Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles

936 St. Charles Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 247 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good price comfortable bed

By

14 julio 2020

The room was a bit small, more like a European stay, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Extra

By

24 junio 2020

club

It was my fault for not noticing that the parking would be extra. In the future we will stay at a different Holiday Inn Express where we do not have to pay extra for the parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

09 junio 2020

Overall had a great stay here. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amidst the Chaos an Oasis

By

06 junio 2020

platinumelite

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lee Circle in New Orleans was at the beginning of the end of the Covid-19 shutdown. I love the location of the property on St. Charles Street, the old YMCA. They have done a fantastic renovation to present a very modern and welcoming front. The GM and staff were very professional and were able to provide for a pleasant stay, given there were only 5 of them to serve the hotel, working around the clock.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for tourists

By

01 junio 2020

This Holiday Inn seem to get out of my needs met and allowed us to get a good night sleep. All with no concerns and great comfort

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable

By

30 mayo 2020

Everything was clean and safe overall comfortable and all of the staff were very nice!!!!

Read More
Read Less

NO,A Stay

By

14 mayo 2020

Good place and location for the value. Right next to streetcar stop

Read More
Read Less

Cozy, and inviting home.

By

11 mayo 2020

The building gives you a welcome home feeling, due to the clean, new surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

06 mayo 2020

club

Very nice place to stay the nighttime guy that works today can be a dick sometimes though what's going on

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

02 abril 2020

club

Was in NOLA for vacation/25 anniversary. The hotel is a block from museums especially the WWII museum. Within walking distance from the French Quarter and streetcar. The hotel is an old YMCA and some rooms are smaller than expected. Overall we had a good time and being the room was small it was cozy. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nola trip

By

02 abril 2020

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, pretty good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was super clean. Staff was very polite and helpful. Will definitely stay here on our next trip to New Orleans

Read More
Read Less