Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sylva - Western Carolina Area

26 Rufus Robinson Road , Sylva, North Carolina 28779

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1320 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Amazing Customer Service

By

December 03, 2021

club

The hotel clerk was the epitome of great customer service. I had several questions and she never acted like I was a bother. The hotel was emaculate. The kitchen staff even knew some of the guests by name. It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Hotel was clean, breakfast was great, the staff was kind and superb

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

December 01, 2021

club

My experience was good overall!! Customer service was great as well as the room and breakfast provided. Very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub not working

By

November 26, 2021

Very disappointed. I specifically picked this hotel because of the hot tub, but it's not working during our entire stay. Everything else seems good.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing especially wrong here just an older hotel in need of refurbishment. No smart TV so I couldn't stream. Breakfast is a bit embarrassing what they call eggs and coffee. Really, you can't do better?

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

November 24, 2021

club

Absolutely in love with this motel! My husband and I had a wonderful stay. So clean! And the staff was amazing! Thank you and keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet stay!

By

November 21, 2021

Room was quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was included and good. Good location - close to Great Smoky Mtn.,Railroad. Good value too.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 20, 2021

Excellent location. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

November 18, 2021

club

Very nice, clean quiet hotel. Well stocked free breakfast bar. Fresh hot ciffee

Read More
Read Less

Clean but terrible mattress and average breakfast

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel but just lacked what I usually expect in Holiday Inn. Beds were super hard and pillows flat. Breakfast was just average but worker there was doing an excellent job at keeping stocked and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean place

By

November 14, 2021

The staff was great, came to our room to fix TV for us. I could not ask for more..

Read More
Read Less

Great service and efficient check-in

By

November 13, 2021

Room was spacious and clean and had everything I needed. Check-in was very quick and efficient. Staff was very professional during my visit.

Read More
Read Less