheers, we are becoming to feel that "everybody here knows our name" :-)

It has bee a real pleasure to stay here.

We still have many of our family living in Nashville, and we plan to visit as much as possible....SOOO, this hotel will always be our "mid-way breaking place" to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear MyTig, Thank you so much for all your kind words.We always enjoy our Guest.Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Harriman,Tn .See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

December 18, 2016

Without the people who invest in the infrastructure that start a business, there would not be a business. But equally (if not more so) it is the everyday individuals who staff and manage Holiday Inn Express that make it work.
That is the reason we stay with Express.

For example. Our last trip was not only to Harriman, Tn but included Greer, SC (Airport facility). And at both Inns we experienced a warm sincere welcome, helpful hints and friendly faces. New friends were made.

These people that make up a company and continue to make it successful should be told they are the reason. If at all possible from your side let them know we were pleased and wish them well and say thank you from Jerry and Mary Lou.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Ofriday, We thank you so much for your stay. see you both soon.
Read More
Read Less

fine

By

December 09, 2016

club

fine
all was fine. came for son's wedding convenient location would come back

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear mpm k c , Thank you so much for your stay.See you soon.
Read More
Read Less