Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Amazing stay

By

May 23, 2017

The staff was nice! The rooms were clean and accommodating, and the WIFI wasn't spotty. The breakfast was delicious! The view of the mountains is a perfect scenery upon leaving the hotel. I certainly recommend this place if someone is visiting the Sheffield Mine. It's only 30mins away!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff are friendly, room was clean and furniture in very good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

Staff were courteous and friendly, prompt service, clean room. Slept well, nice hot coffee and breakfast. Definitely will stay again when we have a family rafting trip. I graduated with my Doctorate and they even had a graduation wall so people could pose for pictures.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and beautiful area

By

May 17, 2017

Had a great stay and enjoyed the people we met in the area. Hotel had pool and hot tub and very quite and nice place to stay. Will stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everything was great until I asked for a late check out. I am a member if the rewards club but not a vip or whatever you need to be to get the late check out. Other than this perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 13, 2017

Great value and excellent room for a peaceful and quiet night. The right time of year to be in the areas. Noise level is minimal. Beautiful setting nestled in the mountains of Western NC

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and spacious room

By

May 10, 2017

club

We had a very spacious room that was very quiet and allowed us to relax. Very nice pool area with a wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

May 09, 2017

club

great staff and clean rooms. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Superior customer service

By

May 09, 2017

We were overbooked at a different, local hotel. After a quick call, we were sent to HI Express, Sylva. Their front desk staff was VERY helpful and thoughtful. They took care of us quickly and efficiently. We enjoyed our stay and were able to enjoy our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the great service and clean room
Always enjoy our stay here. Good breakfast
in the morning to wake up to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and professional front desk staff. Room is exactly what you expect from a holiday inn express. Very comfortable bed, variety of pillows, and desk area. Bathroom was clean and everything worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

We recently visit the Western Carolina area. This Holiday Inn Express was one of the nicest we have visited. The desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was large, comfortable, clean and the beds were excellent. Nice firm mattresses and excellent pillows. we would definitely stay there again. we would 100% recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less