Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

St Croix Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn is a decent value. Friendly Staff, Clean facility, close parking, nice breakfast, close to shopping, dining, fuel. The price is on the high side for the value.

Read More
Read Less

pleaant and troublefree

By

August 01, 2016

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express stays I've had over the years. It was clean, convenient, and the staff and facilities met my needs very well.

Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

August 01, 2016

club

Condition, cost and comfort were what I expected. Good value for the price and no disappointing surprises. I don't expect the Taj Mahal, when booking at a Holiday Inn Express, but I expect a good value and that is what I received.

Read More
Read Less

business travel thru St Croix Falls

By

July 29, 2016

Good fair price place to spend the night. needs a face lift and update but works if traveling thru the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear JJ walker 27, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we appreciate your generous ratings, particularly highlighting the overall level of service our hotel staff members rendered during your stay including the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms, it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best and in need of updating. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Kindest regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

We had a nice stay and all of our needs were met. The room was very spacious and had everything we needed. It was a nice perk to receive the Sunday paper in the morning. I will recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great staff, very friendly and helpful at all times! Would stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 25, 2016

I had a good hotel experience for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

I had enjoyed my stay very much. Will be staying there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us on your recent trip to the Saint Croix Valley. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Stay 2

By

July 07, 2016

It was comfortable and clean.
Wifi was slow.
Breakfast was very repetitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and are sorry that the wifi was not reliable for you. We are constantly working to provide fast and reliable wifi to our guests, in the every improving tech world. We hope that you will experience this if you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

July 06, 2016

club

Rooms are tired and worn and need updating. I had requested an accessible room, but was told they did not have one.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Traveler1812, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are sorry for the condition of the room assigned to you. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel staff at the desk, in housekeeping, and in the breakfast area were all very helpful and courteous.
We were very pleased and will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Saint Croix Valley!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place off the road and quiet

By

June 23, 2016

club

Was passing thru and this place fit the bill. Read the signs. My GPS sent me to the grocery store across the street and had me pull a U turn. Decent place overall.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Drrot, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. I appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less