Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 256 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

a few issues

By

September 28, 2016

club

The overall experience was fine.
Slept well and was not disturbed.


why was it much more expensive to stay at this hotel than the Holiday Inn in Park City, just a few miles away.

The coffee maker with the disposable pods made terrible coffee.
Those machines are not only bad tasting but also bad for the environment

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I am pleased to hear that your stay was fine. I am sorry that our rate was higher than Park City. I am also sorry you did not like the coffee machine. If you stay with us again please let me know and I will make sure to get the other style of machine. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Heber, Utah

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, friendly folks - ideal for business or pleasure location. The area offers many fun adventures to participate in or simply relax and enjoy the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We really appreciate our guest taking the time out of there day to write a review about the Holiday Inn Expess Heber. I am glad to here that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay with very courteous staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

All good. No complaints. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to Holiday Inn Express properties in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express Heber. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

unhappy with Holiday inn Express

By

September 05, 2016

club

I told them when I booked this trip that I would need a handicap room and adjoining room. They never told me that they did not have this so I went there expecting a handicap room with an adjoining room. our room ended up being 4 doors down from the handicap room. When we told the front desk we were not happy with the accommodations Thats when they told us there was no such thing in the hotel. They gave us one room, one night stay for free (did not show this on our bill.) We went back to the front desk the next morning and asked for two adjoining rooms which they had and we got. We took our mother out of the handicap room and went and got a handicap towel for 100 dollars from Walgreens.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
I am sorry that you were not informed of the room situation prior to your arrival. I am glad that they were able to get it for the next day. I can send you a copy of the bill if you would like to show you of the free night.
Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

September 03, 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this one is the absolute worst one I have been too. The desk staff are rude and charged my corporate card as well as my personal credit card (mind you it is only an authorization) but it still holds on your card for a week after check out. Calling the head manager (Talauna) got me nothing but a rude conversation and more lies. Calling IHG got me nowhere either. Very bad travel experience from start to finish. Avoid this place if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
I am truly sorry for you experience at the hotel. We have fix the problem in the system. Again I am sorry.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet area

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Located in the middle of Heber City great places nearby to eat for a romantic stay out of the big cities. I'd definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Heber. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

August 23, 2016

club

We live in Bountiful UT, we wanted to have a short local vacation, so we decided to go to Heber and stay at a nice place. The staff was great, breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Heber, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that next time you have a local vacation you come back to us.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 22, 2016

I was traveling to attend a special needs children fishing event nearby. Rooms nice, grounds well kept. A little overpriced, but it's a business of supply and demand. I understand.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am hoping that you had a good fishing event. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for an old motel

By

August 21, 2016

club

This motes badly needs a remodel. Replace carpeting, Replace single pane aluminum windows to reduce noise from two highways. Replace torn window screen. Replace old rigid shower head and repair bath tub grab bar that was coming lose. Price accordingly to match condition of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. I am sorry that your experience was not a good one. I will be looking into the issues described. I would also like to let you know that with in the year we will be doing a complete remodel so please come back and give us a try.
Read More
Read Less

RIGHT ON MAIN ROAD

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET. NO ROOM SAFE AND POOL CLOSES KIND OF EARLY IN MY OPINION.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review, we really appreciate the feedback. If you are in the area again please give us another shot. We are getting ready to start a major remodel. It will be done within the year.
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

August 09, 2016

Nice stay, Friendly Staff, Walking distance of Walmart on shopping center. A few restaurants in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you for the the nice review of the Holiday Inn Express Heber. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever this way.
Read More
Read Less

not up to usual HIE standards

By

August 06, 2016

club

while the hotel was clean and comfortable the services were not up to the usual standards. i had to out housekeeping for help with my toilet. also, it took much longer than necessary to fix my internet and cable problems. it was not horrible but as stated before, not up to the usual HIE standards. the staff were not as attentive as my previous experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I am sorry for the experiences you had staying with us. I will be looking in to the the staff and make sure they are more attentive. That is not a normal situation for our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay I am glad to hear though the housekeeping was good and I will make sure to pass that along to them.
Read More
Read Less