Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable Experience

By

August 10, 2016

My friends and I stayed at this location because we were going to a concert Sunday evening, and were leaving after visiting the Omaha Zoo Monday. The room we stayed in was more than satisfactory. My only complaint would be our bathroom door having some difficulty opening from the inside. Otherwise we had a great stay, and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, But...

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

the breakfast woman was super sweet, but in no hurry. I wouldn't go down there before 7:30 am as it isn't all ready.

on top of that, if you don't have a car, don't check-in hungry. The delivery options are not very good and there isn't much nearby.

Great TV options, nice room, no free upgrade for platinum elite though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear DoubleB72, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as it is our way to learn and grow. We have gone over procedures with our breakfast staff and will be updating our delivery menu. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fun and Comfortable Stay

By

August 07, 2016

Clean, comfortable, fun at the pool, close to shopping and sight seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Trip06, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

We will be back.

By

August 06, 2016

club

My family and I have stayed here twice in the past 2 years..
My wife and I love the workout and pool area, the kids love the pool area.
They loved the free cookies at night and the tv listings in the room.

This will be our hotel everytime we come to Omaha now.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lighting and noise

By

August 04, 2016

club

Overall my stay was fine but the heater/air conditioner was VERY loud. Every time it came on we had to turn the TV up. It also woke me several times. The lighting in the room was not bright enough to apply makeup. The bed was very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Mr. Laranjeira, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will have the air conditioner replaced as well as the light bulbs. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Clean Hotel. Good value for your money. Plenty of parking space.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Zibbo, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as it is our way to learn and grow. We hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bait and Switch???

By

August 02, 2016

I reserved an advanced, non-refundable, full payment suite with two queen sized beds and a sofa bed for the weekend for two adults and one child (age 15). The day prior to arrival I received an e-mail from my bank stating that Holiday Inn had charged my credit card, so I thought my reservation was confirmed. Imagine my indignation and disappointment when we were assigned to a small corner room with a window overlooking the hotel's rear parking lot and with only a king sized bed for the three of us!! Was this a BAIT & SWITCH hotel tactic? This was totally unacceptable. I went down to the reservation desk and demanded they comply with my reservation or refund my money and we will go elsewhere. We finally got a suite but the experience has left a bitter taste in my mouth. I will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Gabriel999, We are very sorry for any inconvenience this caused, we blocked you in a king room because of your preferences on your IHG account. This was clearly a mistake on our part and we hope you give us a try again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and clean

By

July 30, 2016

A little pricey, but staff excellent and responsive. Wonderful location, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bummed

By

July 26, 2016

club

We were so excited for our weekend "staycation"...then got to the pool, which is about the size of a postage stamp and the "hot" tub...which was like bathwater...Then idiots jumping around in the pool and on the pool deck...did I mention the pool is not heated?

In our King 2 Room Suite - the jacuzzi tub ran all the time, the faucet was broke...tried turning on the TV - yup, didn't work. Tried to pick up the room phone to call the front desk about it...you guessed it....the phone didn't work. Front desk tried to fix but couldn't. "Maintenance will come in tomorrow at some point and fix". They did, but .... REALLY?

Breakfast ---- was totally looking forward to advertised bacon and pancakes...(i've stayed at tons of HIE previously)...nope, the pancake machine was broke, the eggs were not cooked and the cream cheese for the bagels was watery and rotten. We drove home to have breakfast instead....not really what we had planned for our staycation....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, and want to assure you that I will meet with my breakfast staff and maintenance to get these issues fixed. We hope you will come back and give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 22, 2016

club

We use this hotel on a regular basis to get my daughter to the University of Nebraska Medical Center for 6:00 a.m. check-ins. The hotel is conveniently placed, it is an easy drive to the Med Center, and we both can get a good nights sleep prior to medical care. Thank you, staff, for a great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoy our stay with us and hope you continue to stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Was disappointed the fitness center was closed. This would have been nice to know before booking. I did request a room away from the elevator and was given a room 1 room down from it. Luckily the hotel was not busy so it wasn't so much an issue. Did not like the pillows at all. I will bring my own next time. The room was very clean. Loved the K-cup coffee machine in the room! Breakfast was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear huskerlover, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as this is our way to learn and grow. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Clean, comfortable rooms and nice breakfast. Parking lot in front of hotel was closed off and torn up which made parking and access to the hotel somewhat inconvenient. The fitness room had a partially complete set of free weight dumbbells, a bench, one treadmill and one elliptical.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you stay with us again next time you're in Omaha.
Read More
Read Less