Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 333 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly Staff in all positions.

By

April 24, 2017

club

We were traveling from Las Vegas to Fargo, ND via auto. Our smart phone showed us this motel as we were done driving for the day. What a welcomed sight. Familiar to us as we had stayed at HI express a few times prior.
Great check in, all staff seemed to smile at us, of course we had smiles on our faces.
Such varieties of food for breakfast. The oranges were sweeter than any we had ever had. Staff opened new bag and said she did not know if they wold be as good as first ones we had. we each had another one, every bit as good as the first. Staff, perhaps because we had praised the oranges encouraged us to take a couple to go, so we did. Such a small thing, however we will equate Ceder City, Utah with terribly sweet oranges.

Read More
Read Less

Stone

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean and comfortable place to stay.. great breakfast and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 20, 2017

My room was exactly what I hoped and what the pictures on the website showed. Overall it was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain Relaxing

By

April 19, 2017

club

Peaceful and relaxing in magnificent Utah mountains! Exploring the area, amazed at the growth, along with the beauty of the Uninstas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Utah

By

April 17, 2017

This was a nice hotel and my room was quiet and clean. Plus Heber City is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

April 14, 2017

The hotel was homey and comfortable. It is in a somewhat rural setting, so had the feel of the country yet was nearby shopping/restaurants. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was delicious. The room lacked pizzaz, but was comfortable and sufficient. The TV in the Fitness Room wasn't working, but the workout room itself had good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic safe location

By

April 13, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Loved the location. Felt very safe. Close to everything! Food, stores, provo canyon/deer creek reservoir. Easy close drive to Midway. Heber valley is beautiful!

Indoor pool and hot tub were welcoming on our rainy day. We slept well. Our room was spacious with good counter space in bathroom. Our room was clean. Breakfast is complimentary. Pancake maker, hot scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy. Yogurt, pastries, cold cereal and more. Pretty standard but sufficient and filling. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 13, 2017

club

Rooms were very large and comfortable. A little outdated, but clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Had a great stay, loved the staff. They always had a smile and made you feel welcome. Fast check-in and check-out. Breakfast was good but wished there were a few more choices. Thinking real oatmeal instead of instant etc. Parking was easy, location is great and probably one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in. Can not wait to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great comfortable place for a family. You always know what to expect, and can count on Holiday Inn Express. When I need a quick overnight room, I always check the area for HIE. The fact that they have laundry is super convenient too!

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

One of the best places to stay in Heber Valley. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

The service was really great. It really helped in a frustraing situation

By

April 07, 2017

club

Our first nights stay was frustrating because of the tenants above us. We were disturbed several times during the night. The next day when we discovered they were staying another night I went and talk to the staff at the front desk. Your staff was sympathetic to our situation. They immediately found us another room to move to. our second night was much better.

Read More
Read Less