Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 414 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Affordable comfortable room convenient location

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I was in the area for work and needed a IHG hotel. This one fit the bill and lives up to the IHG standards. Internet was a little slow during peak hours, but otherwise hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

April 22, 2017

Beds are firm yet soft. I never have any trouble falling asleep when I stay at an Holiday Inn Express hotel.
The staff was very helpful with m6 business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 20, 2017

As a Spire Elite IHG Member, I strongly recommend this property. The Management Team, Michael and Stacy are awesome. Also, the Front Desk clerks, and housekeeping are the best !! Breakfast is fresh and very good. I can't wait to stay at this property again. Thanks to everyone !! If your looking for a place ton stay in N/W Ohio, you won't be upset with this property !!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

The room was clean but small. Since we were right outside the lobby it was noisy. Bathroom was nice and large. Breakfast was standard.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 09, 2017

Very nice and clean, located 10 minutes from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very helpful and courteous, very accommodating as I was working nights in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Business Traveler

By

April 08, 2017

club

Accommodations were clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good and I had no connectivity issues. Staff was very friendly and offered excellent advise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and safe

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at after a long day visiting the Toledo Zoo. Clean, quiet room and nice pool

Read More
Read Less

very professional staff

By

April 02, 2017

The entire staff goes above and beyond to ensure that your stay is a great one.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquility

By

March 28, 2017

club

Best sleep uninterrupted, very tranquil lighting, hot tub is the best I have ever been in. Even the shower is very relaxing. Quiet and a place I go to get away. Serenity

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good breakfast.

By

March 28, 2017

club

The location wasn't the best but everything about about this hotel was very good. Bathrooms clean clean beds comfortable breakfast was good. Uber was only 8 bucks to the casino, it would be nice if they had a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Never experienced a horrible night at any other hotel

By

March 27, 2017

We chose this hotel for the location as it was close to the Casino. The rooms looked like they were remodeled and were very clean. My wife and I were celebrating our 25 anniversary and wanted an evening away. We went to bed around 11:30 pm. The hotel was very busy and there was a lot of younger kids staying with parents. We were woke up around 1:00 AM with what sounded like people stomping on the floor above us. After waiting 15 minutes to see if it would stop we called the front desk. The desk clerk said she would see if she could find out where the noise was coming from. Within 15 minutes of our complaint the noise was less but not as bad. We were then woken up around 2:30 AM with more noise from the floor above. It was louder then it was at 1:00 AM. We told the desk clerk that if it didn't stop we were going to call the police. The clerk told us that she went to talk to them earlier but didn't witness the noise that we were complaining about. She went up there and it did get quieter for a little while. Then at 3:30 am we were woken up again with what sounded like people throwing dice in the bathtub from the room above us. We called down again and the clerk to us that she was one her way up to that room with the police. Finally peace and quiet. Well at around 6:45 am we were woke up by the fire alarm. We evacuated our room and headed out back which was the closest exit to our room. We waited outside with many other guests in the cold. We never heard any sirens and waited for about 10 minutes. We decided to walk up to the front of the building and entered the lobby to find the desk clerk standing behind the front desk while the alarm was still going off. The breakfast area was full of people eating breakfast. Again, all while the fire alarm was going off. I said to the clerk is it a false alarm and she never acknowledged my question. Meanwhile several people were still in the back of the hotel. The alarm went off a few minutes later and we all returned to our room.
I used my reward points for this night so I didn't feel like I would get a refund.. We are furious with lack of a restful night. I know the hotel can't pick its guests but I heard that other rooms were calling down to complain about the same room.
I am not one to write bad reviews but something needs to be done to train the staff to act faster with complaints.

Read More
Read Less