Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 240 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

A great little town and this hotel made it a wonderful golf weekend away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment out of your day to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Heber. Were glad we could make you golf weekend wonderful. We look forward to seeing you again if you should make it this way.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable and great staff

By

July 09, 2016

Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The only thing I think would be nice is to have the breakfast go to 11:00 ;) Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We here at the Holiday Inn Express of Heber City are please to here that you stay was an enjoyable one. I will definitely pass along the suggestion for the breakfast hours. We hope to see you again and thank you for taking the time to write a review about us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with average staff

By

July 08, 2016

This is a nice well kept hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection. The lady who checked us in was polite, but did not go out of her way to make us feel welcome. She did not acknowledge that I was Rewards Club member either. I asked about the usual complimentary bottle of water, but they were out. Poor planning on part of management. In summary, this is an above average facility with average service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I am truly sorry for you experience at the Holiday Inn Express was not up to standards. We will strive to do better and also make sure that we are ordering more waters. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Reservation department failure

By

June 29, 2016

Make sure you call the hotel personally to find out if the room you want is available!! Don't rely on what is shown online, either by room description or availability. We paid for our reservation a month ahead of time and the room hasn't been available for 2 months due to renovation. Got to the hotel only to find a room for 3 with only 1 bed. In addition, reservations said there were 3 rooms available when the hotel was booked. Complete breakdown in the system made several customers suffer but Sarah at front desk was fantastic as well as Jess in Guest relations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. I am truly sorry that all happened to you. please know that is not how things normally work. We hope that you give us another chance. I will make sure that Sarah sees this review. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 27, 2016

club

We have stayed in this facility many times and have always been pleased with it. Very clean and friendly place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the repeat visit to our home. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

June 24, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Heber far exceeded my expectations. The front area was warm and inviting. The rooms were spacious as were the bathrooms. We loved being on the 3rd floor so we could look out at Main Street in Heber and also view the mountains. The breakfast is exceptional and breakfast staff very helpful. Spoke with one front end person about a concern not related to the hotel and she was a joy to work with. Would definitely stay here again if in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review of the Holiday Inn Express Heber City, I will make sure that all staff see this review and we look forward to see you again. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Happy Experience

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time. All was quite well including the bed, shower, A/C, electrical outlets, internet, and maid service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great service and room

By

June 16, 2016

the staff was absolutely terrific Sara went out of her way to help my sister. the breakfast was hot and the staff was helpful. the room was clean and well stocked. thank you for a great night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Heber City. I will make to pass along this to all the staff, expectantly Sarah, They always like to hear that they are doing good.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

June 11, 2016

club

This has been a very long survey. In the future it would be better if it were short and to the point.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the to write a review, I am truly sorry for the length of the survey, I will make sure that the corporate sees this review. We look forward to seeing you in the future if you should be in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Not the place to say

By

June 09, 2016

For the cost of this room, you are better off to go anywhere else

Posted byCustomerCare
June 17, 2016
Dear travelrewards, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and ensure that our rates that are competitive in the area. It sounds like you were not satisfied with the value of your room accommodation. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for area

By

June 05, 2016

Excellent choice if you need to stay in Heber. Appropriately priced and you get what you would expect for this level of hotel. Not a luxury hotel but they do their level of hotel well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Heber City.
Read More
Read Less

Busy!

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

I was a holiday weekend and staff was scrambling, but all were friendly and did a great job. Rooms were nice and clean. Pool and hot tub were clean and nicely temped. Free breakfast was the usual HIE fare, hot and well stocked even with the busy crowd. The only reason they don't get 5* is the free wifi was the slowest I've experienced since the days of dial-up!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Heber City, I am sorry that your experience with the internet was not up to the level it should of been. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less