Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 830 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    73

Nice clean hotel, lumpy bed, difficult check in

By

June 27, 2022

Al in all an ok experience. I probably wouldn’t choose to stay again. Front desk check in was difficult for several people checking in. Bed was sunk in and lumpy. Breakfast was great, parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel controlling Room Temps

By

June 24, 2022

We came to the hotel before games and after and each time our air was messed with at front panel. It was 90 degrees in the room and the whole hotel seemed warm too. Bed sheets and blankets dirty too!

Read More
Read Less

No AIR conditioning

By

June 19, 2022

Spoke to front desk multiple times about air conditioning not working and was assured each time it would be fixed by the end of the day. When we returned to our room the air was not working and no one tried to contact me to tell me it wouldn’t be fixed. When I spoke to front desk I was told it would be two more days before it would be fixed. I was not offered a different room, refund, etc. I had to argue with front desk about getting a refund.
Also at 8:30 am all breakfast items were out including coffee. The attendant was playing on her phone and had no idea. No coffee, biscuits, bacon, plates, forks.

Have stayed at this hotel before and it wasn’t a great experience but due to location and price we chose to stay here again. Will never stay here again

Read More
Read Less

One number stay

By

June 11, 2022

I spent one next at this Holiday Day Inn Express and it met my expectations. The only complaint was that the door couldn’t open all the way because the floor had heaved.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 09, 2022

It was perfect for a one night stay. We took the kids to a concert close by and it gave us the rest we needed. We would stay again if we visit. It’s close to the venue we like. Good coffee! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Charges from no where.

By

May 19, 2022

club

We received two charges on two separate cards from this hotel. A hotel we have not stayed at in 6 months. The staff was unfriendly when we were there so on subsequent trips to visit family we have purposefully stayed away from this hotel and not made reservations or even looked at their site. When calling customer service nothing can be done for 48 hours and someone will contact me. Almost $300 and they can’t find the charges on their end.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2022

Great Hotel in a great location with ease of access coming from the track. Front desk staff was really friendly and helped customers as soon as possible. Workers throughout the hotel were friendly and asked if had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Extra space, comfortable beds

By

May 17, 2022

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels because I usually have a very consistent experience. This hotel was no different. It was clean and inviting and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 06, 2022

Great experience at this Holiday Inn. Great location, new and modern hotel with excellent amenities. Parking is also excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Honest review

By

May 04, 2022

Overall not a bad experience. Some maintenance is needed for the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 31, 2022

Although I was not very pleased with the room - and the cleanliness of my room -- you have a GREAT staff! they are so friendly and helpful.

I have stayed at several Holiday Inns - but this one hotel was no a little dirty - the room carpet was not vacuumed and the bathroom still had hair on the floor.

I just decided I would check out and go to another hotel - My company made the arrangements.

Maybe the next time I visit Kansas I can try another IHG location.

Thank you for having such pleasant front desk workers -- made me smile.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

March 17, 2022

platinumelite

Overall I am satisfied with my stay.
Positive feedback-
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, every single one of them. The selection of pillows on the beds was wonderful. They were labeled soft and firm, however I'm not sure that all of the labels were correct.

Negative feedback-
One of the trash cans in the dining area was overflowing on the evening when we arrived. There were flies on it. The next morning at breakfast the trash had not been emptied.
The bed was beyond uncomfortable for me. It was very hard, but I know that is a personal preference. The pancake machine at breakfast was constantly out of pancakes, and there was no syrup. The only choice in toppings was caramel and raspberry sauce from a squeeze bottle. Who eats pancakes without syrup?!

I haven't figured out what I'm an expert in yet, but I'm sure it will come soon since I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less