Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 199 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great location and comfortable room and bed

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was excellent. Location to sights was very convenient. Breakfast was very good with large selection. Parking was easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Mr Seaman, Thank you so much for your comments further your recent stay with us. We are proud that you really enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards Catherine MUTZIG Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

nettes Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

Nettes, sauberes Hotel mit gutem Service in fußläufiger Erreichbarkeit zur Altstadt und (kostenpflichtigem) Parkhaus. Frühstück gut, nur das Ambiente des Frühstücksraums könnte etwas gemütlicher sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir berücksichtigen ihre Bemerkungen für das Frühstück und wir werden unser Mögliche machen, um unsere Dienste zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marie Rezeption
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Stadthotel mit freundlichem Personal

By

July 13, 2016

club

Gute Lage, Zimmer gut ausgestattet, Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Frau und Herr Müller, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Catherine MUTZIG Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très beau, très propre

By

July 13, 2016

La chambre était très propre, café et thé offerts dans la chambre, salle de bains très belle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Cher moimoimoi, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Catherine MUTZIG Directrice adjointe
Read More
Read Less

Nice Getaway for the weekend

By

July 09, 2016

Great little get away for the weekend. Close to most major attractions, to include the public transportation.
The room for 2 people was kinda small but overall, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was save and conveniently located. Rooms were clean and comfortable but pillows can use improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Wochenende

By

July 06, 2016

Das Hotel hat eine super Lage zur Innenstadt und liegt dennoch ruhig in einem Neubaugebiet. Ich kann das nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Great value - ideally located - walking distance from Cathedral

By

July 05, 2016

A great hotel, nice staff, clean rooms, convenient location at walking distance from the city center. Stayed many times at this property, never disappointed.
The breakfast variety could be better, but this is merely food for thoughts...

Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting Strasbourg

By

July 02, 2016

We had a great stay this hotel! The location is excellent, and is an easy walk to the historic district of Strasbourg. The hotel is right along the river, and nearby to a recreation area. It was an easy and nice walk across the river/canal to the historic area of the city, and along the river for an evening stroll.

I would definitely choose this hotel again when visiting Strasbourg.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location and Amazing Customer Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Relaxing atmosphere; scenic location and outstanding staff and facilities all combined to make this a memorable visit! Ample garage parking was also available - make sure you receive your token from the front desk prior to exiting the garage!

Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

June 20, 2016

Overall, it was a nice experience; I would definetely recommand the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Price

By

June 17, 2016

club

Within walking distance to the old town, and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less