Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 719 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    54

Just a place to stay

By

April 29, 2021

This place is a dump compared to the previous time we stayed at this hotel. The room we stayed is not maintained very well. The bathroom door sticks because the floor is uneven. The entrance door to the room is broke and has not been fixed. Overall very dumpy place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

April 27, 2021

club

Great staff. Very clean rooms and lobby. Great hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 21, 2021

The only thing good about this day was the comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

The service was very bad

By

April 13, 2021

club

Very poore service No service from the service desk No service from the service desk Not enough towels and wash rags No cleaning was done

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great value!

By

April 10, 2021

Very nice! Staff very friendly! Definitely would use this hotel when in the area again!

Read More
Read Less

Pool cold

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Pool to cold for kids, staff hadn’t checked temp for quite a while. Large sports team there, no hot water for shower or bath.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing was good

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing was good about our stay at this property. Would not recommend it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. No hot breakfast though.

By

March 31, 2021

Everything about the hotel was excellent except the breakfast. The website said it served a hot breakfast. It does not. Just cold stuff. Did not even have cereal. If it’s a Covid thing I get it but they could make that clear on the website. Otherwise it was great!!! Very nice and clean. Would definitely consider staying there again if we ever need to.

Read More
Read Less

Softball trip

By

March 31, 2021

We stayed as part of a softball team. Ran out of coffee and other items during breakfast. Multiple people in our group had error messages and HVAC system didn’t work properly. And then the hot water and shower, poor. No pressure in the shower unless all the way to hot. And that was if you get hot water. And the staff said there were too many people showering at the same time and they can run out. Really poor response for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No room cleaning

By

March 31, 2021

Rooms are not cleaned 'to protect from covid' so no clean towels, ran out of toilet paper and trash was not dumped. This was ridiculous! Front desk could not help remedy.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

March 31, 2021

The room smelled damp and musty upon entering. The ceiling tiles had wet markings on them not only in my room but throughout the hallways. The wallpaper was peeling off the the wall In our room. The carpet was dirty appeared it had not been vacuumed. The ice machine on our floor did not work. We came back to the hotel after a long day at a sporting event and we had no hot water to shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed a d great service

By

March 31, 2021

The staff was very nice and accommodating. The rooms were big and the beds were so comfortable. Not a lot of options for breakfast but that's because of the covid so its understandable. Over all it was great.

Read More
Read Less