Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 440 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice

By

February 15, 2017

club

Was in town for a wedding and had a nice stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express staff was so friendly and helpful. They had a welcome reception the evening we arrived. The young man that was serving drinks and snacks was very well informed about things to do and places to visit in Omaha. The young woman at the front desk was also very helpful when we had problems with our key card. The breakfast was amazing and the woman in charge of the breakfast kept the food filled and was also very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We have stayed at this hotel several times and plan to stay there every time we visit Omaha.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so mush for your positive feedback! We will definitely pass your review onto the staff and hope that we can be your home away from home when traveling to Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

February 12, 2017

club

First stay at a Holiday Inn Express and was blown away!
Clean and comfortable. Continental Breakfast was great. Room and bed were better than expected.
Pool was nice and heated! Great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words and love to pass them along to our staff! We hope that you will visit us again next time you travel to Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

Had a good stay, just need to upgrade the bathroom and fix the television problems.
Room was a little warm for me but the heater worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are definitely very happy to hear that you had a good stay with us! We hope that you will join us again next time you are in Omaha. We are currently switching out the televisions and working with the local cable company to curtail future issues. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along to our staff. Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stat

By

February 08, 2017

Very modern and updated facility. Clean and comfortable great breakfast and pool facilities

Read More
Read Less

I expect the same quality across all IHG hotels

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great but the staff wasn't attentive like in the past. I have stayed at this location several times and this was the least impressed I was with this location.

Read More
Read Less

January 24, 2017

By

January 30, 2017

Stay was good. Few restaurants in area. Need to drive for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great place friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

Great place friendly staff comfortable bed good breakfast kid friendly

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed

By

January 27, 2017

We were first placed in a suite which had a faulty refrigerator and the tv did not work.We were told the room was suppose to be blocked off and not used. We were then moved to a standard room at 10pm and told we were to be given 10,000 points complementary for the issues. We never received those either.The wifi, hot water, nor pool were available for use during our stay.I am a spire elite member and travel a quite often and can honestly say this was the most disappointing Holiday Inn Express I have ever booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
I would like to apologize on behalf of the staff at the Holiday Inn Express West 90th for your unpleasant stay with us. We always strive to make the guest comfortable and hope to exceed the standards that you are accustomed to. Upon looking into the reservation further, it appears you stayed back in November. Although we will definitely address the issues that you experienced, a timely response helps us to investigate immediately to find the problems and address them on the spot. I will also research the points that you were to receive and make sure they are awarded. Thank you for your review, and we hope you will give us another chance next time you are in Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Easy to make reservation. Comfortable bed.

By

January 25, 2017

club

Although the front of the building is rather sterile looking, the interior is nice, and our room was clean and comfortable. The staff attention in replenishing breakfast food was excellent. The hot food was hot. Upgrading the coffee served at breakfast, however, would be much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you Rich for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to keep us up to date on how our staff is doing. We take every suggestion to heart. I hope you will visit us again on your next stay in Omaha!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Kim and crew were awesome! We enjoyed our stay. Happy hour was awesome and the house cleaners were on top of things. We got to utilize the laundry room and breakfast everyday was remarkable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back on your next trip to Omaha! The staff was very happy to take care of you on your extended stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 20, 2017

club

Never disappointed by Holiday Inn Express. They always exceed any expectation you might have

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you Alie for your positive feedback! We definitely appreciate the good review, and the fact that you seem to be an avid Holiday Inn Express traveler! We hope that you will stay with us on your next visit to Omaha.
Read More
Read Less