Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 338 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable bed

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every week and staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff was rude, the breakfast was just ok, buns were rock hard. The pool was closed after it was conveyed to us it would be open the previous day.

Read More
Read Less

Standards

By

April 10, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites maintains a high standard for cleanness. Their layout of how things should be across all the businesses' is the same. I stayed in multiple Holiday Inn Expresses and they are the same and that's what I like no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, clean, nice staff.

By

April 09, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and courteous. Breakfast was not real good. Gravy is awful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great customer service - Wes and the rest of the staff were terrific and my stay was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Harriman. The staff was very helpful and worked hard to make sure my stay was an enjoyable one. I had an issue during check in but the staff worked hard to remedy it.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 22, 2017

Would love to see a hot tub. Better pillows. Overall great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, great staff, very relaxing.

By

March 21, 2017

club

I rate this hotel 10 across the board. Everything was perfect and everyone was so nice and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Accommodating staff, everyone was extremely friendly. Provided great suggestions about restaurants and etc in the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

March 20, 2017

It was a great stay. The renovated rooms look great. The heat didn't work the first night but as soon as I informed someone it was fixed within 30 minutes. My favorite thing was the lounge chaise. I want one for my house. Everyone I met that worked there was wonderful. The Breakfast was good. The indoor pool was heated. I will be staying every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Eydie61, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words. Hope we see you again soon. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Harriman Remodel

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable, but much too high off the ground. The sheets were odd too, the cover sheet seemed backwards with the comforter on the bottom.
I had issues with the cooling system, one time it would not react to the controller and I had to reset the power plug. Also, the vent would not come on immediately, only after several minutes would it begin to work.
The lights in the bathroom are much too bright, especially if using in the middle of the night, you need a night light.
I especially enjoyed the large TV screen and the choice of channels but the lounge chair was not very comfortable, the single arm was too high and the back was vertical.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Steiss, Thank you for your stay. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful remodeled room

By

March 16, 2017

club

The newly renovated rooms were comfortable and beautiful. Along with the view of the mountains I would recommend staying here .Also Holiday Inn Express will discount the price when a funeral is being attended

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Kelly, Thank you for your stay,and kind words. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less