Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 312 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

great hotels to stay

By

January 13, 2017

Always enjoy staying at the HIE hotels while traveling for business

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear BMH13, We thank you for your stay at our HIE,in Harriman,Tn. Hope to see you again,soon. Sincerely, Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Best place I've stayed at in Harriman. Would recommended if you are in the area. It's enterance is a little hard to find. Great view from parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear tmacno, Thank you so much for your stay,and such kind words.See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for our convenience

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We travel from our home to Nashville, TN in order to visit close family members.

This past year (2016), we have had much serious sickness and deaths to cause us to make more than usual travel to the city. SOOO, our stops have been more often in Harriman.

Each time, we stay, we grow to feel more and more at home with the staff and the facility.

Almost like cheers, we are becoming to feel that "everybody here knows our name" :-)

It has bee a real pleasure to stay here.

We still have many of our family living in Nashville, and we plan to visit as much as possible....SOOO, this hotel will always be our "mid-way breaking place" to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear MyTig, Thank you so much for all your kind words.We always enjoy our Guest.Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Harriman,Tn .See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

December 18, 2016

Without the people who invest in the infrastructure that start a business, there would not be a business. But equally (if not more so) it is the everyday individuals who staff and manage Holiday Inn Express that make it work.
That is the reason we stay with Express.

For example. Our last trip was not only to Harriman, Tn but included Greer, SC (Airport facility). And at both Inns we experienced a warm sincere welcome, helpful hints and friendly faces. New friends were made.

These people that make up a company and continue to make it successful should be told they are the reason. If at all possible from your side let them know we were pleased and wish them well and say thank you from Jerry and Mary Lou.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Ofriday, We thank you so much for your stay. see you both soon.
Read More
Read Less

fine

By

December 09, 2016

club

fine
all was fine. came for son's wedding convenient location would come back

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear mpm k c , Thank you so much for your stay.See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

Nice room. Bed was pretty hard. Staff was great. Nice selection of breakfast foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear LaserGirl, Thankyou so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

As always, this Holiday Inn Express welcomed me, made me feel valued and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable and the amenities in the room (towels, toiletries, internet, etc.), as always, met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear ladyvol1, Thank you so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Harriman, TN

By

November 07, 2016

club

Adequate amenities, will stay there again if necessary. Good driveway for hill sprints.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Mackladd, Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel on a hill (with no hot tub though)

By

November 01, 2016

Beautiful, clean hotel on a hill. Beautiful scenery overlooking the valley. Hotel was already in good shape (I stayed on the 2nd floor, and the 3rd floor is getting remodeled). I can't imagine how nice it'll be after the remodel because it's already very nice! Only one big bummer about the place: no hot tub. Other than that, everything was fabulous! Friendly staff. Would certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Coutmo, Thank you so much for stay ,and all the kind words. We look forward to your last stay.
Read More
Read Less

Harriman, TN Great Stay

By

October 25, 2016

club

Beautiful scenery, friendly staff, clean rooms, and excellent breakfast. It was close to restaurants in Harriman and close to Knoxville so I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear redpro46, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Hairman Hotel

By

October 24, 2016

Nothing but the best treatment at this hotel. I have recommended it to several work associates and others too.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Alba Frequent Flyer, Thank you so much for your stay and the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

October 20, 2016

Manager was kind to make sure I had a room there and did not have to split stay in another motel.. Staff was excellent. I was on the side of the train track, therefore, it was a little noisy at times. The air conditioner seemed as if it needed some noise adjustment. Felt safe as always when I stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
michie6242011, Thank you so much for your stay,and kind words. We will check the a/c unit.
Read More
Read Less