Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Winchester South Stephens City

165 Town Run Lane , Stephens City, Virginia 22655

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1032 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great service and price

By

March 17, 2021

club

We stopped here on our way to our vacation spot...and this hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 06, 2021

Great stay will be back for the next 4 weeks very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Not to IHG standards

By

March 04, 2021

club

I've been to a few IHG hotels and all of them were amazing except for this one. The staff was not friendly and the hotel over all felt like it was cared for, dirty. The bathroom has broken tiles and some yellow stuff on the ceiling. The bed had hairs on it and when brought to the employees attention they didn't do anything about it.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

March 03, 2021

club

The remodeling is excellent. The rooms look so much nicer. The TV is huge and can turn a bit. The lighting is very nice too. The Watkins brand bath products are great too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 02, 2021

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable, roomy, with excellent counter space, closet and drawer space.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

February 24, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is clean. I had a relaxing stay.
Breakfast choice was limited but it wasn’t too bad.
Staff is friendly.
Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

February 23, 2021

club

The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable . The only issue we had was the tv remote didn’t work well. Several of the buttons didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 18, 2021

I like the convenient check in times. I wish checking in was a little faster. The rooms are pretty basic but clean enough. Good spot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 18, 2021

This hotel was clean and quiet. Staff and guest wore masks in the hallways and at the front desk. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and use this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

February 14, 2021

A quality operation throughout. Great service and immaculate room at a reasonable price. If you absolutely want to go "cheap" then hit one of the fleabag motels, but for just a few bucks more this is absolutely the way to go!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 14, 2021

great staff quick check in clean rooms and the rest of hotel areas. parking lot could have been cleaner after the snow storm. lots of icy areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

February 03, 2021

platinumelite

The last place we stayed the refrigerator was not working and I had stuff that had to be refrigerated. It was cold enough outside so I didn’t say anything

Read More
Read Less