Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 509 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay!

By

April 24, 2017

The staff was very pleasant upon check in and when we encountered a beeping smoke alarm problem after falling asleep. They were attentive and helpful in solving the problem. We had a good 2 night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Hello

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean but had a very musty smell. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The breakfast bar had many choices. The draw backs of the breakfast was the eggs were not real and the juice was watered down. The rates were pricey. Overall I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 16, 2017

club

Room had modern decor and was comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

very clean environment

By

April 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! Room was really nice and comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was good and everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

No Television Service

By

April 13, 2017

club

As I stated previously, on a very important night for television, there was no service. The NCAA Basketball championship game was being played involving North Carolina, and could not be seen. A person came up and tried to fix it, but was not successful, so the evening was lost. At checkout, I discovered the front desk had awarded me 5000 points as compensation, which was foreign to me. I wasn't even a member of the rewards club. If I hadn't asked about compensation, I would not have even known the points were awarded. I was not pleased with that as a point of compensation. Later, the desk told me they were awarding me $25.00 cash refund also for compensation. Of course, now I am a member of the rewards club, which I will use, but I was not happy with the procedure. This incident, hopefully will not happen again, as we plan to use Holiday Inn Express in the near future, and already have booking on October 31, 2017 in Lakeland, FL.

Read More
Read Less

Sylva

By

April 11, 2017

The hotel location is in the middle of no where. I would like to see more IGH hotels available to choose from when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 06, 2017

club

Like previous statement, the hours of the pool wouldn't allow me to swim due to the business hours during my stay. Open up the pool to allow a chance to swim and I'd be much happier with my stay. Beds were not all that comfortable, but wasn't that bad. Very disappointed with the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, you could adjust the temperature of your room. We had a slight amount of difficulty connecting to the internet, although the staff were very helpful. They also assisted us with a late check-out and use of the business center after check-out to complete a webinar before getting back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for WCU visit

By

April 04, 2017

Stayed for WCU visit. Close enough to campus and nearby restaurants. Far enough from highway you don't hear traffic. Only problem was nearby house had roosters crowing all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great desk staff, excellent rooms and breakfast crew. Very nice motel

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 02, 2017

The hotel was easy to get to and had a pleasant staff. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay clean and nice staff. The breakfast was great the staff was working hard to keep up with all the people greating food. Great place

Read More
Read Less