Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 341 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great staff and comfy rooms

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Pros: The customer service was excellent! The amenities were great too...I had a jucuzzi tub in my bedroom! haha!

Cons: The hotel appears to be nearing the end of its style lifecycle and needs a refresh/rebrand to match the newer HIE properties in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

High Quality Rooms

By

May 22, 2017

club

While staying at your hotel, I thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and welcoming nature of the room. One of the first things that I noticed was how great everything smelled, especially when I think of many of the other hotels I usually stay in. The sheets and comforter were obviously cleaned, and well-maintained by the staff. I especially enjoyed how many of the appliances like the tv were new.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and great service

By

May 18, 2017

We got a standard room with two queens. I loved how roomy the room was, especially with children. The beds were a little hard. But not too uncomfortable that you did not get a good nights sleep. I loved that you had a bathroom in the pool area. Made it nice for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Heber City Must

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This is about the only hotel in Heber City, so if you're going to stay here, this is the place. The hotel is standard Holiday Inn Express fare --- and for me, it's a good place to stay. Beds were comfortable, the place was quiet. There were lots of television channels and the internet worked. There were enough towels and bathroom amenities. The only thing disappointing to me was the front desk help on check-in. It was obvious she hadn't been trained very well. This is a good HI Express location. I wouldn't hesitate to use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff communication about a problem we reported with air conditioning

By

May 10, 2017

club

Facility and room were as expected. We were disappointed in the handling of the room's air conditioning problem.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

May 09, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The pool was clean. Bedroom was spacious. Beds do need some improvement. Overall decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay. It was modern, clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was great with many items to choose from. After a long day of travel I especially enjoying the ensuite Jacuzzi tub. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

ehh

By

April 29, 2017

Bathroom conditions are bad, the rest of the room is good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff in all positions.

By

April 24, 2017

club

We were traveling from Las Vegas to Fargo, ND via auto. Our smart phone showed us this motel as we were done driving for the day. What a welcomed sight. Familiar to us as we had stayed at HI express a few times prior.
Great check in, all staff seemed to smile at us, of course we had smiles on our faces.
Such varieties of food for breakfast. The oranges were sweeter than any we had ever had. Staff opened new bag and said she did not know if they wold be as good as first ones we had. we each had another one, every bit as good as the first. Staff, perhaps because we had praised the oranges encouraged us to take a couple to go, so we did. Such a small thing, however we will equate Ceder City, Utah with terribly sweet oranges.

Read More
Read Less

Stone

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean and comfortable place to stay.. great breakfast and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 20, 2017

My room was exactly what I hoped and what the pictures on the website showed. Overall it was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain Relaxing

By

April 19, 2017

club

Peaceful and relaxing in magnificent Utah mountains! Exploring the area, amazed at the growth, along with the beauty of the Uninstas.

Read More
Read Less