Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 107 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Ottimo soggiorno

By

September 26, 2016

club

C'è tutto quello che occorre per stare più che bene.
Elegante, silenzioso, personale qualificato, ottima cucina, abbastanza vicino al centro,
parcheggio perfetto.
Davvero un buon soggiorno.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Gent.mo Ospite, prima di tutto grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicatO, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff le sue espressioni di apprezzamento, alla prossima. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Ruhige Lage, nahe Autobahn

By

September 25, 2016

club

Ruhiges sauberes Hotel.Freundlicher Empfang. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for an excellent review and for sharing your experience of your stay with us We look forward to welcoming you back again to enjoy the Holiday Inn Express Parma experience again and again . HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

viaggio d'affari all'Holiday Inn di Parma

By

September 19, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato come molte altre volte all'Hotel Holiday Inn di Parma.
Albergo confortevole, con personale disponibile.
Posizione comoda vicino all'uscita dell'autostrada.
Parcheggio gratuito, anche se appena sufficiente al numero di vetture delle persone che vi soggiornano.
Unica pecca, secondo me, la qualità della colazione,
da migliorare con l'introduzione di spremuta d'arancia e di brioche e dolci di pasticceria.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Gent.mo Ospite, prima di tutto grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicata, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff i suoi suggerimenti, alla prossima. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia , Pulizia e Gusto.

By

September 14, 2016

club

Dopo l'esperienza di amici e parenti all' Holiday Inn, ci siamo fatti convincere e in occasione di una gita ho deciso di prenotare e pernottare all'Holiday Inn di Parma....esperienza che consiglio a chi cerca.... CORTESIA,GUSTO e PULIZIA.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza all’Holiday Inn Express Parma. Siamo felici che la professionalità e gentilezza di tutto il personale abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione facendo del nostro hotel un’ottima scelta per il Suo soggiorno a Parma. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

ottima permanenza

By

September 08, 2016

club

Personale molto cordiale. Letto enorme e bagno spazioso e comodo.
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Gent.mo Ospite, prima di tutto grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicato, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff le sue espressioni di apprezzamento, alla prossima. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 02, 2016

After 10 hours of driving it was nice to be able to relax and have a nice dinner in a friendly environment.
And get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Sir, we really thank you for your positive comment. We are happy to see that when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Parma you feel like being at home. This is our main goal and it encourages all our staff to always improve in their everyday work. We thank you once again for having spent a few minutes of your time to leave your review and we look forward to welcoming you soon in Parma. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

August 27, 2016

La struttura ha un team di persone eccezionale, dalla reception alla cucina ai servizi

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il Suo ottimo giudizio in occasione del soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Siamo molto felici che la cordialità e professionalità dello staff, la location, la prima colazione a buffet abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione. Ringraziando nuovamente per la bellissima recensione e nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, inviamo i nostri più cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel gradevole e personale accogliente

By

August 25, 2016

club

L'accoglienza è stata molto cordiale e l'hotel si è rivelato molto buono, soprattutto in termini di qualità prezzo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Gentile Sig. Francesco, la ringraziamo per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza all’Holiday Inn Express Parma. Siamo felici che la professionalità e gentilezza di tutto il personale abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, cogliamo l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA FRONT OFFICE MANAGER E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Internet et prise electrique

By

August 18, 2016

club

Pour une chambre 4 personnes, la connection internet devrait authoriser 4 appareils minimum
Vos chambres devraient etre equipees de plus de prises au standard Francais.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Cher client, nous vous remercions de ses précieuses suggestions que nous allons sûrement remarquer. Merci.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel with excellent breakfast.

One needs a car to get places.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay! We are very much grateful for your compliments! The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA FRONT OFFICE MANAGER E. RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Super

By

August 13, 2016

club

Rien a dire 3 e fois que nous venons dans cet Hotel tout est bien bon rapport qualité prix je le recommande.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Sir, we really thank you for your positive comment. We are happy to see that when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Parma you feel like being at home. This is our main goal and it encourages all our staff to always improve in their everyday work. We thank you once again for having spent a few minutes of your time to leave your review and we look forward to welcoming you soon in Parma. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Servizio 4 stelle

By

July 25, 2016

club

Sono stato in questo hotel a metà luglio con la mia famiglia e ritengo la qualità generale del servizio percepito molto superiore allo standard 3 stelle.
La camera family era spaziosa e molto ben tenuta, tutti i servizi erano funzionanti (manca solo il frigobar), ottima la prima colazione con una buona varietà di prodotti sempre riassortiti. Consiglio vivamente il soggiorno a tutti.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per il Suo lusinghiero commento e speriamo di poter di nuovo servirLa al più presto. Cordialmente HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less