Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Castle

2732 West State Street , New Castle, Pennsylvania 16101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

My time in New Castle

By

September 18, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express is awesome. Lisa is very welcoming and efficient when planning for my room. I stay here frequently and try to stay in the same King Suite. Clean bathrooms, NO bedbugs, (I check) and comfy sleeping accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 15, 2021

Everything was amazing the staff was super friendly. The cleanliness was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great

By

September 09, 2021

This is the 2nd time I stayed here and I can't say anything bad at all. The staff is excellent always asking if you need anything and to make sure thato make sure that you're comfortable. I highly recommend this place and I will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 02, 2021

No issues what so ever! It’s not often there are no issues at all, and this was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Awesome Service!

By

September 01, 2021

From the moment my bridal party and I arrived, we felt SO welcomed by Lisa! She was quick to answer any questions and she was just so nice to work with!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 31, 2021

Best place in town. Definitely will stay again! Quiet with a great staff willing to go above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

August 31, 2021

The staff in this place was amazing! In town for a wedding and anything we needed they were on it! And I mean anything! Lisa and the rest of the staff were so kind and attentive! Room was super clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

August 31, 2021

Very nice and had all the necessary items that you may need.
Lighting could have been more in the ceiling but generally ok

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

August 28, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was clean, comfortable and offered everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

August 27, 2021

This is an outstanding property. Every aspect of visit was exceptional. I strongly recommend this HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in new castle

By

August 25, 2021

Hotel was great pool was nice staff was very nice room was clean bed was really cozy room was comfortable temp we had an issue and the manager that handled it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Theft

By

August 24, 2021

club

I checked out this hotel and immediately realize I left my Gucci Sunglass and my keyboard in my room. I called the hotel and the young lady verify that my Gucci sunglasses were left behind and that they will mail it to me. Well Guess what I got my keyboard but NO Gucci Sunglassess. WOW is all I can say!!!!!

Read More
Read Less