Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Top hotel

By

July 22, 2021

In allen ist die hotel mega klasse. Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt und die Personal sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 12, 2021

We stayed here before flying out early the next morning from Frankfurt. The staff was friendly upon arrival and the hotel has a small bar with food service. There was also an ice maker available with a vending machine or two. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel, sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Sehr gutes Hotel, man fühlt sich willkommen und auch zu Hause. Kann ich nur empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

July 05, 2021

Typical airport area hotel stay, close enough but just far enough away. Great parking area, groc store next door to grab a snack or drink.
Front of the house not particularly attentive or quick to help us or others we saw approaching front desk while eating dinner or outside. Masks were not worn correctly nor others advised to put theirs on or wear theirs appropriately despite signs all around stating it was required. Found this disappointing while we understand it can be difficult for staff to enforce but do not understand requirements not being held up by staff setting the standard for customers.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder Gerne

By

June 19, 2021

Wie immer: alles gut, Personal: Spitze, Zimmer: gut

Read More
Read Less

Gut gelegenes Hotel mit ausreichend Parkplätzen

By

June 14, 2021

club

Gut gelegenes Hotel, 15 min vom Airport entfernt, sauber, nettes Personal,

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, nette Mitarbeiter

By

June 13, 2021

platinumelite

Ich bin regelmäßig geschäftlich in diesem Hotel zu Gast und bisher immer zufrieden. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind immer freundlich, gleiches gilt für die Servicemitarbeiter beim Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal stay

By

June 08, 2021

Great location and wonderful Staff! Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Businesshotel

By

June 05, 2021

Modernes und gut eingerichtetes Hotel mit gut eingerichteten Zimmern und guten Betten und gräumiger Dusche. Freundliches ind kompetentes Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und funktional

By

May 28, 2021

club

Für die reine Übernachtung empfehlenswert. Saubere und modern eingerichtete Zimmer ohne schnick-schnack.
Leider ist die Bettwäsche/Kissen aus Kunststoff, daher zum Schlafen sehr warm.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer gut

By

May 10, 2021

platinumelite

Zentrales Hotel. Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

May 07, 2021

platinumelite

Sehr gutes Hotel, zentral erreichbar, sauber und freundliche Mitarbeiter

Komme immer wieder gerne nach Raunheim

Read More
Read Less