Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harriman

1885 South Roane Street , Harriman, Tennessee 37748

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 886 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great services

By

November 19, 2020

club

Best place to relax!
Customer services was very good!!

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and pillows. Not enough towels and washcloths for a week stay.

By

November 17, 2020

On a scale from 1-10, my overall rating would be a 7. 10 being excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and I have enjoyed my stay. I have never been dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through.

By

October 27, 2020

club

We were traveling from Nashville to Gatlinburg and stopped here for the evening, good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Was So Comfortable!

By

October 23, 2020

club

Room was extremely clean and smelled good! Bed was extremely comfortable! I don't believe I rolled over all night! Everything was excellent! Highly recommend! Did not try the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

New clean convenient and safe

By

October 23, 2020

club

Nice modern safe hotel Right off I40. Friendly staff and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

best I have ever experienced

By

October 23, 2020

I may have paid more for the room, but it was worth every penny, felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Hurray for Harriman

By

October 20, 2020

club

Speedy, flawless check-in. All hotel contacts were wearing masks, as they should. All polite, respectful, eager to please.
Felt safe, was clean, and we’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and friendly

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stay here. It is always so cozy and a perfect home away from home. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean room. Great staff!

By

October 19, 2020

club

We stopped at this Holiday Inn Express on our way to Myrtle Beach SC. The hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating. We got a great nights rest and were ready to continue on our journey the next morning. The breakfast was not typical as understandable during the current pandemic. We would recommend anyone staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 15, 2020

club

A relaxing stay after a long drive. Very clean and the bed was so comfortable I would love to have one at home! Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 08, 2020

club

We felt welcomed from the time we arrived. The staff from check in to check out were friendly and helpful. Even with restrictions due to Covid, the staff provided wrapped Sausage biscuits and egg and cheese omelets for breakfast. Great way to start the day before continuing our drive to destination.

Read More
Read Less