Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay at a quiet place

By

March 22, 2017

Clean room
Great breakfast area and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

March 19, 2017

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on way up North. Staff at front desk very friendly.

All was overall "nice" but the pillows were not too good.

Read More
Read Less

Canadian Snowbird

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel is excellent compared to similarly priced properties along US-95. The breakfast is sufficient to keep you going the whole day.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience!!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean room, nice accommodating staff!! They had breakfast out early for us knowing that we had to be out earlier then it was typically served!! Overall great place and experience and would definitely stay again and again!!

Read More
Read Less

Good but a couple of concerns

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was great. I have never left unsatisfied at a Holiday Inn Express. However, I don't know if perhaps someone smoked in the room prior to my arrival, but the room smelled of cigarette smoke. I would rather have a more fresh room. I didn't bother with getting it changed because I was tired and just wanted to go to bed.
The other problem I had was the heat/air would fluctuate so much it would get hot when the heat was on and then freeze when the air was on. I had both set to 70 degrees. I had to keep getting up and changing it from heat to air.
Overall though, a good value for what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Excellent stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Stayed here before and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

over all it was good stay.. beautiful area, very touristy everything close.. pool area very nice although didn't use breakfast adequate, common areas neat and clean

Read More
Read Less

Just what a hotel should be.

By

March 06, 2017

You get what they advertise and you should. Tried to join their rewards club but room requested was not available. Asked for same type of room without club and got it, at the higher price of course, odd to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Froid

By

March 05, 2017

L'accueil, salon et restaurant tout dans le même espace et il fait froid la porte d'entrée s'ouvre pour les clients et tout l'espace refroidi c'est à dire salon et restaurant donc on ne peut se détendre dans le salon et au dejeuner ,la porte s'ouvre souvent le matin et au mois de mars il fait encore froid ,ce n'est pas agréable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel,

By

March 04, 2017

club

Had a an unexpected extra room with tv and couch. Comfy pillows and bed,. great staff excellent breakfast. A little dated furniture in room but clean. Excellent experience and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access right off of I-81, easy access to food and gas. Quiet atmosphere, friendly staff and exceptionally clean rooms. The staffs knowledge of the surrounding area is great. Rooms are clean and equipment in fitness area I. Good working condition. Great food varieties, however little to none gluten free and lactose free options

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over!!

By

March 02, 2017

club

We stayed here on the way to Florida. Quiet and relaxing and friendly staff! Gym is small but that's ok. Pool is outdoor but the kids enjoyed the whirlpool instead. Great option!

Read More
Read Less