Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta

970 Pike Street , Marietta, Ohio 45750

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 579 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Fair

By

April 26, 2021

club

Checked in and was given a dirty room (bed unmade and trash all over the room). Went back to the front desk and she was confused. Eventually given a new room. The new room had a clicking noise that went on all night long.

Read More
Read Less

CoZy beds so worth it

By

April 23, 2021

Had a decent night sleep. Staff not overly helpful or friendly. Good location and nice rooms. The bed were like clouds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

April 21, 2021

Thanks for the great time but could use a little bigger pool and would like yo use fitness room and my kids still ask daddy when we going back me and my family had a get time and Would like to thank all of u for the stay

Read More
Read Less

Marietta trip

By

April 20, 2021

Nice Hotel. Well located. Super friendly staff. Planning on coming back and will likely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Marietta Oh Business

By

April 19, 2021

I stop in at this location usually on my motorcycle trips into W. Virginia and the local area. Always clean, quiet and friendly. No different on this business trip. Close to restaurants and Old downtown isn't far.

Read More
Read Less

Did not enforce Covid precautions

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for a work assignment for over a month and was extremely disappointed that the staff did not enforce IHG's stated Covid Response restrictions, especially the mask requirement in public areas. Every day there were several guests who refused to wear masks in the lobby and elevators and many who blatantly flaunted that they could care less about potentially exposing others. The staff did nothing. Consequently I could not use the lobby or the elevators. If IHG is going to state a policy, it is their responsibility to enforce it. If a guest refuses to follow the policy , they should be asked to leave. I would add that the staff consistently wore masks.

Read More
Read Less

We love to stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 17, 2021

We love to stay at Holiday Inn Express! always friendly and clean!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 12, 2021

limited breakfast due to COVID, but clean and quiet, good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 05, 2021

club

Accommodations are great! Loved the pool. Staff is helpful. Hotel is clean and staff wore masks

Read More
Read Less

Marietta April

By

April 04, 2021

club

Stayed here a few times. Always good
Friendly staff. Marietta is a nice place to visit

Read More
Read Less

Lack of service

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

No one at front desk during many trips to that area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

March 24, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and we were able to sleep as if we were at home. Everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less