Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 129 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Di passaggio

By

January 11, 2017

club

Come semore una sosta piacevole e rilassante nella splendida Parma. Da ripetere e consigliare

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per il Suo lusinghiero commento e speriamo di poter di nuovo servirLa al più presto. Cordialmente HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno gradevole

By

January 04, 2017

club

Personale molto cortese, camera pulita e ben arredata. Bagno pulito e completo. L'unica pecca il non poter regolare la temperatura da termostato

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Gent.mo Ospite, prima di tutto grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicato, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff le sue espressioni di apprezzamento, alla prossima. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Buona Colazione

By

December 20, 2016

club

Ottimo soggiorno. Tutto come previsto e molto rilassante. Lo suggerisco

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il Suo ottimo giudizio in occasione del soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Siamo molto felici che la cordialità e professionalità dello staff, la location, la prima colazione a buffet abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione. Ringraziando nuovamente per la bellissima recensione e nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, inviamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. E.Ronzoni Capo Ricevimento
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Gent.mo Cliente, grazie per l’ottima recensione che ci ha dedicata, trasmetteremo a tutto lo staff le sue espressioni di apprezzamento. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, inviamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA FRONT OFFICE MANAGER E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Cold in winter

By

December 18, 2016

Good for one night during travel.
I'm using this hotel for last 4 years just to sleep and continue travel.
Staff cold like room. Even meeting Elvis - fully professional concierge is not making check in warmer :)

Breakfast was and is disaster - white bread, tosts, almost zero fresh wegetables or fruits, chemical coffee from machine - sad. Especially in Italy - heart of food - and Parma !!!! - where is Parma's ham ?

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear piksar1976, Thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, and for posting a review about your stay. We appreciate to see that the room cleanliness and hotel location were suitable for your travel needs. On the other hand, we regret that certain issues did not make for an exemplary hotel stay. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings, particularly the facilities, breakfast selection, and for not being able to acknowledge your elite status. I understand how this may have left you frustrated and I can assure you this experience is not representative of the service we expect to provide. I will certainly discuss your comments with our managers and will take action to rectify this. I do hope that we can welcome you back and restore your faith in our beautiful hotel. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno fantastico

By

December 11, 2016

club

E' stato tutto fantastico : il personale, la pulizia ed i servizi offerti. Tornerò volentieri

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Gent.ma Ospite Grazie per la Sua ottima recensione a seguito del soggiorno presso il nostro Holiday Inn Express Parma. Siamo molto felici che il comfort, i servizi offerti e la cortesia del nostro staff, abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere in futuro,,ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per il Suo lusinghiero commento e speriamo di poter di nuovo servirLa al più presto. Cordialmente HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Lavoro

By

December 09, 2016

Ottimo hotel personale ottimo qualità prezzo buona colazione discreta parcheggi buoni

Read More
Read Less

lenzuola pulite

By

December 06, 2016

letto comodo e stanza pulita, personale gentile e colazoine buona e abbondante

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Gent.mo Sig.Michele grazie per l’ottimo commento relativo al Suo recente soggiorno. Siamo felici di leggere che abbiamo soddisfatto le Sue aspettative e che ha avuto modo di apprezzare la nostra struttura, il nostro staff e la pulizia delle nostre camere . Sarà mia cura condividere le Sue parole con tutto il nostro staff. In attesa di averLa di nuovo nostro gradito ospite presso la nostra struttura, Le porgiamo i nostri migliori saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Front desk service needs to improve

By

December 05, 2016

club

Did not provide IHG membership service to me when check-in even I show IHG membership card

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Sir first of all, thank you so much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional details regarding your experience so if you want send me an email to my personal adress : booking@parma.hiexpress.it We hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Reggio Emilia. Kind regards HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Overall View

By

December 05, 2016

i was there for 2 evenings, and it was very comfortable and i was their on Business. if i am ever there on personal visit i would stay again at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your wonderful comments. I am very pleased that you were so happy with your stay. I will forward your lovely review to the rest of the team. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞舒适

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

房间宽敞舒适,远超其他我住过的智选酒店。酒店周围环境清静,只是离市区略远,不适合步行。赶早航班,酒店备好了简易早餐,感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Guest We are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed our hotel, with friendly staff and clean rooms I have shared your comment with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Holiday Inn Express Parma again in the future. Best Regards, HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 27, 2016

Having driven a long distance it was nice to be able to relax and enjoy a nice meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Sir, we really thank you for your positive comment. We are happy to see that when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Parma you feel like being at home. This is our main goal and it encourages all our staff to always improve in their everyday work. We thank you once again for having spent a few minutes of your time to leave your review and e we look forward to welcoming you soon in Parma. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less

comodo e veloce, pulito

By

November 25, 2016

club

comodo e veloce, pulito, personale cordiale, buona colazione

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Gent.mo Ospite Grazie per la Sua ottima recensione a seguito del soggiorno presso il nostro Holiday Inn Express Parma. Siamo molto felici che il comfort, i servizi offerti e la cortesia del nostro staff, abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARMA Front Office Manager E.RONZONI
Read More
Read Less