Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 280 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean, safe and satisfaction

By

July 19, 2016

The trusted name of Holiday Inn remained in tact. Staying at a substandard hotel for a cheaper rate is risky but with Holiday Inn there is a standard of trust that is always met or exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for you stay. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff.

By

July 16, 2016

We had a problem with our TV reception not coming on, Went to the front Desk and even though Her FRONT DOORS WERE NOT OPERATING PROPERLY, She Went immediately to our room and fixed it, I offered to stay and let other patrons know she would be right back and ALL WAS WELL! Front Door still messed up I think however she handled every thing with a smile and professionalism!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Little Dawn, Thank you for your stay.and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Harriman Hoiliday Inn

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel was nice. We only needed a clean, quiet and comfortable place to sleep while on our way to Asheville. This hotel gave us that. Rooms were clean, price was very reasonable. Breakfast area looked very nice but we did not wake up in time for breakfast. Hotel staff was super nice and helpful. Chlorine smell from pool was overwhelming but once we were moved to a room on the third floor all was well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Vegan Traveler, Thank you so much for your stay .
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Couple of Nights

By

July 08, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent internet. If I am traveling in this area again I will most likely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Ltpwf, Thank you so much for your stay and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall a good place, I had hoped the mattress would of been more comfortable and not make noises when I turned or moved. A tempur pedic or sleep by number mattress would of been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello RC7657, Thank you so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Night Stay in Harriman, TN

By

June 27, 2016

club

Comfortable room with cold A/C! Slept like a baby and would recommend this HIE to anyone needing a room near Harriman.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear srussell, Thank you so much for your stay,and the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

June 25, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay, always nice and clean. Rooms are comfortable and the staff is great. We have stayed here every summer for the past 4 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Leeann53, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on short notice

By

June 24, 2016

Had a vehicle breakdown and I was surprised to find a quality hotel in such a location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Clyde69, So glad for your stay,and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel right outside of Knoxville

By

June 24, 2016

club

Traveling with three kids to the Smoky Mountains needed to make a pit stop for the night. This hotel is amazing and if you book the two queen suite the sofa bed is probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on! Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Momof13and3, Thank you for your stay, and such kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade and late bfast

By

June 20, 2016

Upgrade when arrived and staff were great about bfast time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear FWCO, Thank you so much for your stay ,and the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean, with an amazing view

By

June 17, 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations with its gorgeous view of the mountains and extremely clean and refreshed furnishings. Very courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your stay and your kind words. Hope to see you again..
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 14, 2016

Clean and the staff was friendly. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Bigsugar1, Thank you so much for your stay,and such kind words.
Read More
Read Less