Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great business experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

For business travel, this hotel has it all. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast in the am, and strong and consistent internet service. All of those things make a business trip comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Checkin and very clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and close to food and necessary shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. I enjoyed the variety of the breakfast items. I would recommend this hotel to others that are traveling to the St Croix Valley area. I was there for business. The staff at the front desk are always friendly and accommodating. Close proximity to the shopping in the area and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Next booking experience/Delightful stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

I found this hotel experience delightful and so relaxing and accommodating that I decided to book again in a month. When I called to make the reservation, the room rate was significantly higher. This is not for a high use time (Late March) and I was told that was why the price was higher. I then opted for a non refundable cancellation rate which was somewhat lower. I chose this hotel because I liked it, I am a IHG member and will continue to support that-- just concerned about the rate difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 12, 2017

club

Over all our stay was pretty good had a issuer but took care of it

Read More
Read Less

In need of a place to stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

We had an emergency at home and we needed a place for the night. I was able to quickly get a room and try and recover from the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are glad that our hotel could serve as your home away from home!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for price charged

By

February 07, 2017

club

Hotel was great for the price. Clean and well kept. Only improvement I can see is the amount of chlorine in the pool. Eyes were burning. I suppose this is to be expected in a public pool

Read More
Read Less

Other than noise by other Guests, it was great

By

February 07, 2017

club

Other than the other guests being so loud at all times of the day, it truly was a good experience!! I loved the hotel and everything else: breakfast and the pool was good. The pool has adult only time from 10-11. It was great to be able to relax without having a bunch of kids there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great service and we'll maintained rooms. The staff took care of a couple of minor issues right away and we had no other problems during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express during your visit to the St. Croix Valley. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Weekend getaway.

By

February 01, 2017

club

I booked the Holiday Inn in St. Croix for a quick weekend getaway with my girlfriend. My room was just lovely. It had a nice living room space with a sink, fridge and microwave. The living space also had a t.v., a coffee table and comfortable sofa. The bedroom area had a nicely appointed bed that invited good sleep. The shampoo, lotion, soap and other toiletries are them same as the best you will find in most Intercontinental hotels. Lori, the hostess that checked me in, was very attentive. The breakfast was excellent and the service at the breakfast buffet displayed a level of professionalism that could easily exceed other, more posh facilities. If you want a romantic getaway from the Twin CIties, this might be a good choice. It was for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend getaway and hope you come back to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was fast and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. This location is always top notch, as I have stayed several times and enjoyed myself every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 25, 2017

club

Excellant room, quiet locationin the ST. Croix river valley.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to the area. We are glad that you were able to enjoy a quiet, restful visit to the St. Croix Valley.
Read More
Read Less