Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 140 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service!

By

February 22, 2017

Stuff very helpful. Hotel clean, close to the airport. Breakfast missing some veggies, but in general everything fresh, coffee good. Quiet rooms. Would recommended to friends. Greetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

February 20, 2017

club

Fantástica relación calidad - precio.
Desayuno abundante y variado.
Habitación confortable , las almohadas no eran muy cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y con buen servicio pero mala comida.

By

February 10, 2017

club

Cómodo y con buen servicio pero mal comunicado y servicio de restauración deficiente

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less

Usuaual High Standard

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was everything you come to expect from IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

Bonne adresse pour voyage d'affaires

By

February 03, 2017

club

Hôtel très pratique pour voyage d'affaires.
Personnel très pro et disponible.
Petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré et salle un peu spartiate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, MG
Read More
Read Less

Quarto espaçoso

By

January 25, 2017

club

Bom serviço, mas o preço por noite é demasiado caro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Estimado Gouv 49 Muito obrigada pela sua preferência e comentário sobre a sua estadia. Esperamos poder revê-lo num futuro próximo. Cumprimentos MG
Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y habitación cómoda

By

January 25, 2017

La amabilidad del personal y la calidad de la habitación es lo más importante para un hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service from staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean and equipped with what could be expected from a budget hotel. OK lobby area with bar/coffee. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very central location with walking distance to some local restaurants and shopping centre. Close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

New year

By

January 10, 2017

We went for 3 dats and it was very good. Nice stuff and well located

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

Staff e pequeno almoço

By

January 06, 2017

club

Staff muito profissional.
Bom pequeno almoço.
O espaço em si também é muito reconfortante.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Caro Filipe Obrigado pela sua preferência e comentários sobre a estadia. Esperamos poder revê-lo num futuro próximo. Melhores Cumprimentos Margarida Guerreiro GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Muito obrigado pela avaliação do nosso hotel.  Ficamos felizes ao saber que teve uma estadia agradável connosco; seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-la novamente num futuro próximo. Melhores Cumprimentos MG
Read More
Read Less

Human value could be more value in the right settings !

By

January 04, 2017

club

Welcoming experience was great ,as well as the Internet connection.
Amenities and the breakfast quality are the just bare minimum .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel de transit

By

January 01, 2017

club

bon rapport qualité prix pour un court séjour.
personnel aimable et accueillant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, MG
Read More
Read Less