Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 96 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Servizio 4 stelle

By

July 25, 2016

club

Sono stato in questo hotel a metà luglio con la mia famiglia e ritengo la qualità generale del servizio percepito molto superiore allo standard 3 stelle.
La camera family era spaziosa e molto ben tenuta, tutti i servizi erano funzionanti (manca solo il frigobar), ottima la prima colazione con una buona varietà di prodotti sempre riassortiti. Consiglio vivamente il soggiorno a tutti.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per il Suo lusinghiero commento e speriamo di poter di nuovo servirLa al più presto. Cordialmente HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

camera pulita hotel tranquillo

By

July 22, 2016

club

camera pulita, hotel tranquillo personale cortese, cibo buon ma non ottimo, purtroppo il,Wifi non funziona...o funzionava malissimo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Gent.mo Ospite, prima di tutto grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicata, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff le sue espressioni di apprezzamento, alla prossima. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Staff kindness

By

July 11, 2016

Comfort and cleannes of the room

Staff committed and involved to satisfy the guest

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest we really thank you for your positive comment. We are happy to see that when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Parma you feel like being at home. This is our main goal and it encourages all our staff to always improve in their everyday work. We thank you once again for having spent a few minutes of your time to leave your review and we look forward to welcoming you soon in Parma. Holiday Inn Express Parma Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Very good value for your money

By

July 10, 2016

Excellent hotel where the value of your money are well spent. Silence, comfort and relax. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest thank you very much for your wonderful comments. I am very pleased that you were so happy with your stay. I will forward your lovely review to the rest of the team. Looking forward to welcoming you again. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn PARMA - gerne wieder

By

June 27, 2016

club

Ein angenehmes Hotel in Parma, ruhig, etwas abseits der City gelegen, mit großem gebührenfreiem Parkplatz. Gefallen hat uns das geräumige Zimmer, ein Bad in dem man sich bewegen konnte, die bemerkenswerte Sauberkeit, gute Betten, Wasserkocher / Tee, Kaffee auf dem Zimmer, das freundliche und schnelle Ein- und Auschecken. Kleiner Minuspunkt: Trotz gemäßigter Außentemperaturen in Parma lief die Klimaanlage ohne Möglichkeit der Regulierung. Wir haben gefroren, aber dennoch bestens geschlafen. Das Frühstück können wir nicht beurteilen, da wir es wie die Italiener gemacht und den morgendlichen Café in einer Bar zu uns genommen haben. Für uns war das Hotel (nahe der Autobahn) ideal. Zur nächsten Bushaltestelle (Via Venezia / Via Cuneo) ist es nicht weit (ca. 500 m durch ein Wohngebiet - vom Hotel wieder durch die Unterführung und dann immer geradeaus) und so waren wir mit der Linie Nr. 8 für 2 Euro / Person (Tickets können beim
Busfahrer oder in der Bar an der Ecke (billiger) gekauft werden schnell im Centro. ACHTUNG: Der Bus verkehrt nur bis ca. 20 Uhr. Taxi vom Bhf. Parma (Stazione) bis zum Hotel: 10 Euro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest thank you very much for your wonderful comments. I am very pleased that you were so happy with your stay. I will forward your lovely review to the rest of the team. Looking forward to welcoming you again. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Buon servizio

By

June 09, 2016

Buona struttura ben posizionata.
Ottima accoglienza, molta cordialità.
Attenti alle esigenze del cliente

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Gent.mo Ospite, prima di tutto grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicata, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff le sue espressioni di apprezzamento, alla prossima. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

una vacanza all'insegna del confort e della convenienza

By

May 28, 2016

club

Sono stata piacevolmente colpita dall'ospitalità del personale dell'albergo. I locali sono puliti e funzionali. Ottimo rapporto qualità -prezzo. Consigliato sicuramente.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per il Suo lusinghiero commento e speriamo di poter di nuovo servirLa al più presto. Cordialmente HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel per soggiorni brevi

By

May 08, 2016

club

Buon Hotel per soggiorni brevi, personale cordiale e disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per il Suo lusinghiero commento e speriamo di poter di nuovo servirLa al più presto. Cordialmente HOLIDAY INN EXPRSS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Parma

By

April 28, 2016

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, personale preparato e cortese

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Gent.mo Ospite, prima di tutto grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicato, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff le sue espressioni di apprezzamento, alla prossima. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per il Suo lusinghiero commento e speriamo di poter di nuovo servirLa al più presto. Cordialmente HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio

By

April 28, 2016

club

Trascorso con la famiglia una breve vacanza a Parma; ambiente pulito, ottima scelta per la colazione, personale cordiale ed efficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza all’Holiday Inn Express Parma. Siamo felici che la professionalità e gentilezza di tutto il personale abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione facendo del nostro hotel un’ottima scelta per il Suo soggiorno a Parma. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Easy, Familiar, and Comfortable Night

By

April 27, 2016

platinumelite

If you're driving through Italy, this is a nice change of pace. It's quiet and it has easy parking (at the hotel, plenty of it, and free). It's a few minute drive into the city but the staff provided great recommendations of places to eat. I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Dear Guest thank you very much for your wonderful comments. I am very pleased that you were so happy with your stay. I will forward your lovely review to the rest of the team. Looking forward to welcoming you again. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

ambiente cordiale

By

April 12, 2016

club

Tutto molto confortevole, personale efficiente ,pulizia ottima

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza all’Holiday Inn Express Parma. Siamo felici che la professionalità e gentilezza di tutto il personale abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione facendo del nostro hotel un’ottima scelta per il Suo soggiorno a Parma. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less