Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harriman

1885 South Roane Street , Harriman, Tennessee 37748

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 903 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lacking room service

By

December 31, 2020

club

We were staying four nights. Ran out of shower gel and only had one little bar of soap. No one ever came to check room to see if anything was needed. TV remote did not work when we checked in. Breakfast was extremely sad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room! Very Comfy!

By

December 25, 2020

Go visit the Great Smoky Mountains! This hotel is about an hours away but near enough to go for the day. The price is great! The rooms are comfy and we slept great. Nice tall ceilings make for a roomy stay. Can't beat the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 24, 2020

club

We received great service.
On arrival, Sharon was very welcoming and even offered to make fresh coffee.
Clean hotel and breakfast area. Enjoyed the stay.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy/ Clean

By

December 20, 2020

club

Easy check in. Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff very welcoming. Breakfast was limited due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 19, 2020

Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms clean and well adorned.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Harriman, TN

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

The place to stay while in Harriman. Front desk clerks and cleaning staff are extremely professional. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly functional and comfortable room

By

December 07, 2020

club

Great use of space and availability of storage, shelving and seating. Bed very comfortable as was shower. Mountain View from front door is awesome. Nice public lobby space for private seating and/or working at social distances. Rate was most reasonable for quality and updated appointments of room and overall service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay while At Kingston

By

December 05, 2020

Overall good experience.

Staff was not over accommodating which would be preferred abs breakfast options were minimal.

Internet connection was terrible but the TV and directv shows were a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 02, 2020

Friendly staff. Modern room and bathroom with comfortable bed. Little choice for breakfast, however good coffee available all day :)
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

December 02, 2020

club

Great staff great bed and space. Nice pool. Clean facility. The staff was really kind and accommodating especially with last minute request. The rooms are large we had 3 queen size beds. The pool was great size and fit 2 football teams. We really enjoyed this hotel and will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

December 01, 2020

We were on the first floor. Room 106. The hallway noise was very disturbing. Literally kept us awake and woke us up often. Doors shutting We, hallway noise, and hallway conversations. We have stayed on other floors before with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows and sheets comfortable.

By

December 01, 2020

club

Comfortable room temperature, bed comfortable and noise level very quiet for sleeping comfort. Bathroom clean, nice quality bath towels. Maybe include extra bar of soap at bathroom sink and extra tissues.

Read More
Read Less