Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 428 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Met my needs nicely

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel was on my route and I did not have any negative experiences during my stay. Generally I considered the hotel to provide the level of service and features I expected for this level of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was in town unexpectedly to visit a relative in the nearby hospital. The outside of the hotel looked old and not very welcoming. There were 3 Christmas decorations at the front door that looked like they had been there for years. Inside was clean but definitely could use updating. Front desk was nice and prompt, giving me a key to my room for an early check in. When I got to my room the key didn't work. I was told that particular room had a problem with the lock and I was given a key to a different room.
Room was basic, clean and a little cool. There was no outlet near the bed. The TV remote didn't work well. Turned the heater on before going to bed, but it was loud and I had to turn it off. The bed itself was very comfortable. I needed an extra blanket which was not provided in room. I was told to come to the front desk to get the blanket because there was only one person on duty that night. Once I had the blanket I had a very comfortable nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean...efficient...friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very good experience with all aspects of the stay. Worked most of the time I was in the room but the space was good and productive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while in Omaha! We hope to see you on a return visit to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Bad Beds

By

January 06, 2017

this was the WORST mattress I have ever experienced. HUGE hole in middle. Also the TV remote worked only on the channel changing function &, once in a while, the on/off function. We got in late to spend the night and did not want to move rooms for the 2nd time that day. I slept on the couch. The staff said they would refund my points but that has not happened. Recommend staying away from this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We would like to apologize for your bad experience that you had with us here in Omaha. Not that it helps you out after the fact, but we are replacing the majority of all mattresses currently within the hotel as I write this response. Your points for the stay have been refunded, and we hope that this will ease your pain for an unsatisfactory stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel is fairly easy to get to from the interstate. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Omaha

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was nice, the hotel and my room was clean, the beds comfortable, and I slept well. Not much bad to say other than the outside lot is in rough shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for positive feedback regarding our property, Holiday Inn Express West Dodge - 90th Street. We appreciate your stay and hope to see you on a return trip to our area. We deeply apologize regarding the shape of the Parking Lot, however the front lot actually does not belong to the Hotel, and is owned and serviced by the College which is to the East of the Hotel. We have had communication with the College regarding the presentation of the lot, and hope to see some improvement soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel.

By

December 29, 2016

club

I've been to this hotel many times in the past to visit family in the area and have always been impressed with how quiet it has been and how relaxing it is in the breakfast and fireplace rooms. There is always room to drink my coffee by the fireplace, just like home. Makes travelling less stressful.

Read More
Read Less

reccomendation of Holiday Inn

By

December 27, 2016

club

I believe i had a good stay at holiday, and my time there was comfortable, i recommend the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and noise level was minimal

By

December 22, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel for business and leisure! It is close to most anything Omaha has to offer! The only issue we had was the internet service was poor the two nights we stayed however the weather was not good the weekend we were there!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
We appreciate your positive feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed our property! We hope you will stay with us again when you return to Omaha. As far as the internet issues, it may have been affected by the weather, however we are upgrading our internet in the near future which we hope will alleviate any internet problems in 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Dale

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and the staff is the best. I stay here very often and never have had a bad experience

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you Dale! We appreciate your kind words and love that you continue to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Omaha West - 90th Street. Happy Holidays! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning and the managers reception in the evening. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express West -90th Street. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you on a return trip to Omaha! Happy Holidays from the Staff!
Read More
Read Less

Looks nice but cheap

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

It looks like a brand new hotel and you are thinking it will be bright, clean and comfortable. I think the owner must have run out of money while building it. It had no outlets near the bed, cheap lamps, no lighting in the room or the hallway, no style. If felt like a hotel you rent by the hour.
Breakfast food was stale and cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I would like to apologize for your dissatisfaction with your stay at our property. We definitely strive for happy and satisfied guests. We Hope that you will give us another try when in Omaha again. Please contact the Management directly to further discuss. We appreciate your input.
Read More
Read Less