Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Jose Airport

2080 N. 1st Street , San Jose, California 95131

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 121 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very clean and safe hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

As a member of IHG I always trust Holliday inn express. Great customer service. Rooms are fantastic.. can’t wait for my next check inn on my future vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Great service

By

July 23, 2021

club

Property was great for 1 night stay. Perfect location . Covid has caused problems for less customer. Hopefully things will get back to normal soon.This was a beautiful property in a gorgeous location

Read More
Read Less

fresh hotel, nice staff, good bed

By

July 21, 2021

Have stayed here twice so far in the past few months both times have been good. Certainly high/top on my list for future trips to that area. Note my username was created years ago for another hotel review and the website doesn't appear to let me change it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

July 21, 2021

Excellent - Excellent - Excellent - Excellent - Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2021

club

Clean, polite, and relaxing. We used this hotel as a jumping point for the airport. Glad we did.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 17, 2021

Enjoyed our stay at San Jose Holiday Inn Express. Staff was incredible welcoming, kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

July 16, 2021

club

Great experience, very clean staff very helpful and accommodating. Very friendly was very quick to attend to our needs. We felt safe and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area!

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Room was very clean and spacious. Quiet. We slept in until 9am, last time that happened was 10 years ago. We can’t even sleep in that late at home in our own beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel

By

July 11, 2021

Loved the hotel, wished hot breakfast was available.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, new, quiet hotel, very close to airport

By

July 10, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay here. We had an early flight and wanted to be near the airport and we lucked out with how close we were! The hotel is beautiful - the nicest Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed in. It's large, well decorated, and has the vibe of a more upscale hotel. The staff was super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stayed property

By

July 10, 2021

platinumelite

I am an premier elite member. This is the best property.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

nice, fresh looking hotel in convenient location

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

breakfast is a joke - other hotel chains show how to do this better, provide the "usual" warm breakfast options, even under Covid

Read More
Read Less