Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Enjoyable retreat

By

February 22, 2017

club

Loved the room, the bed was very comfortable.
Staff very friendly and overall we had a great time during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Coach

By

February 22, 2017

Room was very clean front desk was very nice only thing was the 1st floor was under construction still and nobody told us that when we called and the swimming pool had to much chemicals in it for the kids

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The stay was great along with the staff the issue was the construction room was clean do suggest to improved the gym room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Every employee we encountered was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Impressive!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Loved my stay...The staff..The room cleanliness...The amenities..All top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Accomodations!

By

February 12, 2017

club

The staff in Toledo, OH are the most accommodating, friendly I could have asked for! Breakfast was pretty good too. The hotel was under renovation when I was staying there and I'd still rate it 5/5!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you had an outstanding stay. The renovations are nearly complete. I agree with you that we have a friendly staff and a great breakfast. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

February 07, 2017

Your staff was very helpful and friendly from the desk clerks to the lady in the breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the terrific 5 Star Review. I agree with you that we have a wonderful staff. I will pass your compliments on to the rest of the team. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Good location. Parking is good for pick up trucks. Some construction but they are almost done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. You are correct, the construction is thankfully nearly complete. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon,OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are nice. They are still working on the renovation so the lobby is a bit of a mess but everything else is brand new. Can't wait to see what it looks like after the renovation is complete

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the good review. I am please that you like everything that has been renovated. The lobby is nearly done. I also can't wait to see the newly renovated lobby. I look forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

hotel under construction but staff did a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I will pass your compliments on to the staff. Renovation is nearly complete. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less

You can do better elsewhere

By

January 28, 2017

club

My stay was far less than plesent, and this system won't allow me to make a comparison to one of their competitors without calling it inappropriate language.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and alert us to your issues with your room. I am truly sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. The issues in your room were fixed immediately. Renovation should be completed in the next few weeks. Please let us try to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Construction going on inside hotel so did not take advantage of breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star Review. I am happy that you found our rooms very clean. Our Complete Renovation will be finished soon. Breakfast will be moved from the Meeting Room in a short time. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/toledo-Oregon
Read More
Read Less