Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plano - The Colony

5290 Memorial Drive , The Colony, Texas 75056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 103 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable and relaxed

By

November 19, 2020

Every thing was nice beds sleep good nice area we really enjoyed the room

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Great service, clean comfortable room. Good breakfast. The only thing missing was a list of the TV channels

Read More
Read Less

Frisco trip

By

November 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Would stay again. Staff very friendly.
Rooms comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Special vist

By

November 03, 2020

club

Had a special visitor and we were both happy with our room, staff and it was an overall awesome experience!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel ,great location. Very clean
Staff is In need of training

Read More
Read Less

Great price, clean, and courteous staff

By

October 30, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very courteous/helpful. The room was very spacious and clean. I also enjoyed the comfortable beds and grab/go breakfast. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

October 27, 2020

club

Huge bathroom with large fluffy towels. Close to great restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

October 21, 2020

We plan a quarterly break from our business. This was convenient and exactly what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe hotel stay

By

October 18, 2020

The hotel was cleaned, I felt safe during my stay and was able to have a good nights rest with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 14, 2020

club

Would prefer to have more options for breakfast than a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

Sandra at the front desk was pleasant, professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

I liked it, so will you

By

October 11, 2020

Great clean and quiet place. Friendly, and well worth the money

Read More
Read Less