Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Murrieta - Temecula

24761 Hospitality Place , Murrieta, California 92562

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 135 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great staff great place to rest and enjoy

By

December 31, 2020

I've stated that hotel a few times it is a wonderful place it's new it's comfortable it's clean

Read More
Read Less

Room Stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

Although the room was new and clean, the freeway noice was extremely loud, was unable to get good sleep due to the noice. Breakfast was anything but! It was prepackaged treats, with unfriendly servers just standing around talking and not being very accommodating and they had the nerve to put out a tip jar!

Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

December 27, 2020

The staff is friendly and nice they let us do early check in since we got early to town, the room was amazing and there befd are so comfortable my kid wakes up at 7am but he slept till 9am since he loved the bed and the pillow, the shower it’s amazing

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and spotless room

By

December 22, 2020

I came here with my boyfriend for a romantic getaway and we both loved the experience. Great service since our arrival, the staff is so nice and friendly. Check in and check out were really easy. The room and bathroom were spotless. The bed, so comfortable that I wanted to bring it home with me. We were in the 3rd floor, with a nice view of the city. Overall the experience was great. Looking forward to another weekend here.

Read More
Read Less

Best temp place in the worst of times, aka, The 2020 Pandemic

By

December 17, 2020

Fantastic hotel team, led by the super awesome Rosalyn! Kenan/Kevin/Kaden/Kevon (??) is also all-around excellent! Some amenities and such are limited or N/A due to Covid, e.g., indoor dining area - but they’re doing the best they can and offer a better grab-n-go breakfast than most other places at this time. High school across the way that was quiet for lack of students but also had some semi-mild construction noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 14, 2020

Relaxing room there is a bit of highway noise but not bad

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Tranquillity

By

December 12, 2020

club

My spouse, service animal and I had a wonderful stay. Staff was very kind and helpful. Catherine that was in charge of the continental breakfast provided excellent service and was extremely kind and courteous. They had a variety of items available for breakfast. The pillows were a bit firm but I am sure if we would have let them know they would have addressed our concern accordingly. Locations is in the perfect spot. Near everything but hidden. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Lower floors subject to freeway traffic noise all night long!

By

December 10, 2020

club

Hotel is clean, has a contemporary design and is comfortable. Only problem is the loud freeway traffic noise on the lower level (1st thru 3rd) West facing floors. It was noisy all night long! Requested an east facing room on my mext stay, but was given a 4th floor east facing instead and the traffic noise was much better on there.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel - Murrietta

By

December 10, 2020

club

This hotel still seems very new and fresh. Great location. Can barely hear the freeway and I was in a room close to it. Breakfast was limited due to Covid. Plenty of free parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

December 08, 2020

We booked a 3 night stay at three newer location. It was clean and the location was nice. Even right by a freeway, there was no sound from it. I’d highly recommend staying here to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom

By

December 03, 2020

The bathroom floor was dirty had not only dirt but hair on the floor. There were towels from the previous guest behind the door and obviously used wash cloths hanging on the shower curtain rod.

Read More
Read Less

You will love it!

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here on short getaway with family. Hotel is impeccable clean and updated. They serve hot breakfast safely, something I've not seen since pre-covid. Rooms are well equipped, clean and tastefully decorated.
Staff is very friendly. Location is close to Temecula Promenade mall.

Read More
Read Less